安東尼奧·費雷爾, 新IFPUG CMC椅子

我們很高興地宣布,安東尼奧·費雷已經IFPUG總統被正式任命, 湯姆Cagley, 作為新IFPUG CMC (通信和營銷委員會) 椅子.

安東尼奧軸承安東尼奧·費雷樹 (瓦倫西亞, 西班牙) 有超過 30 多年的信息技術經驗, 項目管理和衡量標準為私人公司, 政府, 和大型IT企業. 目前,安東尼正在在GFT, 歐洲公司,在辦事處 12 國家主要集中在創新IT解決方案. 他擅長於項目管理領域, 質量和CMMI, IT測量, 技術戰略, DB2和IBM大型機專家, 和項目評估流程. 作為資深的技術專家和項目管理激情, 他適用的最佳做法,以確保IT能夠幫助企業和員工. 安東尼奧的技術文章已經在報紙和其他印刷出版物出版了多次.

安東尼奧是IFPUG認證功能點專家, 超過 20 多年的功能點經驗, 功能規格, 生產力指標, 和基準. 最近,他一直擔任IFPUG傳播與營銷委員會成員 (CMC), 並在IFPUG會議 & 教育委員會 (CEC). 對於安東尼奧, “中央軍委委員是一個美妙的一群人有多少知識認證, 經驗, 和資歷; 人們在他們的服務,以IFPUG儘管忠誠 (在某些情況下,) 十餘數千它們之間英里.

史蒂夫諾伊恩多夫, 新CMC副主席

史蒂夫 - 諾伊恩多夫我們也很高興地宣布史蒂夫諾伊恩多夫 (華盛頓, 美國) 作為新的中央軍委副主席. 史蒂夫是項目管理指標,國際公認的專家, 超過 40 測量和管理中多年的經驗, 超過 25 年獨立管理顧問. 史蒂夫出版了過程測量和改進,包括“工程測量”多家知名書籍, “六西格瑪項目經理”, “該 77 項目管理的七宗罪“, 並且是共同作者“IFPUG指南IT和軟件測試” (848 頁書由不同的全球領先的軟件測試專家撰寫). 此外, 史蒂夫的文章已經定期發布全球. 史蒂夫一直活躍多年在幾個IFPUG委員會,他目前就職於福特汽車公司.

恭喜新IFPUG主席和副主席!

您可能還喜歡...

Antonio Ferre, new IFPUG CMC chair

We are happy to announce that Antonio Ferre has been formally appointed by IFPUG President, Tom Cagley, as the new IFPUG CMC (Communications and Marketing Committee) chair.

antonio-ferreAntonio Ferre Albero (Valencia, Spain) has more than 30 years of experience in Information Technology, project management and metrics for private companies, government, and large IT companies. Currently Antonio is working at GFT, European company with offices in 12 countries focused mainly on innovative IT solutions. He specializes in the areas of Project Management, Quality and CMMI, IT Measurements, Technology Strategist, DB2 and IBM Mainframe Specialist, and Project Estimation processes. As senior technologist and Project Management passionate, he applies best practices to insure IT helps organizations and their employees. Antonio’s technical articles have been published many times in newspapers and other print publications.

Antonio is an IFPUG Certified Function Point Specialist, with more than 20 years of experience in Function Points, Functional Size, productivity metrics, and benchmarking. Most recently he has served as a member of the IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC), and on the IFPUG Conference & Education Committee (CEC). For Antonio, “The CMC committee is a wonderful group of people with much accredited knowledge, experience, and seniority; people loyal in their service to IFPUG despite the (in some cases) more than ten thousands of miles between them.

Steve Neuendorf, new CMC vice-chair

steve-neuendorfWe would also like to announce Steve Neuendorf (Washington, USA) as new CMC vice-chair. Steve is an internationally recognized expert on project management metrics, with over 40 years of experience within measurement and management, and more than 25 years as independent management consultant. Steve has published several well-known books on process measurement and improvement including “Project Measurement”, “Six Sigma for Project Managers”, “The 77 Deadly Sins of Project Management”, and is co-author of the “IFPUG Guide to IT and Software Measurement” (848 pages book written by different worldwide leading software measurement experts). In addition, Steve’s articles have been published regularly worldwide. Steve has been active for many years in several IFPUG committees and he is currently working for Ford Motor Company.

Congratulations to the new IFPUG Chair and Vice-chair!

You may also like...