關於整合的功能點分析和軟件非功能性評估過程的程序宣布一個新的白皮書 (SNAP)!

該功能規模標準委員會 (FSSC) 和非功能性上漿標準委員會 (NFSSC) 很高興地宣布釋放 “為整合功能點分析和軟件非功能性評估流程手續 (SNAP)” 白皮書.

白皮書 (部分 1) 為功能點分析的集成過程提供指導 (FPA) 和軟件非功能評估流程 (SNAP) 用於調整項目的功能和非功能用戶需求. 部分 2, 單獨的白皮書, 正在處理, 並將描述如何使用度量進行估計, 流程績效指標, 和基準 . 更多內容.

部分 1 專注於程序 (腳步) 用於結合的功能點和SNAP計數方法:

  • 識別軟件應用程序的需求,並將需求分類為功能用戶需求, 非功能性需求, 或混合 (即, 包含功能和非功能方面) 是一起使用功能點和SNAP的關鍵步驟.
  • 確定在需求同時滿足功能用戶需求和非功能需求定義時如何應用每種方法.
  • 確定組織建立本地計數指南時如何同時計算功能點和SNAP點.
  • 團隊成員角色和職責指南.

IFPUG無償提供的白皮書成員可以在網上商店中找到. 點擊這裡 登錄並訪問在線商店. 一次在網上商店, 在以下位置查找特色產品 整合程序, 點擊鏈接, 並進行結帳.

 

您可能還喜歡...

Announcing a new White Paper on Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)!

The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and the Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (NFSSC) are excited to announce the release of the “Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)” White Paper.

The white paper (Part 1) provides guidance on an integrated process for Function Point Analysis (FPA) and Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) for sizing both the functional and non-functional user requirements of a project. Part 2, a separate white paper, is in progress, and will describe how to use measurements for estimation, process performance metrics, and benchmarking . More to come on this.

Part 1 focuses on the procedure (steps) for joined Function Point and SNAP counting methods:

  • Identification of a requirement for the software application and classifying the requirement as a functional user requirement, a non-functional requirement, or mixed (i.e., containing functional and non-functional aspects) is a critical step in using function points and SNAP together.
  • Determining how to apply each method when a requirement meets both the functional user requirement and non-functional requirement definition.
  • Deciding how to count both function points and SNAP points when an organization has established local counting guidelines.
  • Guidance on team member roles and responsibilities.

IFPUG offers the white paper at no charge to members and can be found on the online store. Click here to login and access the online store.  Once at the online store, look for the Featured Product on Integrating Procedures, click on the link, and proceed to checkout.

 

You may also like...