IFPUG 服務

IFPUG 成員受益于各種服務, 其中每個是如下所述.

年度會議
IFPUG 的年度會議彙集了主要的行業專家, 從業人員, 和技術供應商 2 天交流經驗和軟體度量欄位中最近發生的事件所作專題介紹. 供應商展示提供會議出席者的機會比較先進的產品和服務,支援 IT 測量規程. IFPUG 會議周圍的世界,展示 IFPUG 真正一個國際組織. 經常與東道國的度量標準組織合作舉行的會議.

年度會議
在年會期間進行了 IFPUG 的年度會議. 閱讀更多.

教育研討會和講習班
除了它的會議, IFPUG 有各式各樣的設計,以配合健全的軟體管理做法的培訓機會. 研討會涉及一系列的主題包括功能點估算的做法, 專案管理技術, 和過程改進策略. 舉辦的講習班緊接的年度會議. 那裡見到你!

專業認證
通過其 CFPS, 傾點, 和 CSP 的程式, IFPUG 提供專業認證為從業人員的平安險和管理單元. 認證計畫還包括培訓材料和軟體工具,旨在促進平安險和管理單元任務.

工作委員會、 任務組
IFPUG 工作委員會、 任務組支援軟體度量學科的地位和貢獻價值到 IFPUG 成員的活動中心. 創建和/或管理的很多的有用材料可用的成員. 他們參與選定國際努力,確保由這些機構充分考慮到功能點,IFPUG 成員帶來有用的資訊和材料. 他們提供了機會,網路與其他成員共同感興趣的話題, 這可以説明專業和個人成長. 它們提供一種方法支援我們行業做出貢獻.

上漿標準委員會
功能尺寸標準委員會 (fssc@ifpug.org), 和非功能性的尺寸標準委員會 (nfssc@ifpug.org) 是導演 — — 尺寸標準的指導下. 他們提供的標準定義為功能點 (例如, 計數做法手冊), 對齊點 (例如. 評估實踐手冊); 和支援工具和課程 (例如, CFPS 和 CSP 的程式). 他們的工作為功能點和管理單元作為一個寶貴的工具在軟體專案的管理提供了依據.

應用的程式委員會
憑證發行委員會 (certification@ifpug.org) 是導演 — — 應用程式的指導下, 正如國際標準組織委員會. 他們提供認證,為從業人員, 然後集中精力使 IFPUG 標準成為一部分的其他 ISO 標準. 特別創新計畫 (SIP) 也是根據應用方案主任. 該計畫旨在向憲章短期專案, 如發給會員詢問其使用功能點調查.

教育和會議委員會
會議和教育委員會 (cec@ifpug.org) 是 — — 教育和會議指導下. 他們計畫和管理年度會議和兩個 IFPUG 講習班提供每年. 這個委員會的重點資訊和 IFPUG 已組裝的知識財富的交付, 通過提供多種方式供人民瞭解, 發展他們的技能, 和接收有關的開發和使用的功能點的最新資訊.

通訊 & 市場行銷委員會
通訊 & 市場行銷委員會 (cmc@ifpug.org) 是 IFPUG 司司長的指導下. 它管理 IFPUG 網站, 準備每年兩次出版的 MetricViews, 座標會員通訊, 旨在促進 IFPUG 組織和產品.

國際會員委員會

國際會員資格審查委員會的任務是充當會員之聲. 會員資格審查委員會被負責加強成員的經驗, 提高會員價值和增加會員.

學術事務的任務組
學術事務任務組座標 IFPUG 和學術團體之間的關係. 他們為尋求機會軟體度量的研究, 提供用於支援基於功能點的管理辦法,教學資料, 和鼓勵學術機構加入 IFPUG 作為學術委員.

ISO 任務組
國際標準組織 (ISO) 任務組正在 IFPUG 成員作為通過 ISO 國際標準推進功能點的名義.

ISBSG 任務組
ISBSG會員
ISBSG 任務組代表 IFPUG 成員在 ISBSG 的努力 (國際軟體基準測試標準組) 要創建並從三個獨立的存儲庫的 IT 歷史資料中學習.

有關我們的董事會及委員會的詳細資訊可在我們 IFPUG 會員服務區.

國家代表

IFPUG 正在執行一個國家代表程式. 選定的個人為自己的國家被稱為國家代表, 並作為 IFPUG 成員在他們的國家接觸點. 到目前為止有五個國家的代表:

如果你是居住在這些國家之一 IFPUG 成員, 請當你在你的國家有 IFPUG 活動和事件的疑問,聯繫國家代表.

資料的收集, 分析和傳播
IFPUG 支援集合, 分析和傳播的關於軟體專案通過幾個活動的資料. 在與來自世界各地的其他度量組織的合作, IFPUG 作為在國際軟體基準測試標準集團有限公司領導成員參加. (ISBSG). 通過這種努力 IFPUG 支援集合和專案的三個獨立的資料庫維護 / 來自世界各地的應用程式資訊, 和編寫和報告和電子媒介的傳播包含有關專案/應用程式資料庫中的資訊. 還, 通過工業和學術的關係, IFPUG 贊助和支援專案的軟體測量問題的應用研究, 和進行研究,以説明促進功能點計算標準.

行業刊物
IFPUG 產生並保持一套的及時出版軟體測量標準和指導方針. METRICVIEWS, IFPUG 官方通訊, 是當前資訊的主要來源, 想法, 和軟體測量領域的成功案例.

