2017 董事會宣布候選人!

該 2017 IFPUG 董事人選局
作為主席的 2017 IFPUG 提名委員會, 我很高興向您介紹的候選人今年的石板四個 (4) 在開放的位置 IFPUG 董事會. 下面候選人的BIOS,你會發現怎麼投您的選票信息.

所有選票必須在一天結束的時候接收 (通過 12:00 美國東部時間午夜美國) 在九月 8, 2017. 在此時間之後提交的投票將不被計算.

基督 是精益六西格瑪黑帶和 的ScrumMaster 在DXC技術. 她在過程改進, 量化管理, 測量和漿紗. 基督 教練組織以獲得 CMMI 水平 5 評分. 此前她支持指標實現在組織亞太地區, EMEA 和美洲. 基督 是在U.S發明者. 專利使用的FP定價應用軟件的方法. 一個 CFPS 對於 20 年份, 基督 是IFPUG的前任主席. Kriste的原始目標,為 IFPUG 是增加 IFPUG的 全球存在, 成員和參與. 基於什麼 IFPUG 做了過去 8 年份, 她成功地實現自己的目標. 基督的目標,為 IFPUG 要繼續加大利用IFPUG的選型方法的標準化,使 IPFUG 認證的首要認證的行業. 基督 還打算增加IFPUG的投資收益,並利用這項收入生成程序.
我的名字是查爾斯 Wesolowski, 而我參選到 IFPUG 董事會. 我在軟件開發和管理超過30年的經驗. 我是一個 CFPS, 和功能規模標準委員會的成員. 我經常為公制意見, 和一個充滿激情的功能點主張. 我的專長是在現代的開發環境應用功能分析, 使用UML和Scrum技術. 作為一個板構件, 我將努力確保該組織將滿足我們的會員的需求,有效地使用 IFPUG 在當今國際軟件業務環境測量標準.
Roopali 阿南德 塔帕爾 是一個標杆顧問,IBM和基於從新德里, 印度. 她有 13 多年的IT經驗與數據分析的專業化, 估計和標杆. 她領導IBM內部進行了數年的全球功能點能力移動到基準空間之前,. 她FP經驗的各類像客戶端 - 服務器技術, 數據倉庫, 和大型機. 她已辦理FP路線圖落實的多個客戶端的情況下,包括方法論的概念驗證. 多年, 她參與了IBM支持的客戶團隊提高生產率程序, FP審計 & 評論. 她在她的組織功能點認證密鑰的導師之一. 她成為了一部分 IFPUG 功能規模班子中 2012. 從那時起,她也成為其成員發揮SNAP法演變具有重要作用 NFSSC.
恭綠色的重點為 IFPUG 板構件是改進的方法和服務 IFPUG 是向其成員提供. 的方式之一,是把重點放在基準和測量的更廣泛的角度. 在過去的克里斯汀一直非常活躍的IT性能中, SNAP的發展以及移動證書到新的平台. 外面的她 IFPUG 工作Christine是一個顧問和業主 IPbyGreen (新啟動的丹麥諮詢公司) 與主要焦點更聰明,更具成本足夠的軟件服務,無論從採購和交付的角度. 同 20 多年的外包恭綠色IT中的經驗被認為是過程改進中的專家,特別注重公制, 測量, 標杆, 儀表板和估算. 除了她 IFPUG 板工作恭綠色是的執行理事會成員 ISBSG.
塔爾蒙 奔Cnaan 是質量檢驗測試測量經理 Amdocs公司. 他帶領 Amdocs公司 測量部,並負責在實施功能點 Amdocs公司. Amdocs公司 測試員工超過 2,500 測試專家位於超過 30 全球網站. 塔爾蒙 導致IFPUG的非功能性軟件選型委員會自 2012, 發行SNAP手冊的高級版本, SNAP工具, SNAP培訓套件和更. 在 2015, 塔爾蒙 (與查爾斯 西蒙斯 從COSMIC) 創造了一個共同文件 IFPUG 和宇宙, 由兩個大小組織提出的首個合作神器, 對整個測量造福社會. 塔爾蒙 想擴大在軟件測量和軟件價值IFPUG作為一個領導者的角色, 製作軟件進行上漿決策者認可 (如項目經理, 採購和合同人員). 塔爾蒙 想擴大 IFPUGs 與大學的聯繫, 教學生軟件大小的值和增加學術研究,以IFPUG的資產.
黛布拉 Maschino 是報告分析師 NASCO LLC. 她有過 37 多年的信息技術經驗, 專業軟件測, 指標分析和報告, 項目管理, 系統開發方法, 與軟件過程改進. 黛布拉在功能點分析的豐富經驗, 軟件項目估算, 指標分析和實施大型組織的測量程序. 黛布拉已經認證功能點專家自 1994 並且是 CFPS 同伴. 她曾參與多個委員會,目前的財務 IFPUG 董事會. 對於未來 IFPUG, 我想看看在接受的更多的增長 IFPUG 功能點方法和使用標杆. 我的希望是成長的軟件估計市場內的成員都和穿透組織,並繼續作為一個組織的財政穩定.
先生. 法國幾乎 20 多年的經驗,在各種信息技術作用,包括應用程序分析師, 開發人員, 測試儀, 項目管理, 軟件度量和軟件項目估算. 他目前擔任主席 IFPUG FSSC 並且撰寫或合作撰寫的論文若干篇論文和介紹在使用功能上分. 先生. 法國也是PMI PMP和敏捷聯盟SCM,是高性價比專家組成員.
皮埃爾具有計數和使用功能點的豐富的經驗. 第一次是 1985 作為項目負責人在IBM. IBM後, 皮埃爾工作 10 在多年的指南針諮詢標杆, 應用程序開發中的外包和性能改進 & 在維護企業大多是北歐地區內. 此外,他計算功能點和訓練 IFPUG 歐洲各地的FP方法. 以來 1992, 他是負責瑞典軟件度量網絡. 皮埃爾是第一個被認證功能點專家 (1994) 和認證的軟件測試專家 (2006). 皮埃爾負責最新的人之一 IFPUG 預訂並寫一章. 以來 2014, 皮埃爾一直是董事會聯絡國際委員會成員. 如果皮埃爾蟬聯, 他將繼續支持 IFPUG 和他們的成員是一個真正的和成功的國際評估機構. 皮埃爾是一個獨立的軟件測試顧問,因為 2008.

