2017 المرشحون لوحة أعلن!

ال 2017 IFPUG مجلس الإدارة المرشحين
رئيسا لل 2017 IFPUG لجنة الترشيح, يسرني أن أقدم لكم لائحة هذا العام من المرشحين لأربعة (4) مراكز مفتوحة على IFPUG مجموعة مخرجين. فيما يلي السير المرشح ستجد معلومات حول كيفية يلقي الاقتراع الخاص.

يجب أن يتم استلام جميع أوراق الاقتراع قبل نهاية اليوم (بواسطة 12:00 منتصف الليل بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) في سبتمبر 8, 2017. لن يتم فرز الأصوات المقدمة بعد ذلك الوقت.

يسوع المسيح هو ستة سيغما العجاف الحزام الأسود و ScrumMaster في تقنية DXC. وقالت انها تعمل في تحسين عملية, إدارة الكمية, قياس وتحجيم. يسوع المسيح منظمات المدربين لتحقيق ل CMMI مستوى 5 تقييم. في وقت سابق إنها تؤيد القياسات تطبيقات في المنظمات في آسيا والمحيط الهادئ, EMEA والأمريكتين. يسوع المسيح هو مخترع على الامريكية. براءة اختراع لطريقة التسعير البرمجيات تطبيق باستخدام ضباط الإتصال. ا CFPS إلى عن على 20 سنوات, يسوع المسيح غير العاجلة الرئيس السابق IFPUG ل. أهداف Kriste الأصلية ل IFPUG كانت لزيادة وIFPUG حضور عالمي, العضوية والمشاركة. بناء على ما IFPUG وقد فعلت في الماضي 8 سنوات, كانت ناجحة في تحقيق أهدافها. أهداف المسيح ل IFPUG هي الاستمرار في زيادة توحيد استخدام طرق تحجيم IFPUG ولجعل IPFUG الشهادات الشهادات الرائدة في صناعة. يسوع المسيح تعتزم أيضا أن تنمو إيرادات الاستثمارات IFPUG وبناء البرامج باستخدام هذا الدخل.
اسمي تشارلز Wesolowski, وأنا أقف لانتخابات IFPUG مجموعة مخرجين. لدي أكثر من ثلاثين عاما من الخبرة في مجال تطوير البرمجيات وإدارة. أنا CFPS, وعضوا في لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية. أنا مساهم بشكل متكرر إلى متري المشاهدات, وعاطفي وظيفة نقطة داعية. أنا متخصص في تطبيق التحليل الوظيفي في بيئات التطوير الحديثة, باستخدام تقنيات UML وSCRUM. كعضو مجلس إدارة, سأعمل على ضمان أن المنظمة سوف تلبي احتياجات عضويتنا على الاستخدام الفعال ل IFPUG معايير القياس في بيئة البرمجيات التجارية الدولية اليوم.
Roopali أناند ثابار هو مستشار القياسي مع IBM وعلى أساس من نيودلهي, الهند. انها لديها 13 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات مع التخصص في تحليلات البيانات, التقدير والقياس. وقد قاد الكفاءة وظيفة نقطة العالمية ضمن IBM عن عدة سنوات قبل أن ينتقل إلى الفضاء القياس. تجربة FP لها هو في أنواع مختلفة من التقنيات مثل خدمة العملاء, تخزين البيانات, وكبيرة. وقد عالجت حالات العميل متعددة من تنفيذ خارطة الطريق FP بما في ذلك دليلا على مفاهيم منهجية. لسنوات, كانت قد شاركت في دعم فرق حساب في IBM لإجراءات تحسين الإنتاجية, التدقيق FP & استعراض. وهي واحدة من الموجهين الرئيسيين للحصول على شهادة نقطة وظيفة في منظمتها. وقالت إنها أصبحت جزءا من IFPUG وظيفية فريق لجنة التحجيم في 2012. ومنذ ذلك الحين لعبت أيضا دورا هاما في طريقة SNAP تحولات من خلال كونها عضوا في NFSSC.
التركيز كريستين الخضراء باعتبارها IFPUG عضو مجلس إدارة هو تحسين طريقة والخدمات التي IFPUG وتقدم لأعضائها. واحدة من الطرق هو التركيز على منظور أوسع من القياس وقياس. في الماضي كانت كريستين نشط جدا في الأداء IT, تطوير SNAP وكذلك تحريك الشهادات إلى منصة جديدة. خارج بلدها IFPUG العمل كريستين هو استشاري ومالك IPbyGreen (وبدأت حديثا الشركة استشاري الدنماركية) مع التركيز الرئيسي لخدمات البرمجيات كافية أكثر ذكاء وأكثر تكلفة من كلا الشرائية ومنظور تسليم. مع 20 سنوات من الخبرة في الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية كريستين الأخضر يعتبر خبيرا في تحسين عملية مع التركيز بشكل خاص على النظام المتري, قياس, المرجعية, لوحة القيادة وتقدير. بالإضافة إلى بلدها IFPUG عمل مجلس كريستين الأخضر هو عضو المجلس التنفيذي لل ISBSG.
