خدمات إيفبوج

أعضاء إيفبوج الاستفادة من مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات, يتم وصف كل منها أدناه.

المؤتمر السنوي
ويجمع المؤتمر السنوي إيفبوج لخبراء الصناعة الرائدة, الممارسين, وموردي التكنولوجيا لتبادل الخبرات والعروض التقديمية على آخر الأحداث في المجال المقاييس والبرامج 2-يوم. ويوفر "معرض المورد" الحضور المؤتمر الفرصة لمقارنة الدولة من أحدث المنتجات والخدمات لدعم الانضباط قياس تكنولوجيا المعلومات. وتعقد مؤتمرات إيفبوج حول العالم، كشف عن أن إيفبوج حقاً منظمة دولية. وكثيراً ما تعقد مؤتمرات شكل تعاوني مع منظمة المقاييس للبلد المضيف.

الاجتماع السنوي
ويجري إيفبوج في "الاجتماع السنوي" خلال "المؤتمر السنوي". اقرأ المزيد من هنا.

التعليمية في الحلقات الدراسية وحلقات العمل
وبالإضافة إلى مؤتمراتها, إيفبوج يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الفرص التدريبية التي صممت لتكمل الممارسات الإدارية السليمة البرمجيات. حلقات عمل تغطي مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع بما في ذلك نقطة مهمة عد الممارسات, تقنيات إدارة المشاريع, واستراتيجيات تحسين العملية. وتعقد حلقات العمل السابقة مباشرة للمؤتمر السنوي. أراك هناك!

منح الشهادات المهنية
من خلال ما الحراجية, كفب, وبرامج CSP, إيفبوج يقدم منح الشهادات المهنية للممارسين FPA والمفاجئة. شهادة برنامج يشمل أيضا المواد التدريبية وأدوات البرمجيات المصممة لتسهيل FPA والأداة المهام.

عمل اللجان وأفرقة العمل
إيفبوج وتعمل لجان وأفرقة عمل دعم النهوض بالتخصصات المقاييس البرمجيات وهي في مركز الأنشطة التي تسهم القيمة "الأعضاء إيفبوج". أنهم إنشاء و/أو إدارة العديد من المواد المفيدة التي تتوفر لأعضاء. أنها تشارك في الجهود الدولية المحددة التأكد من أن نقاط مهمة تعتبر تماما بمثل هذه الهيئات وتقديم المعلومات المفيدة والمواد إلى أعضاء إيفبوج. أنها توفر فرصاً للتواصل مع الأعضاء الآخرين حول المواضيع ذات الاهتمام المشترك, التي يمكن أن تساعد على النمو المهني والشخصي على حد سواء. أنها توفر طريقة للمساهمة في هذه الصناعة التي تدعم لنا.

لجان المعايير التحجيم
لجنة المعايير الفنية التحجيم (fssc@ifpug.org), ولجنة المعايير التحجيم غير وظيفية (nfssc@ifpug.org) يتم بتوجيه المدير – "معايير التحجيم". أنها توفر تعريف موحد للنقاط المهمة (مثل, عد دليل الممارسات), النقاط الإضافية (على سبيل المثال. دليل ممارسات التقييم); ودعم الأدوات والدورات التدريبية (مثل, البرامج الحراجية و CSP). عملهم ويوفر الأساس للنقاط المهمة والنقاط الإضافية كأداة قيمة في إدارة مشاريع البرمجيات.

لجان البرامج التطبيقية
اللجنة إصدار الشهادات (certification@ifpug.org) يتم بتوجيه المدير – "تطبيق البرامج", كما لجنة ISO. أنها توفر شهادة للممارسين, وتركيز على جعل إيفبوج المعايير التي تصبح جزءا من معايير ISO الأخرى. برنامج الابتكار الخاصة (المسبار) ويجري أيضا "مدير البرامج المطبقة". تم تصميم هذا البرنامج لمشاريع قصيرة الأجل للميثاق, مثل دراسة استقصائية إرسالها إلى عضوية يسأل عن استخدامهم للنقاط الدالة.

لجنة المؤتمرات والتعليم
المؤتمر ولجنة التربية والتعليم (cec@ifpug.org) يتم بتوجيه المدير – التعليم والمؤتمرات. أنها خطة وإدارة "المؤتمر السنوي" وعرضت "حلقتي العمل إيفبوج" كل سنة. هذه اللجنة تركز على توفير الثروة من المعلومات والدراية وقد جمعت إيفبوج, بتوفير مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق للناس لمعرفة المزيد عن, تطوير مهاراتهم في, والحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول تطوير واستخدام النقاط الدالة.

