可用MetricViews 30週年特別版

MetricViews的這款特別版表示慶祝 IFPUG 30週年, 與軟件度量國際年.

在這版, 可用到 從 IFPUG 網站下載, 你會發現通過選擇國際作者一起進行了深入採訪業內著名的文章, 世界測量師, 著名作家和國際公共揚聲器, 刺山柑鐘斯.

IFPUG引以自豪的是在功能性測試的最前沿,在過去 30 年. 我們已經有來自巴西和意大利有見地和翔實的文章: 毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾討論,都使得巴西在世界上排名第一的功能點用戶的業務驅動和羅伯托·梅利進步的想法,時間是正確的功能性指標朝著簡化和敏捷性發展.

在這個版本中,我們已經從過去的IFPUG總統包含反射; 這些男人和女人給他們的時間和人才保留相關這個充滿活力的用戶群體在今天的軟件業.

你會發現太, 除其他外, 戰略眼光“三十年IFPUG的” (30年是IT很長一段時間), 或 “記住艾倫·阿爾布雷希特” 文章, 致力於功能點的父親和發明家迷人的和熟悉的詞, 艾倫 · 阿爾佈雷希特.

取下內存車道散步,你通過時間軸順序和從過去的IFPUG聚會細讀照片畫廊. 這是一種珍藏版之一! 請享用

你可能還喜歡。.

Available the MetricViews 30th Anniversary special edition

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, and the International Year of Software Measurement.

In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, you will find articles by a selection of international authors along with an in-depth interview with industry notable, world measurement guru, well-known author and international public speaker, Capers Jones.

IFPUG takes pride in being at the forefront of functional measurement for the past 30 years. We have included insightful and informative articles from Brazil and Italy: Mauricio Aguiar discusses the business drivers that have made Brazil the number one function point user in the world and Roberto Meli advances the idea that the time is right for functional metrics to evolve towards simplification and agility.

In this edition we have included reflections from past IFPUG presidents; these men and women have given their time and talents to keep this vibrant users group relevant in today’s software industry.

You will find too, among others, the strategic vision “Thirty Years of IFPUG” (thirty years is a long time in IT), or the “Remembering Allan Albrecht” article, charming and familiar words dedicated to the father and inventor of Function Points, Allan Albrecht.

Take a walk down memory lane as you sequence through the timeline and peruse the gallery of photos from past IFPUG gatherings. This is one of a kind collector’s edition! Enjoy

You may also like...