تالمون بن Cnaan هو مدير قياسات الجودة والاختبار في AMDOCS. قاد AMDOCS وكان قسم القياسات مسؤولة عن تنفيذ وظيفة نقاط في AMDOCS. AMDOCS اختبار توظف أكثر من 2,500 خبراء اختبارات يقع في أكثر من 30 مواقع في جميع أنحاء العالم. تالمون يؤدي IFPUG في البرامج غير وظيفية جنة تحجيم منذ 2012, إصدار إصدارات متقدمة من دليل SNAP, أداة SNAP, طقم التدريب SNAP وأكثر من ذلك. في 2015, تالمون (مع تشارلز سيمونز من COSMIC) إنشاء مستند المشتركة لل IFPUG وCOSMIC, أول قطعة أثرية التعاونية التي منظمتين التحجيم, لصالح المجتمع بأكمله القياسات. تالمون ترغب في توسيع دور IFPUG كقائد في قياس البرمجيات وقيمة البرمجيات, صنع البرمجيات تحجيم معترف بها من قبل صناع القرار (مثل مديري المشاريع, شراء وعقد ضباط). تالمون ترغب في توسيع IFPUGs الروابط مع الجامعات, تعليم الطلاب قيمة التحجيم البرمجيات واضاف الأبحاث الأكاديمية لأصول IFPUG ل.
ديبرا Maschino هو محلل تقارير في NASCO LLC. لديها أكثر 37 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات, متخصصة في قياس البرمجيات, مقاييس التحليل وإعداد التقارير, ادارة مشروع, منهجيات تطوير النظم, وتحسين عملية البرمجيات. ديبرا لديه خبرة واسعة في تحليل نقطة وظيفة, تقدير مشروع البرمجيات, برامج قياس تحليل وتنفيذ مقاييس للمؤسسات الكبيرة. وقد ديبرا على شهادة أخصائي وظيفة نقطة منذ 1994 وهو CFPS زميل. وشاركت في العديد من اللجان وحاليا أمين صندوق IFPUG مجموعة مخرجين. من أجل مستقبل IFPUG, أود أن أرى المزيد من النمو في قبول IFPUG منهجية نقطة وظيفة والاستخدام في القياس. أملي هو أن تنمو المنظمة في كل من العضوية وتغلغل داخل السوق من تقدير البرمجيات وأن تظل مستقرة ماليا كمنظمة.
السيد. الفرنسية لديها تقريبا 20 سنوات من الخبرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار تقنية المعلومات بما في ذلك المحلل تطبيق, مطور, اختبار, ادارة مشروع, مقاييس البرمجيات وتقدير مشروع البرمجيات. ويعمل حاليا رئيسا لل IFPUG FSSC وألفت أو شارك في تأليف ورقات عدد من الأوراق والعروض على استخدام نقاط وظيفة. السيد. الفرنسية هي أيضا PMI PMP والتحالف رشيق SCM و هو عضو في فريق الخبراء تكلفة غاو.
بيير لديه خبرة واسعة في العد واستخدام وظيفة نقاط. كانت المرة الأولى 1985 كشركة رائدة في مشروع IBM. بعد IBM, عملت بيير 10 سنوات في البوصلة للاستشارات مع القياس, الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية والأداء تحسن في تطوير التطبيقات & الصيانة في الشركات معظمها في منطقة الشمال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك أنه عد وظيفة نقاط وتدريب IFPUG طريقة FP في جميع أنحاء أوروبا. منذ 1992, وهو مسؤول عن شبكة السويدية البرامج القياسات. كان واحدا من أول من شهادة بيار وظيفة أخصائي نقطة (1994) وصدق البرمجيات قياس التخصصي (2006). كان بيير واحد من الأشخاص المسؤولين عن أحدث IFPUG كتاب وكتب فصل واحد. منذ 2014, كان بيير همزة الوصل المجلس إلى لجنة العضوية الدولية. إذا أعيد انتخاب بيير, انه سيواصل دعم IFPUG وأعضائها كونها مؤسسة قياس دولية ناجحة حقا و. بيار هو استشاري مستقل قياس البرمجيات منذ 2008.

