يوم جديد تشرق لIFPUG!


يوم جديد آخذ في الارتفاع لIFPUG! لديك الفرصة لاختيار أربعة أعضاء مجلس إدارة جديد. ونحن نواصل اتخاذ IFPUG في المستقبل, وعضوية تساعد على تحديد اتجاه مجموعتنا من الأصوات. وفيما يلي بعض المعلومات عن الأعضاء الذين تم ترشيحهم لملء الشواغر. يرجى يستغرق بعض الوقت لمراجعة المعلومات ويلقي الاقتراع الخاص. صوتك هو مكسب الأعضاء ونحن نقدر الوقت الذي اتخاذها للمساعدة في دليل IFPUG “إلى المستقبل”.


هنا يتم التصويت التعليمات! إذا كنت ترغب في طباعة ورقة الاقتراع استخدام, اذهب الى هنا.

إذا كنت ترغب في التصويت على الانترنت, انتقل على الفور إلى عضو منطقة خدمات من هذا الموقع IFPUG.

كان هناك, تسجيل الدخول, ومن ثم لاحظ أن هناك رسالة في الجزء العلوي من الصفحة ترحيب, أن لها صلات إلى قائمة المرشح وإلى الاقتراع اون لاين. والمرشحون هم أيضا المدرجة أدناه.

عند الضغط على الرابط للاقتراع على الانترنت, ل إضافة جهة اتصال طلب الصفحة تفتح. انتقل لأسفل إلى منتصف الصفحة إلى عنوان, ويرد ONLINE BALLOT النموذج التالي.

الاقتراع على الانترنت تحت هذا العنوان. اتبع الإرشادات هناك للتصويت الخاص. ستحتاج إلى إدخال رقم العضوية IFPUG, ويجب أن انقر فوق خانات الاختيار لمدة تصل إلى 4 المرشحين — ليس أكثر من 4. عندما كنت على استعداد للادلاء بصوتك, اضغط على [حفظ الاتصال طلب] زر (الزاوية اليمنى السفلى). هذا يقدم تقيمك. هل لاحظ التصويت مرة أخرى!


وفيما يلي أسماء المرشحين (المدرجة في ترتيب عشوائي)

LUIGI BUGLIONE البكالوريوس (مع مرتبة الشرف) MBCS جمعية الهلال الأحمر الأفغاني CITP

لويس ماجي

لويس ماجي هو القياس & أخصائي تحسين العملية في Engineering.IT سبا (سابقا أتوس المنشأ إيطاليا وSchlumbergerSema) في روما, إيطاليا, وأستاذ مشارك في مدرسة دي تكنولوجي العليا (ETS) – جامعة كيبيك, كندا. سابقا, كان يعمل في معهد البرمجيات الأوروبي (ESI) في بيلباو, إسبانيا.

دكتور. Buglione هو متحدث دائم في المؤتمرات الدولية على البرنامج / قياس الخدمة, تحسين عملية والجودة. وهو رئيس جمعية القياسات البرمجيات الإيطالية (GUFPI-ISMA) وتسهم بنشاط في IFPUG كعضو من ITMAC والمؤتمر & لجان التربية والتعليم والفريق الأساسي SNAP والعديد الدولية (ISO WG10-25, ISBSG, الأساسية, COSMIC) والوطنية (AICQ, itSMF, AutomotiveSPIN) الجمعيات الفنية في مثل هذه القضايا.

حصل على الدكتوراه في نظم المعلومات الإدارية من جامعة لويس غويدو كارلي (روما, إيطاليا) ودرجة بامتياز في الاقتصاد من جامعة روما “لا سابينزا”, إيطاليا.

مزيد من المعلومات @ SEMQ الموقع (www.semq.eu) والاتصال به في [email protected]


قلعة داسيل
قلعة داسيل

داسيل هو المدير قياس الإنتاجية وتقديرات المساحة في LEDA مولودية, ولديها أكثر 15 عاما من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات, الاخير 7 تشارك مع مقاييس البرمجيات وظيفة نقاط تحليل, مع التركيز بشكل خاص في تحديد وتنفيذ كل قياس الإنتاجية ونماذج تقدير. هي المهنية مع خبرة واسعة في إدارة المشاريع وفريق وعملت مع كل من الشركات الوطنية والمتعددة الجنسيات في مختلف القطاعات.

يستخدم داسيل للعمل في فرق متعددة التخصصات. المهارات الرئيسية لها هي ديناميكية, مبادرة, وقدرة عالية على التنظيم والإدارة.

وهي حاصلة على شهادة البكالوريوس في الفيزياء من جامعة مدريد المستقلة (إسبانيا). انها كما هو معتمد CFPS منذ 2007 وهي حاليا عضو لجنة العضوية IFPUG. أنها تخدم على AEMES (IFPUG الفصل) مجلس الإدارة منذ 2011.

