المتاحة طبعة خاصة MetricViews 30 الذكرى

هذه الطبعة الخاصة من MetricViews يمثل الاحتفال IFPUG 30 الذكرى, والسنة الدولية للقياس البرمجيات.

في هذا الإصدار, المتاحة التحميل من موقع إيفبوج, سوف تجد المقالات التي كتبها مجموعة من المؤلفين الدولية جنبا إلى جنب مع مقابلة معمقة مع صناعة بارزة, العالم المعلم قياس, مؤلف معروف وخطيبا الدولي, جونز يثب.

IFPUG تفتخر بكونها في طليعة قياس وظيفية للماضي 30 السنوات. لقد قمنا بإدراج المواد الثاقبة وغنية بالمعلومات من البرازيل وإيطاليا: موريسيو أغيار يناقش السائقين الأعمال التي جعلت البرازيل العدد وظيفة مستخدم واحد نقطة في العالم وروبرتو ملي السلف فكرة أن الوقت قد حان لمقاييس وظيفية لتتطور نحو التبسيط ورشاقة.

في هذه الطبعة أدرجنا تأملات من الماضي الرؤساء IFPUG; أعطت هؤلاء الرجال والنساء وقتهم ومواهبهم للحفاظ على هذه المجموعة للمستخدمين حيوية ذات الصلة في صناعة البرمجيات اليوم.

سوف تجد أيضا, بين الآخرين, الرؤية الاستراتيجية "ثلاثون عاما من IFPUG" (ثلاثين عاما هي فترة طويلة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات), أو “تذكر ألان ألبرشت” مقالة - سلعة, كلمات ساحرة ومألوفة مخصصة للأب ومخترع وظيفة نقاط, ألبرشت ألن.

اتخاذ المشي بانخفاض ذاكرة حارة كما كنت تسلسل من خلال جدول زمني والإطلاع على معرض للصور من الماضي التجمعات IFPUG. هذا هو واحد من طبعة جامع نوع من! Enjoy

قد تريد أيضا....

Available the MetricViews 30th Anniversary special edition

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, and the International Year of Software Measurement.

In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, you will find articles by a selection of international authors along with an in-depth interview with industry notable, world measurement guru, well-known author and international public speaker, Capers Jones.

IFPUG takes pride in being at the forefront of functional measurement for the past 30 years. We have included insightful and informative articles from Brazil and Italy: Mauricio Aguiar discusses the business drivers that have made Brazil the number one function point user in the world and Roberto Meli advances the idea that the time is right for functional metrics to evolve towards simplification and agility.

In this edition we have included reflections from past IFPUG presidents; these men and women have given their time and talents to keep this vibrant users group relevant in today’s software industry.

You will find too, among others, the strategic vision “Thirty Years of IFPUG” (thirty years is a long time in IT), or the “Remembering Allan Albrecht” article, charming and familiar words dedicated to the father and inventor of Function Points, Allan Albrecht.

Take a walk down memory lane as you sequence through the timeline and peruse the gallery of photos from past IFPUG gatherings. This is one of a kind collector’s edition! Enjoy

You may also like...