新的一天瑞星IFPUG!


新的一天上漲IFPUG! 你有機會選擇四個新董事會成員. 隨著我們繼續採取IFPUG到未來, 會員將有助於投的票塑造我們組的方向. 下面是關於誰被提名填補空缺的成員的一些信息. 請花一些時間來查看信息並投下您的選票. 你的投票是一個成員的利益,我們感謝你採取的幫助指導IFPUG時間 “走向未來”.


這裡有投票指示! 如果你想打印並使用紙張選票, 到這裡.

如果你想在網上投票, 立即定位到 會員服務區 在IFPUG網站.

一旦有, 登錄, 然後注意,在歡迎頁面頂部的消息, 有鏈接到候選人的名單,並在網上投票. 提名的是還 下面列出.

當你點擊鏈接到網上投票, 一個 添加聯繫人請求 頁面打開. 向下滾動到頁面的中間標題, ONLINE選票如下所示.

在線投票是這樣的標題下. 按照說明那裡投你的票. 您需要輸入您的IFPUG會員ID, 並應點擊複選框達 4 候選人 — 不超過 4. 當您準備投下您的選票, 點擊 [保存聯繫人請求] 按鍵 (右下角). 此提交您的投票. 請注意再次交付表決!


以下是被提名人 (在隨機順序列出)

LUIGI BUGLIONE 理學士 (榮譽) ARCS CITP MBCS

路易·布永

路易·布永是測量 & 在Engineering.IT SpA的過程改進專家 (原源訊意大利和斯倫貝謝神碼) 在羅馬, 意大利, 在巴黎高等德TECHNOLOGIE高等副教授 (ETS) – 魁北克大學, 加拿大. 先前, 他曾在歐洲軟件學院 (ESI) 畢爾巴鄂, 西班牙.

博士. Buglione是在軟件/服務測量國際會議上發表演講, 工藝改進和質量. 他是意大利的軟件度量協會會長 (GUFPI-ISMA) 並積極促進IFPUG為ITMAC和會議成員 & 教育委員會和SNAP核心團隊和幾個國際 (ISO WG10-25, ISBSG, 主要, COSMIC) 與國家 (AICQ, ITSMF, AutomotiveSPIN) 對這些問題技術協會.

他從LUISS圭多·卡大學獲得博士學位在管理信息系統 (羅馬, 意大利) 和學位 優等生 經濟學從羅馬大學 “薩皮恩扎”, 意大利.

更多信息@ SEMQ網站 (www.semq.eu) 和他接觸,在 [email protected]


達西爾城堡
達西爾城堡

達西爾是生產力測量和估計區主任LEDA MC, 並擁有超過 15 在信息化建設多年的經驗, 最後 7 參與軟件度量和功能點分析, 在定義中特別注重和實施既生產力測量和估算模型的. 她是在項目和團隊管理經驗,紮實專業,她曾與國家和跨國公司在各個部門的工作.

達西爾用於在多學科團隊合作. 她的主要技能是活力, 倡議, 和高容量的組織和管理.

她擁有的馬德里自治大學物理學學位 (西班牙). 因為她被認證為CFPS 2007 她目前是IFPUG會員委員會成員. 她擔任AEMES (IFPUG章) 因為董事會 2011.

達西爾願意支持和促進IFPUG, 作為一個代表IFPUG, 尤其是對於歐洲和拉美.


PETER FRANK THOMAS

彼得·托馬斯

彼得是一個認證功能點專家 (CFPS) 超過 10 年份.

他是能力的IBM的FP中心的技術負責人, 這是繼任者艾倫·阿爾布雷希特的團隊開發的功能點.

他一直是IFPUG功能規模標準委員會的成員 (以前稱為CPC), 一月以來 2007.

他一直是IFPUG教育委員會的成員有些年頭了,當委員會與大會委員會合併, 他成為了副主席.

他競選委員會使用他的技能, 經驗, 和方法的熱情增長在整個IT行業的使用功能點分析.

他將提供側重於生產技術論文具有戰略眼光的支持, 教育材料, 而在網絡上有較高的知名度.

彼得感謝您的支持.


和法國

和法國

丹擁有超過十五年的經驗,在各種信息技術作用,包括應用程序分析師, 開發人員, 測試儀, 專案經理, 軟件度量, 和軟件項目估算. 另外, 他開發了CMMI- 和ISO- 符合要求的流程改進和軟件估算過程. 他一直是國際功能點用戶組 (IFPUG) 會員和認證功能點專家 (CFPS) 以來 2000. 他目前擔任IFPUG功能規模標準委員會 (FSSC) 並且是IFPUG會議委員會的前成員. 他曾撰寫或合著多項軟件測試的白皮書和演示文稿和估計的主題,包括功能點分析的應用到數據倉庫, 在掙值管理使用的功能點, 以及在 COTS 採購中使用功能點分析.

除了成為 CFPS, 丹還獲得了他的項目管理專業人員 (PMP) 認證書.

他是ICEAA成員, 項目管理協會 (中小企業), 總會計處 (GAO) 成本專家組, 並且是六西格碼黃帶.