IFPUG 的增長的證據基於性能的測量在整個軟體發展行業中日益增加的需求. IFPUG 被定位於提供的工具和滿足今天和明天的要求所需的支援.

IFPUG Services

IFPUG members benefit from a variety of services, each of which is described below.

Annual Conference
IFPUG’s Annual conference brings together leading industry experts, practitioners, and technology vendors for a 2-day exchange of experiences and presentations on the latest happenings in the field of software metrics. The Vendor Showcase provides conference attendees the opportunity to compare state-of-the-art products and services in support of the IT measurement discipline.  IFPUG conferences are held around the world revealing that IFPUG is truly an international organization.  And often the conferences are held cooperatively with the host country’s metrics organization.

Annual Meeting
IFPUG’s Annual Meeting is conducted during the Annual Conference. Read more here.

Educational Seminars and Workshops
In addition to its conferences, IFPUG offers a variety of training opportunities designed to complement sound software management practices. Workshops cover a range of topics including Function Point counting practices, project management techniques, and process improvement strategies. Workshops are held immediately preceding the annual conference. See you there!

Professional Certification
Through its CFPS, CFPP, and CSP programs, IFPUG offers professional certification for practitioners of FPA and SNAP. The certification program also covers training materials and software tools designed to facilitate FPA and SNAP tasks.

Working Committees and Task Groups
IFPUG Working Committees and Task Groups support the advancement of software metrics disciplines and are at the center of the activities that contribute value to an IFPUG Member. They create and/or manage the many useful materials that are available to members. They participate in selected international efforts to ensure that Function Points are fully considered by such bodies and to bring useful information and materials to IFPUG members. They offer opportunities to network with other members about subjects of mutual interest, which can aid both professional and personal growth. They provide a way to contribute to the industry that supports us.

Sizing Standards Committees
The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (fssc@ifpug.org), and Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (nfssc@ifpug.org) are under the guidance of the Director – Sizing Standards. They provide the standard definition for Function Points (e.g., Counting Practices Manual), SNAP Points (e.g. Assessment Practices Manual); and supporting tools and courses (e.g., the CFPS and CSP programs). Their work provides the basis for Function Points and SNAP Points as a valuable tool in the management of software projects.

Applied Programs Committees
The Certification Committee (certification@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the Director – Applied Programs, as is the ISO Committee. They provide certification for practitioners, and a focus on making IFPUG standards become part of other ISO standards. The Special Innovation Program (SIP) is also under the Director of Applied Programs. This program is designed to charter short-term projects, such as a survey sent to the membership asking about their use of Function Points.

Education and Conference Committee
The Conference and Education Committee (cec@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the Director – Education and Conferences. They plan and manage the Annual Conference and the two IFPUG Workshops offered each year. This committee focuses on the delivery of the wealth of information and know-how that IFPUG has assembled, by providing a variety of ways for people to learn about, develop their skills in, and receive the latest information about the development and use of Function Points.

Communications & Marketing Committee
The Communications & Marketing Committee (cmc@ifpug.org) is under the guidance of the IFPUG Secretary. It manages the IFPUG Website, prepares the twice-yearly publication of MetricViews, coordinates member communications, and promotes the IFPUG organization and products.

International Membership Committee

The mission of the International Membership Committee is to act as the voice of the membership. The Membership Committee is charged with enhancing the member’s experience, enhancing membership value and increasing membership.

Academic Affairs Task Group
The Academic Affairs Task Group coordinates relationships between IFPUG and the academic community. They seek opportunities for research in software metrics, provide materials to support the teaching of Function Point-based management approaches, and encourage academic institutions to join IFPUG as Academic Members.

ISO Task Group
The International Standards Organization (ISO) Task Group is working on the behalf of IFPUG members to advance Function Points as an international standard through ISO.

ISBSG Task Group
ISBSG Member
The ISBSG Task Group represents the IFPUG members in the efforts of the ISBSG (International Software Benchmarking Standards Group) to create and learn from three independent repositories of IT history data.

More information on our Board and Committees can be found on our IFPUG Member Services Area.

Country Representatives

IFPUG is implementing a Country Representative program. Selected individuals are named as country representatives for their country, and serve as points of contact for IFPUG members in their country. To date there are five country representatives:

If you are an IFPUG member residing in one of these countries, please contact your Country Representative when you have questions about IFPUG activities and events in your country.

Data Collection, Analysis and Dissemination
IFPUG supports the collection, analysis and dissemination of data about software projects through several activities. In cooperation with other metrics organizations from around the world, IFPUG participates as a Lead Member in the International Software Benchmarking Standards Group Ltd. (ISBSG). Through this effort IFPUG is supporting the collection and maintenance of three independent databases of project / application information from around the world, and the preparation and dissemination of reports and electronic media containing information about the projects/applications in the databases. Also, through industry and academic relationships, IFPUG sponsors and supports projects for applied research on software measurement issues, and conducts studies in support of advancing the Function Point Counting Standards.

Industry Publications
IFPUG produces and maintains a suite of timely publications on software measurement standards and guidelines. METRICVIEWS, the official newsletter of IFPUG, is a leading source of current information, ideas, and success stories in the field of software measurement.

IFPUG’s growth evidences the increasing demand for performance-based measurement throughout the software development industry. IFPUG is positioned to provide the tools and support required to meet the demands of today and tomorrow.