你是一個IFPUG會員?

如果不, 採取的是會員的好處, 今天報名! 到這裡 開始.

作為會員, 你必須在IFPUG網站的會員服務區訪問IFPUG知識庫, 你會從IFPUG在線商店購買獲得會員折扣, 並且將獲得會員價格為會議和研討會註冊. 和會員讓你, 無需額外付費, 在IFPUG計數實踐手冊和SNAP評估實踐手冊的自己的電子副本! 這裡有更多的好處:

  • 通過參加半年度IFPUG研討會和年度會議IFPUG接受教育和專業成長.
  • 該研討會和會議期間的非正式交流提供交流機會.
  • 加入本地IFPUG章機會, 這樣就可以交換意見, 分享經驗, 和了解新的技術,在現有基礎上, 在您當地.
  • 通過對IFPUG委員會合作,參與推進軟件度量的國家的最先進的機會.
  • 通過與IFPUG委員會工作的同行提供交流機會.
  • 通過供應商的機會展出,以滿足廠商和查看可用的最新產品,支持軟件測量和改進工作.
  • 作準備的機會, 然後成為通過IFPUG認證程序的認證功能點專家, 這將建立您的憑據作為專業的軟件度量的增長領域.

下面列出的是最流行的會員類型的摘要. 轉到這裡了 全部細節. 注意從七月會員運行 1 至六月 30 隨後的一年, 現在到六月,付出了那麼註冊費 30, 2016 將親額定. 更多信息 這裡.

準備報名? 到這裡 開始.

會員類型:

  • 普通個人會員
    一個個人會員是個人IFPUG會員. 它是不可轉讓,不論其雇主的個體保留它. 個人會員收到IFPUG手冊和郵件並保持IFPUG內的一票. 個人會員不能複製和分發手冊IFPUG.
  • 學生會員
    的學生會員年率 $50 可具有是全日制學生證明. 學生成員有資格參加研討會和參加會議的 50% 關生效的價格為事件. 餐點的額外費用. 學生成員將提供計數實踐手冊的電子傳送副本 $10. 學生會員可以在會員折扣價通過IFPUG辦公室購買IFPUG出版物.
  • 普通企業會員
    公司會籍適用於單個法人實體, 在一個大都市區. 一個企業的會員資格是不可轉讓的會員覆蓋在地理位置和法人使用的法律實體,所有的個人. 它允許由法人僱用的所有個人, 在地理位置, 出席IFPUG會議和研討會,在會員價. 每個企業會員最多兩個企業聯繫人可以被指定接收IFPUG手冊和郵件, 每個接觸可能對所有IFPUG業務事項進行表決.
  • 正規企業的其他地點成員
    其他公司網站 (大都市區外,但同一法人實體內) 可申請企業會員, 它可以降低的速率 (每增加網站). 兩個觸點可能會被命名為每個這樣的額外的會員網站, 並且每個聯繫人應收到IFPUG手冊和郵件, 並且可以對所有IFPUG業務事項進行表決.
  • 全國企業會員
    IFPUG已經確定需要一種會員類型,將適合在一個國家使用功能點公司, 而不是一個大都市區 (普通企業會員 - RC) 或全球 (全球企業會員 - WWC).
  • 全球企業會員
    一個全球企業會員 (同一法人實體內) 賦予成員企業5到10 (5-10) 主要聯繫人, 對於那些同樣的五到十年的主要聯繫人投票權, 以及所有其他公司會籍的好處.

想知道更多關於利益的數組成員IFPUG帶來? 歡迎聯繫我們的通信和營銷主席, 大衛·湯普森, 在 cmc@ifpug.org. 我們很樂意歡迎您到IFPUG社區 – 今天加入我們!

您可能還喜歡...

Are you an IFPUG Member?

If not, take advantage of the benefits of being a member, and sign up today! Go here to get started.

As a member, you’ll have access to the IFPUG Knowledge Base in the member Services Area of the IFPUG website, and you’ll receive member discounts on purchases from the IFPUG online store, and will get member prices for conference and workshop registrations. And a membership gets you, at no additional charge, your own electronic copy of the IFPUG Counting Practices Manual and the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual! Here are more benefits:

  • Access to education and professional growth through attending the semi-annual IFPUG Workshops and annual IFPUG Conference.
  • Networking opportunities provided by informal exchanges during the Workshops and Conferences.
  • The opportunity to join a local IFPUG Chapter, so that you can exchange ideas, share experiences, and learn about new techniques on an ongoing basis, in your local area.
  • The opportunity to participate in advancing the state-of-the-art of software measurement through working on IFPUG committees.
  • Networking opportunities provided by working with peers on IFPUG committees.
  • The opportunity through Vendor Showcases to meet with vendors and see the latest products that are available to support your software measurement and improvement efforts.
  • The opportunity to prepare for, and then become a Certified Function Point Specialist through the IFPUG Certification program, which would establish your credentials as a specialist in the growing field of software metrics.

Listed below is a summary of the most popular membership types. Go here for the full details. Note a membership runs from July 1 to June 30 of the subsequent year, so registration fees paid between now and June 30, 2016 will be pro-rated. More information here.

Ready to sign up? Go here to get started.

Membership Types:

  • Regular Individual Membership
    An individual membership is a personal IFPUG membership. It is non-transferable and the individual retains it regardless of their employer. Individual members receive IFPUG manuals and mailings and hold one vote within IFPUG. Individual members cannot copy and distribute IFPUG manuals.
  • Student Membership
    A Student Membership annual rate of $50 is available with proof of being a full-time student. Student members are eligible to take Workshops and attend conferences for 50% off the price in effect for the event. Meals are an additional cost. Student members will be provided electronically transmitted copies of the Counting Practices Manual for $10. Student members may purchase IFPUG publications at the member discount price through the IFPUG office.
  • Regular Corporate Membership
    Corporate membership applies to a single legal entity, in a single metropolitan area. A Corporate membership is a non-transferable membership that covers the legal entity and all the individuals employed by the legal entity at the geographic location. It permits all individuals employed by the legal entity, at the geographic location, to attend IFPUG conferences and workshops at member rates. Up to two corporate contacts per Corporate Membership may be designated to receive IFPUG manuals and mailings, and each contact may vote on all IFPUG business matters.
  • Regular Corporate Additional Location Membership
    Additional corporate sites (outside the metropolitan area but within the same legal entity) may apply for a corporate membership, which is available at a reduced rate (for each additional site). Two contacts may be named for each such additional member site, and each contact shall receive IFPUG manuals and mailings, and may vote on all IFPUG business matters.
  • Countrywide Corporate Membership
    IFPUG has identified a need for a membership type that will be appropriate for companies that use Function Points in a single country, as opposed to one metropolitan area (Regular Corporate membership – RC) or worldwide (Worldwide Corporate membership – WWC).
  • Worldwide Corporate Membership
    A Worldwide Corporate Membership (within the same legal entity) entitles the member corporation to five to ten (5-10) key contacts, voting rights for those same five to ten key contacts, as well as all the other Corporate Membership benefits.

Want to know more about the array of benefits that IFPUG membership brings? Feel free to contact our Chair of Communications and Marketing, David Thompson, at cmc@ifpug.org. We’d love to welcome you to the IFPUG community – join us today!

You may also like...