一種用於志願者SNAP數據呼叫!

大約一年前, 從幾家公司的志願者, 位於 10 全球和國家的工作 10 不同行業, 參加SNAP Beta測試和驗證SNAP大小和工作量之間的相關性.

這項工作帶來SNAP的成功至高無上的貢獻. 對 SNAP 的興趣不斷增長, 越來越多的公司對使用 SNAP 感興趣,估計工具的製造商也對將 SNAP 集成到他們的工具中感興趣.

IFPUG NFSS 委員會邀請您作為 IFPUG 成員和您的開發組織參與 SNAP 數據的收集,以發布非功能性規模基準. 非功能性尺寸數據的收集對於將 SNAP 標準化為領先的非功能性尺寸方法的過程至關重要.

SNAP 團隊正在請求包括您在內的各種組織的參與. 這將使我們能夠產生一組有效的數據. 這項重要的努力是志願者的承諾. 每個組織都將被要求發送來自使用 SNAP 評估的項目的數據. SNAP 團隊將提供一個表格來記錄您的努力, 結果和經驗.

我們還請您幫助發布案例研究, 描述如何分析和確定非功能性需求. 這些案例研究將在下一個 APM 版本中作為附加示例發布, 或作為獨立文件, 在 IFPUG 在線商店. 在這兩種情況下,, 作者姓名將與案例研究一起發布.

如果您有興趣協助我們, 請回复 31 十二月 2013 通過向以下電子郵件地址發送電子郵件 [email protected].

來自參與組織的所有數據都將嚴格保密. 在將數據傳遞給基準存儲庫和估計工具之前,IFPUG 將消除對個人或組織的任何引用’ 數據庫.

凱西·拉莫羅, CFPS
IFPUG NFSSC

您可能還喜歡...

A Call for Volunteers for SNAP data!

About a year ago, volunteers from several companies, located in 10 countries worldwide and working in 10 different industries, participated in the SNAP Beta test and validated the correlation between SNAP size and work effort.

 This work brought a supreme contribution to the success of SNAP. The interest in SNAP is constantly growing, more and more companies are interested in using SNAP and manufacturers of estimation tools are interested in incorporating SNAP into their tools.

The IFPUG NFSS Comittee invites you as IFPUG members and your development organizations to participate in the collection of SNAP data for the purpose of publishing Non-Functional size benchmarks. The collection of non-functional size data is critical to the process of standardizing SNAP as the leading non-functional sizing method.

 The SNAP Team is requesting the involvement from a wide variety of organizations including yours. This will allow us to produce an effective set of data. This important effort is a volunteer commitment. Each organization will be asked to send data from projects that were assessed using SNAP. The SNAP Team will provide a form to record your effort, results and experience.

 We also ask your help in publishing case studies, describing how non-functional requirements were analyzed and sized. These Case studies will be published either as additional examples in the next APM releases, or as stand-alone documents, on the IFPUG on-line store. In both cases, the author name will be published with the case study.

 If you are interested in assisting us, please respond by 31 of December 2013 by sending an email to the following email address NFSSC@IFPUG.ORG.

 All data from participating organizations will be held in the strictest confidence. IFPUG will eliminate any reference to individuals or organizations prior to passing data to benchmarking repositories and estimation tools’ database.

 Kathy Lamoureaux, CFPS
IFPUG NFSSC

You may also like...