請您投票返回 IFPUG 辦公室的四種方式:

  1. 你可以在網上提交您的選票 https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/IFPUGElection2017
  2. 您可能您的選票附加到電子郵件並將其發送到 nlauzon@cmasolutions.com
  3. 您可以通過傳真發送您的投票方式 609/ 799-7032. 不要把你的名字寫在選票, 但包括在一個單獨的封面頁. 在頁面頂部的任何標識將被刪除 IFPUG 員工.
  4. 您可以通過郵寄您的選票,以:
    IFPUG 選舉
    191 克拉克斯維爾路.
    普林斯頓結, NJ 08550
    美國.

問候,

基督 勞倫斯
椅子, IFPUG 2017 提名委員會
IFPUG 前任會長

提名委員會:
毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾, IFPUG 副總統
Roopali 塔帕爾, IFPUG 會員一般會員

 

所有選票必須在一天結束的時候接收 (通過 12:00 美國東部時間午夜美國) 在九月 8, 2017. 在此時間之後提交的投票將不被計算.

 

您可能還喜歡...

2017 Board Candidates Announced!

The 2017 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates
As the Chair of the 2017 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for the four (4) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. Below the candidate’s bios you will find information on how to cast your ballot.

All ballots must be received by the end of the day (by 12:00 midnight EDT US) on September 8, 2017. Votes submitted after that time will not be counted.