سوف داسيل ترغب في دعم وتعزيز IFPUG, يتصرف كممثل IFPUG, خاصة بالنسبة لأوروبا وامريكا اللاتينية.


PETER FRANK THOMAS

بيتر توماس

بيتر كان معتمد وظيفة أخصائي نقطة (CFPS) لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

وكان الرصاص الفني لمركز FP IBM من الكفاءة, وهو خليفة لفريق ألان ألبرشت أن وضعت وظيفة نقاط.

لقد كان عضوا في لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية IFPUG (كانت تعرف سابقا باسم الحزب الشيوعي الصيني), منذ يناير 2007.

لقد كان عضوا في لجنة التعليم IFPUG لعدة سنوات، وعندما تم دمج اللجنة مع لجنة المؤتمر, أصبح نائبا للرئيس.

ويخوض لمجلس الإدارة لاستخدام مهاراته, تجربة, وشغف طريقة لتنمو استخدام وظيفة تحليل نقطة في جميع أنحاء صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات.

وستوفر الدعم للرؤية الاستراتيجية التي تركز على إنتاج الأوراق الفنية, المواد التعليمية, ومكانة أعلى على شبكة الإنترنت.

بيتر الشكر لكم على دعمكم.


والفرنسية

والفرنسية

دان ما يزيد على خمسة عشر عاما من الخبرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار تقنية المعلومات بما في ذلك المحلل تطبيق, مطور, اختبار, مدير المشروع, مقاييس البرمجيات, وتقدير مشروع البرمجيات. بالإضافة إلى, وقد قام CMMI- وISO- تحسين عملية ومتوافقة مع برنامج عمليات تقدير. لقد كان على وظيفة المجموعة نقطة المستخدمين الدولية (IFPUG) الأعضاء وشهادة أخصائي وظيفة نقطة (CFPS) منذ 2000. وهو يعمل حاليا على لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية IFPUG (FSSC) وهو عضو سابق في لجنة المؤتمر IFPUG. وقد قام بتأليف أو أوراق بيضاء والعروض على عدد من قياس البرامج والمواضيع تقدير بما في ذلك تطبيق تحليل نقطة وظيفة إلى مخازن البيانات شارك في تأليف, استخدام نقاط وظيفة في إدارة القيمة المكتسبة, واستخدام تحليل نقطة وظيفة في الاستحواذ المهود.

بالإضافة إلى كونه CFPS, وتلقت دان أيضا له ادارة المشاريع الاحترافية (PMP) شهادة.

وهو عضو من ICEAA, معهد إدارة المشاريع (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة), مكتب المحاسبة العامة (غاو) كلف فريق الخبراء, وهو ستة سيغما الحزام الأصفر.

دان حاصل على B.S. في الاقتصاد من معهد وجامعة ولاية فرجينيا للفنون التطبيقية وتخرج من البرنامج التدريبي توب غان معهد تشب في.


توم Cagley, نائب الرئيس, الاستشارات

توم Cagley

السيد. Cagley لديها أكثر من 20 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال صناعة البرمجيات, خدمة كمستشار منذ 1997. وكان سابقا مدير مقاييس الممارسة في أبحاث البرمجيات الإنتاجية. سابقا, شغل مناصب فنية وإدارية في مختلف الصناعات كشركة رائدة في أساليب البرمجيات والمقاييس, ضمان ونظم الجودة التحليل.

وهو متحدث دائم في المقاييس, مؤتمرات الجودة وإدارة المشاريع. له مجالات الخبرة تشمل الخبرة الإدارية في مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب والمقاييس: تطوير البرمجيات العجاف, تطوير البرمجيات رشيق, التكامل جودة, ضمان الجودة وتطبيق نضج القدرات التكامل Model® معهد هندسة برمجيات (CMMI) لتحقيق تحسينات عملية.

وهو عضو نشط في المجموعة الدولية نقطة المستخدمين وظيفة (IFPUG) وهو معتمد وظيفة أخصائي نقطة. وهو حاليا على مجلس الإدارة، وعمل في مجلس IFPUG الإدارة رئيسا. وسبق أن شغل منصب نائب الرئيس, رئيس لجنة المؤتمر IFPUG ومدير المؤتمرات والتعليم.

السيد. حصل Cagley شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم من جامعة ولاية لويزيانا وقامت بعمل الدراسات العليا واسعة في جامعة ولاية كليفلاند, جامعة كيس ويسترن ريزيرف, وجامعة ولاية كينت. كما انه غير حاصل على الشهادة المهنية IT-CMF وهو الشق IT-CMF 2 ربط فضلا عن كونه معتمد سكروم ماستر (CSM).

