انطونيو فيرير, IFPUG جديد CMC كرسي

ونحن سعداء أن نعلن أن أنطونيو فيري تم تعيين رسميا من قبل الرئيس IFPUG, توم Cagley, كما IFPUG CMC جديدة (لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق) كرسي.

أنطونيو الحملأنطونيو شجرة فيري (فالنسيا, إسبانيا) أكثر من 30 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات, إدارة المشاريع والمقاييس لشركات القطاع الخاص, الحكومي, وشركات تكنولوجيا المعلومات الكبيرة. حاليا أنطونيو تعمل في GFT, شركة أوروبية ولها مكاتب في 12 ركزت الدول بشكل رئيسي على حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات المبتكرة. وهو متخصص في مجالات إدارة المشاريع, الجودة وCMMI, القياسات IT, استراتيجي التكنولوجيا, DB2 والمركزية IBM التخصصي, وعمليات مشروع تقدير. من كبار تقني وإدارة المشاريع عاطفي, كان يطبق أفضل الممارسات لضمان IT تساعد المؤسسات وموظفيها. وقد نشرت مقالات تقنية أنطونيو مرات عديدة في الصحف والمطبوعات الأخرى.

أنطونيو هو IFPUG وظيفة معتمدة نقطة التخصصي, مع أكثر من 20 سنوات من الخبرة في وظيفة نقاط, وظيفية الحجم, مقاييس الإنتاجية, والقياس. وفي الآونة الأخيرة كان قد شغل منصب عضو لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG (CMC), وعلى المؤتمر IFPUG & لجنة التعليم (CEC). لأنطونيو, “لجنة CMC هي مجموعة رائعة من الناس الذين يملكون المعرفة المعتمدة الكثير, تجربة, والأقدمية; الناس المخلصين في خدمتهم لIFPUG على الرغم من (في بعض الحالات) أكثر من عشرة آلاف الأميال بينهما.

ستيف في Neuendorf, جديد CMC نائب الرئيس

ستيف في Neuendorfونود أيضا أن نعلن ستيف في Neuendorf (واشنطن, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) كما جدد CMC نائب الرئيس. ستيف هو خبير معترف بها دوليا على مقاييس إدارة المشاريع, بأكثر من 40 سنوات من الخبرة في قياس وإدارة, وأكثر من 25 سنوات كمستشار إدارة مستقلة. وقد نشرت العديد من الكتب ستيف المعروفة على قياس عملية وتحسين بما في ذلك "قياس المشروع", "ستة سيجما لمدراء المشاريع", "ال 77 خطايا مميتة لإدارة المشاريع ", ويشارك في تأليف كتاب "دليل IFPUG لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والبرمجيات القياس" (848 صفحات الكتاب الذي كتبه مختلف الخبراء في جميع أنحاء العالم الرائدة قياس البرمجيات). بالاضافة, وقد نشرت مقالات ستيف بانتظام في جميع أنحاء العالم. وكان ستيف نشط لسنوات عديدة في عدة لجان IFPUG وانه يعمل حاليا لشركة فورد للسيارات.

تهنئة الى رئيس IFPUG الجديد ونائب الرئيس!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Antonio Ferre, new IFPUG CMC chair

We are happy to announce that Antonio Ferre has been formally appointed by IFPUG President, Tom Cagley, as the new IFPUG CMC (Communications and Marketing Committee) chair.

antonio-ferreAntonio Ferre Albero (Valencia, Spain) has more than 30 years of experience in Information Technology, project management and metrics for private companies, government, and large IT companies. Currently Antonio is working at GFT, European company with offices in 12 countries focused mainly on innovative IT solutions. He specializes in the areas of Project Management, Quality and CMMI, IT Measurements, Technology Strategist, DB2 and IBM Mainframe Specialist, and Project Estimation processes. As senior technologist and Project Management passionate, he applies best practices to insure IT helps organizations and their employees. Antonio’s technical articles have been published many times in newspapers and other print publications.

Antonio is an IFPUG Certified Function Point Specialist, with more than 20 years of experience in Function Points, Functional Size, productivity metrics, and benchmarking. Most recently he has served as a member of the IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC), and on the IFPUG Conference & Education Committee (CEC). For Antonio, “The CMC committee is a wonderful group of people with much accredited knowledge, experience, and seniority; people loyal in their service to IFPUG despite the (in some cases) more than ten thousands of miles between them.

Steve Neuendorf, new CMC vice-chair

steve-neuendorfWe would also like to announce Steve Neuendorf (Washington, USA) as new CMC vice-chair. Steve is an internationally recognized expert on project management metrics, with over 40 years of experience within measurement and management, and more than 25 years as independent management consultant. Steve has published several well-known books on process measurement and improvement including “Project Measurement”, “Six Sigma for Project Managers”, “The 77 Deadly Sins of Project Management”, and is co-author of the “IFPUG Guide to IT and Software Measurement” (848 pages book written by different worldwide leading software measurement experts). In addition, Steve’s articles have been published regularly worldwide. Steve has been active for many years in several IFPUG committees and he is currently working for Ford Motor Company.

Congratulations to the new IFPUG Chair and Vice-chair!

You may also like...