丹擁有B.S. 弗吉尼亞理工學院和州立大學經濟學學士,畢業於 Chubb Institute 的 Top Gun 培訓項目.


湯姆Cagley, 副總統, 諮詢

湯姆Cagley

先生. 卡格利擁有超過 20 多年的經驗,在軟件行業, 自擔任顧問以來 1997. 他之前是 Software Productivity Research 的度量實踐經理. 前, 作為軟件方法和指標的領導者,他在不同行業擔任過技術和管理職位, 質量保證和系統的分析.

他經常在指標上發表演講, 質量和項目管理會議. 他的專業領域包括各種方法和指標的管理經驗: 精益軟件開發, 敏捷軟件開發, 質量一體化, 軟件工程研究所能力成熟度模型®集成的質量保證和應用 (CMMI) 實現過程改進.

他是國際功能點用戶組的活躍成員 (IFPUG) 並且是認證的功能點專家. 他目前是董事會成員,並曾在 IFPUG 董事會擔任總裁. 他曾擔任副總裁, IFPUG 會議委員會主席兼會議和教育主任.

先生. Cagley 在路易斯安那州立大學獲得理學學士學位,並在克利夫蘭州立大學完成了大量的研究生工作, 凱斯西儲大學, 和肯特州立大學. 他還持有 IT-CMF 專業證書並且是 IT-CMF 級別 2 助理以及認證 Scrum Master (CSM).

他合著 “掌握軟件項目管理: 最佳實踐, 工具和技術” 與穆拉利 K. 結構.

先生. 卡格利是一位獨立的思想家, 作者, 博主和播客:


毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾, IFPUG 國際事務總監

毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾

Mauricio 是一位軟件測量專家和商人,在軟件開發方面具有紮實的背景, 統計數據, 和行為科學. 他是IFPUG的成員, 中小企業, INCOSE, IEEE, ASQ, ICEAA, 和 ISBSG 副主席. 他還是美國許可的合格實用軟件測量講師. 軍隊.

他曾在 IFPUG 董事會任職 2000 至 2009, 包括他的 IFPUG 主席 2005 至 2007, 然後再從 2010 至 2013 作為國際事務總監. 他支持巴西IFPUG功能點的增長, 他的祖國. 巴西目前是 #1 CFPS 數量最多的國家,並在 IFPUG 的收入中佔很大比例.

他相信他還有很多事情要做 IFPUG, 注重創新和國際參與.


總部辦公室的 IFPUG 更新!

投票已經開始!

IFPUG 重視會員的意見和投票. 請通過支付會費來確保您的會員資格良好,以確保您有投票權. 如果您在處理付款方面需要幫助 聯繫我們. 保護您的投票權以及您的 CFPS 或 CFPP 認證.

我們要感謝所有已經繳納會費的人.

感謝您讓 IFPUG 保持強大!


您可能還喜歡...

A New Day is Rising for IFPUG!


A new day is rising for IFPUG! You have the opportunity to choose four new board members. As we continue to take IFPUG into the future, the membership will help shape the direction of our group by the votes cast. Below is some information about the members who have been nominated to fill the vacancies. Please take some time to review the information and cast your ballot. Your vote is a member benefit and we appreciate the time you take to help guide IFPUG “into the future”.


Here are voting instructions! If you want to print and use paper ballot, go here.

If you want to vote on-line, immediately navigate to the Member Services Area of the IFPUG Website.

Once there, log in, and then note that there is a message at the top of the Welcome Page, that has links to the Candidate’s List and to the Online Ballot. The nominees are also listed below.

When you click on the link to the online ballot, an Add Contact Request page opens up. Scroll down to the middle of the page to the heading, ONLINE BALLOT FORM is shown below.

The online ballot is below this heading. Follow the instructions there to cast your vote. You’ll need to enter your IFPUG Member ID, and should click the check boxes for up to 4 candidates — no more than 4. When you are ready to cast your ballot, click on the [Save Contact Request] button (lower right corner). This submits your vote. Do Note Vote Again!


Here are the nominees (listed in random order)

LUIGI BUGLIONE BSc (Hons) ARCS CITP MBCS

Luigi Buglione

Luigi Buglione is a Measurement & Process Improvement Specialist at Engineering.IT SpA (formerly Atos Origin Italy and SchlumbergerSema) in Rome, Italy, and Associate Professor at the École de Technologie Supérieure (ETS) – Université du Québec, Canada. Previously, he worked at the European Software Institute (ESI) in Bilbao, Spain.

Dr. Buglione is a regular speaker at International Conferences on Software/Service Measurement, Process Improvement and Quality. He is the President of the Italian Software Metrics Association (GUFPI-ISMA) and actively contributes to IFPUG as a member of the ITMAC and Conference & Education Committees and the SNAP Core Team and several International (ISO WG10-25, ISBSG, MAIN, COSMIC) and National (AICQ, itSMF, AutomotiveSPIN) technical associations on such issues.