شارك في تأليفه “برامج إدارة المشاريع اتقان: أفضل الممارسات, أدوات وتقنيات” مع مورالي K. الهياكل.

السيد. Cagley هو مفكر مستقل, مؤلف, مدون وpodcaster:


موريسيو أغيار, مدير IFPUG للشؤون الدولية

موريسيو أغيار

موريسيو هو متخصص قياس البرمجيات ورجل الأعمال مع خلفية صلبة في مجال تطوير البرمجيات, الإحصاء, والعلوم السلوكية. وهو عضو من IFPUG, الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة, INCOSE, IEEE, ASQ, ICEAA, ونائب رئيس ISBSG. وهو أيضا مؤهل مدرب العملي قياس البرمجيات المرخصة من قبل الامريكى. جيش.

كما كان عضوا في مجلس الإدارة IFPUG من 2000 إلى 2009, بما في ذلك IFPUG الرئاسة له من 2005 إلى 2007, ثم مرة أخرى من 2010 إلى 2013 مديرا للشؤون الدولية. ودعمت نمو النقاط المهمة IFPUG في البرازيل, وطنه. البرازيل حاليا #1 البلاد في عدد من CFPS ويوفر نسبة عالية من الإيرادات IFPUG ل.

انه يعتقد انه لا يزال لديه الكثير مما يجب عمله لIFPUG, مع التركيز على الابتكار والمشاركة الدولية.


IFPUG التحديثات من مقر مكتب!

بدأ التصويت!

IFPUG تقدر الآراء والأصوات من أعضائها. يرجى التأكد عضويتك في وضع جيد من خلال دفع رسوم العضوية لضمان قدرتك على التصويت. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة مع معالجة الدفع الخاص بك اتصل بنا. حماية حقوق التصويت الخاصة بك وكذلك CFPS أو شهادة CFPP.

نريد ان نشكر جميع الذين دفعوا رسوم عضويتهم بالفعل.

شكرا لحفظ IFPUG قوية!


ربما يعجبك أيضا...

A New Day is Rising for IFPUG!


A new day is rising for IFPUG! You have the opportunity to choose four new board members. As we continue to take IFPUG into the future, the membership will help shape the direction of our group by the votes cast. Below is some information about the members who have been nominated to fill the vacancies. Please take some time to review the information and cast your ballot. Your vote is a member benefit and we appreciate the time you take to help guide IFPUG “into the future”.


Here are voting instructions! If you want to print and use paper ballot, go here.

If you want to vote on-line, immediately navigate to the Member Services Area of the IFPUG Website.

Once there, log in, and then note that there is a message at the top of the Welcome Page, that has links to the Candidate’s List and to the Online Ballot. The nominees are also listed below.

When you click on the link to the online ballot, an Add Contact Request page opens up. Scroll down to the middle of the page to the heading, ONLINE BALLOT FORM is shown below.

The online ballot is below this heading. Follow the instructions there to cast your vote. You’ll need to enter your IFPUG Member ID, and should click the check boxes for up to 4 candidates — no more than 4. When you are ready to cast your ballot, click on the [Save Contact Request] button (lower right corner). This submits your vote. Do Note Vote Again!


Here are the nominees (listed in random order)

LUIGI BUGLIONE BSc (Hons) ARCS CITP MBCS

Luigi Buglione

Luigi Buglione is a Measurement & Process Improvement Specialist at Engineering.IT SpA (formerly Atos Origin Italy and SchlumbergerSema) in Rome, Italy, and Associate Professor at the École de Technologie Supérieure (ETS) – Université du Québec, Canada. Previously, he worked at the European Software Institute (ESI) in Bilbao, Spain.

Dr. Buglione is a regular speaker at International Conferences on Software/Service Measurement, Process Improvement and Quality. He is the President of the Italian Software Metrics Association (GUFPI-ISMA) and actively contributes to IFPUG as a member of the ITMAC and Conference & Education Committees and the SNAP Core Team and several International (ISO WG10-25, ISBSG, MAIN, COSMIC) and National (AICQ, itSMF, AutomotiveSPIN) technical associations on such issues.

He received a Ph.D in Management Information Systems from LUISS Guido Carli University (Rome, Italy) and a degree cum laude in Economics from the University of Rome “La Sapienza”, Italy.

Further information @ SEMQ website (www.semq.eu) and contacting him at luigi.buglione@eng.it


Dácil Castelo
Dacil Castelo

Dácil is the Productivity Measurement and Estimations Area Director in LEDA mc, and has over 15 years experience in information technology, the last 7 involved with software metrics and Function Points Analysis, with special focus in the definition and implementation of both Productivity Measurement and Estimation Models. She is a professional with solid experience in project and team management and she has worked with both national and multinational companies in various sectors.