Kriste is a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt and ScrumMaster at DXC Technology.  She works in Process Improvement, Quantitative Management, Measurement and Sizing.  Kriste coaches organizations to attain a CMMI Level 5 rating. Previously she supported Metrics Implementations in organizations in Asia Pacific, EMEA and the Americas.  Kriste is an inventor on a U.S. Patent for a Method of Pricing Application Software using FPs. A CFPS for 20 years, Kriste is IFPUG’s Immediate Past President.  Kriste’s original goals for IFPUG were to increase IFPUG’s global presence, membership and participation. Based on what IFPUG has done the past 8 years, she was successful in achieving her goals. Kriste’s goals for IFPUG are to continue to increase the standardization of use of IFPUG’s Sizing Methods and to make the IPFUG Certifications the premier certifications in the industry.  Kriste also intends to grow IFPUG’s investment income and build programs using this income.
My name is Charles Wesolowski, and I am standing for election to the IFPUG Board of Directors. I have over thirty years of experience in software development and management. I’m a CFPS, and a member of the Functional Sizing Standards Committee. I’m a frequent contributor to Metric Views, and a passionate Function Point advocate. I specialize in applying Functional Analysis in modern development environments, using UML and SCRUM techniques. As a board member, I will work to insure that the organization will meet the needs of our membership to effectively use IFPUG measurement standards in today’s international software business environment.
Roopali Anand Thapar is a benchmark consultant with IBM and is based out of New Delhi, India. She has 13 years of experience in IT with specialization in data analytics, estimation and benchmarking. She has led the Global Function Point Competency within IBM for a number of years before moving to the benchmarking space. Her FP experience is in various types of technologies like client-server, data warehousing, and mainframes. She has handled multiple client cases of FP roadmap implementation including proof of concepts of the methodology. For years, she was involved in supporting account teams in IBM for productivity improvement procedures, FP audits & reviews. She is one of the key mentors for Function point certification in her organization. She became part of IFPUG functional sizing committee team in 2012. Since then she has also played an important role in SNAP method evolvement by being a member of NFSSC.
Christine Green’s focus as an IFPUG board member is to improve the method and services that IFPUG is providing to their members. One of the ways is to focus on the broader perspective of benchmarking and measurement. In the past Christine has been very active within IT Performance, development of SNAP as well as moving the Certifications to a new platform. Outside of her IFPUG work Christine is a consultant and owner of IPbyGreen (a newly started Danish Consultant Company) with the primary focus for smarter and more cost sufficient software services from both a purchasing and delivery perspective. With 20 years of experience within IT outsourcing Christine Green is considered an expert within Process Improvement with special focus on Metric, Measurement, Benchmarking, Dashboard and Estimating. In addition to her IFPUG board work Christine Green is an executive board member of ISBSG.
Talmon Ben-Cnaan is a Quality and Testing measurements manager at Amdocs. He led Amdocs Measurements Department and was responsible for implementing Function Points in AmdocsAmdocs Testing employs more than 2,500 testing experts located at more than 30 sites worldwide. Talmon leads IFPUG’s Non-Functional Software Sizing Committee since 2012, issuing advanced versions of SNAP manual, SNAP tool, SNAP training kit and more. In 2015, Talmon (with Charles Symons from COSMIC) created a joint document of IFPUG and COSMIC, the first collaborative artifact made by two sizing organizations, to the benefit of the entire measurements community. Talmon would like to expand IFPUG’s role as a leader in software measurement and software value, making software sizing recognized by decision makers (such as project managers, purchasing and contract officers). Talmon would like to expand IFPUGs links with universities, teaching students the value of software sizing and adding academic researches to IFPUG’s assets.
Debra Maschino is a Reporting Analyst at NASCO LLC. She has over 37 years of experience in Information Technology, specializing in software measurement, metrics analysis and reporting, project management, systems development methodologies, and software process improvement. Debra has extensive experience in function point analysis, software project estimating, metrics analysis and implementing measurement programs for large organizations. Debra has been a Certified Function Point Specialist since 1994 and is a CFPS Fellow. She has been involved in several committees and is currently Treasurer of the IFPUG Board of Directors. For the future of IFPUG, I would like to see more growth in the acceptance of the IFPUG Function Point methodology and usage in benchmarking. My hope is to grow the organization in both membership and penetration within the market of software estimating and to continue to be financially stable as an organization.
Mr. French has almost 20 years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project management, software metrics and software project estimation.  He currently serves as Chairman of the IFPUG FSSC and authored or co-authored papers a number of papers and presentations on the use of function points. Mr. French is also a PMI PMP and Agile Alliance SCM and is a member of the GAO cost expert group.
Pierre has an extensive experience of counting and using Function Points. First time was 1985 as a Project Leader at IBM. After IBM, Pierre worked 10 years at Compass Consulting with benchmarking, outsourcing and performance improvement within Application Development & Maintenance at companies mostly within the Nordic region. In addition he counted Function Points and trained the IFPUG FP method around Europe. Since 1992, he is responsible for a Swedish Software Metrics network. Pierre was one of the first to be Certified Function Point Specialist (1994) and Certified Software Measurement Specialist (2006). Pierre was one of the people responsible for the latest IFPUG book and wrote one chapter. Since 2014, Pierre has been the Board liaison to the International Membership Committee. If Pierre is reelected, he will continue supporting IFPUG and their members being a truly and successful international measurement organization. Pierre is an independent software measurement consultant since 2008.

Please return your ballot to the IFPUG office in one of four ways:

  1. You may submit your ballot online at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/IFPUGElection2017
  2. You may attach your ballot to an email and send it to nlauzon@cmasolutions.com
  3. You may send your ballot via fax to 609/ 799-7032.  DO NOT PUT YOUR NAME ON THE BALLOT, but include it in a separate cover page.  Any identification on the top of the page will be removed by IFPUG staff.
  4. You may mail your ballot to:
    IFPUG Elections
    191 Clarksville Rd.
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    U.S.A.

Regards,

Kriste Lawrence
Chair, IFPUG 2017 Nominating Committee
IFPUG Immediate Past President

Nominating Committee:
Mauricio Aguiar, IFPUG Vice President
Roopali ThaparIFPUG Member At-Large

 

All ballots must be received by the end of the day (by 12:00 midnight EDT US) on September 8, 2017. Votes submitted after that time will not be counted.

 

You may also like...