He received a Ph.D in Management Information Systems from LUISS Guido Carli University (Rome, Italy) and a degree cum laude in Economics from the University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy.

Further information @ SEMQ website (www.semq.eu) and contacting him at luigi.buglione@eng.it


Dácil Castelo
Dacil Castelo

Dácil is the Productivity Measurement and Estimations Area Director in LEDA mc, and has over 15 years experience in information technology, the last 7 involved with software metrics and Function Points Analysis, with special focus in the definition and implementation of both Productivity Measurement and Estimation Models. She is a professional with solid experience in project and team management and she has worked with both national and multinational companies in various sectors.

Dácil is used to working in multidisciplinary teams. Her main skills are dynamism, initiative, and a high capacity for organization and management.

She holds a degree in Physics from The Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (Spain). She is certified as CFPS since 2007 and she is currently an IFPUG Membership Committee member. She serves on the AEMES (IFPUG Chapter) Board of Directors since 2011.

Dácil would like to support and promote IFPUG, acting as an IFPUG representative, especially for Europe and Latam.


PETER FRANK THOMAS

Peter Thomas

Peter been a Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) for over 10 years.

He was the technical lead of IBM’s FP Centre of Competence, which is the successor to Allan Albrecht’s team that developed Function Points.

He has been a member of the IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (previously known as the CPC), since January 2007.

He has been a member of the IFPUG Education Committee for some years and when the committee was merged with the Conference Committee, he became the vice-chair.

He is running for the Board to use his skills, experience, and passion for the method to grow the use of Function Point Analysis throughout the IT industry.

He will provide support for a strategic vision which focuses on producing technical papers, education material, and a higher profile on the web.

Peter thanks you for your support.


Dan French

Dan French

Dan has over fifteen years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project manager, software metrics, and software project estimation. Additionally, he has developed CMMI- and ISO- compliant process improvement and software estimation processes. He has been an International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) member and Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) since 2000. He currently serves on the IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and is a former member of the IFPUG Conference Committee. He has authored or co-authored white papers and presentations on a number of software measurement and estimation topics including the application of function point analysis to Data Warehouses, the use of function points in Earned Value Management, and the use of function point analysis in COTS acquisitions.

In addition to being a CFPS, Dan is also has received his Project Management Professional (PMP) certification.

He is a member of ICEAA, the Project Management Institute (PMI), the General Accounting Office (GAO) Cost Expert Group, and is a Six Sigma Yellow Belt.

Dan holds a B.S. in Economics from the Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University and is a graduate of the Chubb Institute’s Top Gun training program.


Tom Cagley, Vice President, Consulting

Tom Cagley

Mr. Cagley has more than 20 years of experience in the software industry, serving as a consultant since 1997. He was previously the Metrics Practice Manager at Software Productivity Research. Earlier, he held technical and managerial positions in different industries as a leader in software methods and metrics, quality assurance and systems analysis.

He is a frequent speaker at metrics, quality and project management conferences. His areas of expertise encompass management experience in a wide variety of methods and metrics: Lean software development, Agile software development, quality integration, quality assurance and the application of the Software Engineering Institute’s Capability Maturity Model® Integration (CMMI) to achieve process improvements.

He is an active member of the International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) and is a Certified Function Point Specialist. He is currently on the Board of Directors and has served on the IFPUG Board of Directors as the President. He previously served as the Vice President, Chair of the IFPUG Conference Committee and Director of Conferences and Education.

Mr. Cagley earned his Bachelor of Science from Louisiana State University and has done extensive postgraduate work at Cleveland State University, Case Western Reserve University, and Kent State University. He also is holds an IT-CMF Professional Certificate and is an IT-CMF Tier 2 Associate as well as being a Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

He co-authored “Mastering Software Project Management: Best Practices, Tools and Techniques” with Murali K. Chemuturi.

Mr. Cagley is an independent thinker, author, blogger and podcaster:


Mauricio Aguiar, IFPUG Director of International Affairs

Mauricio Aguiar

Mauricio is a software measurement specialist and businessman with a solid background in software development, statistics, and the behavioral sciences. He is a member of IFPUG, PMI, INCOSE, IEEE, ASQ, ICEAA, and Vice-President of the ISBSG. He is also a Qualified Practical Software Measurement Instructor licensed by the U.S. Army.

He served on the IFPUG Board of Directors from 2000 to 2009, including his IFPUG Presidency from 2005 to 2007, and then again from 2010 to 2013 as Director of International Affairs. He has supported the growth of IFPUG function points in Brazil, his home country. Brazil is currently the #1 country in number of CFPS and provides a high percentage of IFPUG’s revenue.

He believes he still has a lot to do for IFPUG, with emphasis on innovation and international participation.


IFPUG Updates from the Headquarters Office!

Voting has begun!

IFPUG values the opinions and VOTES of its Members. Please be sure your membership is in Good Standing by paying your membership dues to ensure your ability to vote. If you need help with processing your payment contact us. Protect your voting rights as well as your CFPS or CFPP certification.

We want to thank all those who have paid their membership dues already.

Thank you for keeping IFPUG strong!


You may also like...