Dácil is used to working in multidisciplinary teams. Her main skills are dynamism, initiative, and a high capacity for organization and management.

She holds a degree in Physics from The Universidad Autónoma de Madrid (Spain). She is certified as CFPS since 2007 and she is currently an IFPUG Membership Committee member. She serves on the AEMES (IFPUG Chapter) Board of Directors since 2011.

Dácil would like to support and promote IFPUG, acting as an IFPUG representative, especially for Europe and Latam.


PETER FRANK THOMAS

Peter Thomas

Peter been a Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) for over 10 years.

He was the technical lead of IBM’s FP Centre of Competence, which is the successor to Allan Albrecht’s team that developed Function Points.

He has been a member of the IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (previously known as the CPC), since January 2007.

He has been a member of the IFPUG Education Committee for some years and when the committee was merged with the Conference Committee, he became the vice-chair.

He is running for the Board to use his skills, experience, and passion for the method to grow the use of Function Point Analysis throughout the IT industry.

He will provide support for a strategic vision which focuses on producing technical papers, education material, and a higher profile on the web.

Peter thanks you for your support.


Dan French

Dan French

Dan has over fifteen years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project manager, software metrics, and software project estimation. Additionally, he has developed CMMI- and ISO- compliant process improvement and software estimation processes. He has been an International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) member and Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) since 2000. He currently serves on the IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and is a former member of the IFPUG Conference Committee. He has authored or co-authored white papers and presentations on a number of software measurement and estimation topics including the application of function point analysis to Data Warehouses, the use of function points in Earned Value Management, and the use of function point analysis in COTS acquisitions.

In addition to being a CFPS, Dan is also has received his Project Management Professional (PMP) certification.

He is a member of ICEAA, the Project Management Institute (PMI), the General Accounting Office (GAO) Cost Expert Group, and is a Six Sigma Yellow Belt.

Dan holds a B.S. in Economics from the Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University and is a graduate of the Chubb Institute’s Top Gun training program.


Tom Cagley, Vice President, Consulting

Tom Cagley

Mr. Cagley has more than 20 years of experience in the software industry, serving as a consultant since 1997. He was previously the Metrics Practice Manager at Software Productivity Research. Earlier, he held technical and managerial positions in different industries as a leader in software methods and metrics, quality assurance and systems analysis.

He is a frequent speaker at metrics, quality and project management conferences. His areas of expertise encompass management experience in a wide variety of methods and metrics: Lean software development, Agile software development, quality integration, quality assurance and the application of the Software Engineering Institute’s Capability Maturity Model® Integration (CMMI) to achieve process improvements.

He is an active member of the International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) and is a Certified Function Point Specialist. He is currently on the Board of Directors and has served on the IFPUG Board of Directors as the President. He previously served as the Vice President, Chair of the IFPUG Conference Committee and Director of Conferences and Education.

Mr. Cagley earned his Bachelor of Science from Louisiana State University and has done extensive postgraduate work at Cleveland State University, Case Western Reserve University, and Kent State University. He also is holds an IT-CMF Professional Certificate and is an IT-CMF Tier 2 Associate as well as being a Certified Scrum Master (CSM).

He co-authored “Mastering Software Project Management: Best Practices, Tools and Techniques” with Murali K. Chemuturi.

Mr. Cagley is an independent thinker, author, blogger and podcaster:


Mauricio Aguiar, IFPUG Director of International Affairs

Mauricio Aguiar

Mauricio is a software measurement specialist and businessman with a solid background in software development, statistics, and the behavioral sciences. He is a member of IFPUG, PMI, INCOSE, IEEE, ASQ, ICEAA, and Vice-President of the ISBSG. He is also a Qualified Practical Software Measurement Instructor licensed by the U.S. Army.

He served on the IFPUG Board of Directors from 2000 to 2009, including his IFPUG Presidency from 2005 to 2007, and then again from 2010 to 2013 as Director of International Affairs. He has supported the growth of IFPUG function points in Brazil, his home country. Brazil is currently the #1 country in number of CFPS and provides a high percentage of IFPUG’s revenue.

He believes he still has a lot to do for IFPUG, with emphasis on innovation and international participation.


IFPUG Updates from the Headquarters Office!

Voting has begun!

IFPUG values the opinions and VOTES of its Members. Please be sure your membership is in Good Standing by paying your membership dues to ensure your ability to vote. If you need help with processing your payment contact us. Protect your voting rights as well as your CFPS or CFPP certification.

We want to thank all those who have paid their membership dues already.

Thank you for keeping IFPUG strong!


You may also like...