الاتصالات & لجنة التسويق
الاتصالات & لجنة التسويق (cmc@ifpug.org) يتم بتوجيه من أمين إيفبوج. ويدير الموقع إيفبوج, ويعد نشر مرتين في السنة من ميتريكفيوس, الاتصالات الأعضاء الإحداثيات, وتشجع المنظمة إيفبوج والمنتجات.

لجنة العضوية الدولية

بعثة اللجنة الدولية للعضوية بمثابة الصوت لعضوية. عضوية اللجنة مكلف بتعزيز التجربة الخاصة بالأعضاء, تعزيز قيمة العضوية وزيادة عدد أعضائه.

مجموعة مهام الشؤون الأكاديمية
فرقة الشؤون الأكاديمية بتنسيق العلاقات بين إيفبوج والمجتمع الأكاديمي. البحث عن فرص للبحث في قياسات البرمجيات, توفير مواد لدعم تدريس نهج الإدارة المستندة إلى نقطة مهمة, وتشجيع المؤسسات الأكاديمية للانضمام إلى إيفبوج "أعضاء الأكاديمية".

مجموعة المهام ISO
منظمة المعايير الدولية (ISO) ويعمل الفريق المهمة بالنيابة عن أعضاء إيفبوج تقدم النقاط الدالة كمعيار دولي من خلال ISO.

فرقة إيسبسج
ISBSG Member
ويمثل الفريق المهمة إيسبسج أعضاء إيفبوج في الجهود التي تبذلها إيسبسج (البرامج الدولية مجموعة معايير القياس) لإنشاء وتعلم من ثلاثة مستودعات مستقلة لأنه تاريخ البيانات.

ويمكن الاطلاع على مزيد من المعلومات عن المجلس، واللجان على موقعنا مجال خدمات الأعضاء إيفبوج.

الممثلون القطريون

إيفبوج هو تنفيذ برنامج الممثل القطري. تتم تسمية الأفراد المحددة كالممثلين القطريين لبلدهم, وتخدم كنقاط اتصال لأعضاء إيفبوج في بلدهم. هناك خمسة من ممثلي البلدان حتى الآن:

إذا كنت أعضاء إيفبوج المقيمين في أحد هذه البلدان, الرجاء الاتصال بممثل البلد عندما يكون لديك أسئلة حول أنشطة إيفبوج والأحداث في بلدكم.

جمع البيانات, تحليل ونشر
إيفبوج يعتمد مجموعة, تحليل ونشر البيانات عن مشاريع البرمجيات من خلال عدة أنشطة. بالتعاون مع المنظمات الأخرى في المقاييس من جميع أنحاء العالم, إيفبوج تشارك "عضو قيادة" في الدولية برامج قياس معايير المجموعة المحدودة. (إيسبسج). من خلال هذا الجهد هو دعم إيفبوج بجمع وصيانة ثلاث قواعد بيانات مستقلة للمشروع / معلومات التطبيق من جميع أنحاء العالم, وإعداد ونشر التقارير ووسائل الإعلام الإلكترونية التي تحتوي على معلومات حول المشاريع/التطبيقات في قواعد البيانات. أيضا, من خلال الصناعة والعلاقات الأكاديمية, إيفبوج ترعى وتدعم مشاريع للبحوث التطبيقية بشأن المسائل المتعلقة بقياس البرمجيات, وتجري الدراسات دعما للنهوض "معايير عد نقطة دالة".

منشورات الصناعة
إيفبوج وتنتج وتحتفظ مجموعة من المنشورات في الوقت المناسب بشأن برامج قياس المعايير والمبادئ التوجيهية. ميتريكفيوس, النشرة الإخبارية الرسمية من إيفبوج, مصدر رائد للمعلومات الحالية, أفكار, وقصص النجاح في مجال قياس البرمجيات.

يثبت النمو إيفبوج الطلب المتزايد على القياس القائم على الأداء في جميع أنحاء صناعة تطوير البرمجيات. يتم وضع إيفبوج توفير الأدوات والدعم اللازم لتلبية احتياجات اليوم والغد.

IFPUG Services

IFPUG members benefit from a variety of services, each of which is described below.

Annual Conference
IFPUG’s Annual conference brings together leading industry experts, practitioners, and technology vendors for a 2-day exchange of experiences and presentations on the latest happenings in the field of software metrics. The Vendor Showcase provides conference attendees the opportunity to compare state-of-the-art products and services in support of the IT measurement discipline.  IFPUG conferences are held around the world revealing that IFPUG is truly an international organization.  And often the conferences are held cooperatively with the host country’s metrics organization.

Annual Meeting
IFPUG’s Annual Meeting is conducted during the Annual Conference. Read more here.

Educational Seminars and Workshops
In addition to its conferences, IFPUG offers a variety of training opportunities designed to complement sound software management practices. Workshops cover a range of topics including Function Point counting practices, project management techniques, and process improvement strategies. Workshops are held immediately preceding the annual conference. See you there!

Professional Certification
Through its CFPS, CFPP, and CSP programs, IFPUG offers professional certification for practitioners of FPA and SNAP. The certification program also covers training materials and software tools designed to facilitate FPA and SNAP tasks.

Working Committees and Task Groups
IFPUG Working Committees and Task Groups support the advancement of software metrics disciplines and are at the center of the activities that contribute value to an IFPUG Member. They create and/or manage the many useful materials that are available to members. They participate in selected international efforts to ensure that Function Points are fully considered by such bodies and to bring useful information and materials to IFPUG members. They offer opportunities to network with other members about subjects of mutual interest, which can aid both professional and personal growth. They provide a way to contribute to the industry that supports us.

Sizing Standards Committees
The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (fssc@ifpug.org), and Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (nfssc@ifpug.org) are under the guidance of the Director – Sizing Standards. They provide the standard definition for Function Points (e.g., Counting Practices Manual), SNAP Points (e.g. Assessment Practices Manual); and supporting tools and courses (e.g., the CFPS and CSP programs). Their work provides the basis for Function Points and SNAP Points as a valuable tool in the management of software projects.

Applied Programs Committees
The Certification Committee (certification@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the Director – Applied Programs, as is the ISO Committee. They provide certification for practitioners, and a focus on making IFPUG standards become part of other ISO standards. The Special Innovation Program (SIP) is also under the Director of Applied Programs. This program is designed to charter short-term projects, such as a survey sent to the membership asking about their use of Function Points.

Education and Conference Committee
The Conference and Education Committee (cec@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the Director – Education and Conferences. They plan and manage the Annual Conference and the two IFPUG Workshops offered each year. This committee focuses on the delivery of the wealth of information and know-how that IFPUG has assembled, by providing a variety of ways for people to learn about, develop their skills in, and receive the latest information about the development and use of Function Points.

Communications & Marketing Committee
The Communications & Marketing Committee (cmc@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the IFPUG Secretary. It manages the IFPUG Website, prepares the twice-yearly publication of MetricViews, coordinates member communications, and promotes the IFPUG organization and products.

International Membership Committee

The mission of the International Membership Committee is to act as the voice of the membership. The Membership Committee is charged with enhancing the member’s experience, enhancing membership value and increasing membership.

Academic Affairs Task Group
The Academic Affairs Task Group coordinates relationships between IFPUG and the academic community. They seek opportunities for research in software metrics, provide materials to support the teaching of Function Point-based management approaches, and encourage academic institutions to join IFPUG as Academic Members.

ISO Task Group
The International Standards Organization (ISO) Task Group is working on the behalf of IFPUG members to advance Function Points as an international standard through ISO.

ISBSG Task Group
ISBSG Member
The ISBSG Task Group represents the IFPUG members in the efforts of the ISBSG (International Software Benchmarking Standards Group) to create and learn from three independent repositories of IT history data.

More information on our Board and Committees can be found on our IFPUG Member Services Area.

Country Representatives

IFPUG is implementing a Country Representative program. Selected individuals are named as country representatives for their country, and serve as points of contact for IFPUG members in their country. To date there are five country representatives:

If you are an IFPUG member residing in one of these countries, please contact your Country Representative when you have questions about IFPUG activities and events in your country.

Data Collection, Analysis and Dissemination
IFPUG supports the collection, analysis and dissemination of data about software projects through several activities. In cooperation with other metrics organizations from around the world, IFPUG participates as a Lead Member in the International Software Benchmarking Standards Group Ltd. (ISBSG). Through this effort IFPUG is supporting the collection and maintenance of three independent databases of project / application information from around the world, and the preparation and dissemination of reports and electronic media containing information about the projects/applications in the databases. Also, through industry and academic relationships, IFPUG sponsors and supports projects for applied research on software measurement issues, and conducts studies in support of advancing the Function Point Counting Standards.

Industry Publications
IFPUG produces and maintains a suite of timely publications on software measurement standards and guidelines. METRICVIEWS, the official newsletter of IFPUG, is a leading source of current information, ideas, and success stories in the field of software measurement.

IFPUG’s growth evidences the increasing demand for performance-based measurement throughout the software development industry. IFPUG is positioned to provide the tools and support required to meet the demands of today and tomorrow.