يرجى العودة الاقتراع الخاص ل IFPUG مكتب في واحدة من أربع طرق:

  1. يمكنك تقديم الاقتراع الخاصة بك على الانترنت في https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/IFPUGElection2017
  2. تستطيع إرفاق الاقتراع الخاص بك إلى البريد الإلكتروني وإرسالها إلى [email protected]
  3. تستطيع إرسال الاقتراع الخاص بك عن طريق الفاكس ل 609/ 799-7032. لا تضع اسمك على ورقة الاقتراع, لكن إدراجه في صفحة غلاف منفصلة. سيتم إزالة أي تعريف على الجزء العلوي من الصفحة من قبل IFPUG العاملين.
  4. تستطيع البريد الاقتراع ل:
    IFPUG انتخابات
    191 طريق كلاركسفيلي.
    برينستون مفرق, NJ 08550
    الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مع تحياتي,

يسوع المسيح لورانس
كرسي, IFPUG 2017 لجنة الترشيح
IFPUG الرئيس السابق فوري

لجنة الترشيح:
موريسيو أغيار, IFPUG نائب الرئيس
Roopali ثابار, IFPUG عضو المجتمع العام

 

يجب أن يتم استلام جميع أوراق الاقتراع قبل نهاية اليوم (بواسطة 12:00 منتصف الليل بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) في سبتمبر 8, 2017. لن يتم فرز الأصوات المقدمة بعد ذلك الوقت.

 

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

2017 Board Candidates Announced!

The 2017 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates
As the Chair of the 2017 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for the four (4) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. Below the candidate’s bios you will find information on how to cast your ballot.

All ballots must be received by the end of the day (by 12:00 midnight EDT US) on September 8, 2017. Votes submitted after that time will not be counted.

Kriste is a Lean Six Sigma Black Belt and ScrumMaster at DXC Technology.  She works in Process Improvement, Quantitative Management, Measurement and Sizing.  Kriste coaches organizations to attain a CMMI Level 5 rating. Previously she supported Metrics Implementations in organizations in Asia Pacific, EMEA and the Americas.  Kriste is an inventor on a U.S. Patent for a Method of Pricing Application Software using FPs. A CFPS for 20 years, Kriste is IFPUG’s Immediate Past President.  Kriste’s original goals for IFPUG were to increase IFPUG’s global presence, membership and participation. Based on what IFPUG has done the past 8 years, she was successful in achieving her goals. Kriste’s goals for IFPUG are to continue to increase the standardization of use of IFPUG’s Sizing Methods and to make the IPFUG Certifications the premier certifications in the industry.  Kriste also intends to grow IFPUG’s investment income and build programs using this income.
My name is Charles Wesolowski, and I am standing for election to the IFPUG Board of Directors. I have over thirty years of experience in software development and management. I’m a CFPS, and a member of the Functional Sizing Standards Committee. I’m a frequent contributor to Metric Views, and a passionate Function Point advocate. I specialize in applying Functional Analysis in modern development environments, using UML and SCRUM techniques. As a board member, I will work to insure that the organization will meet the needs of our membership to effectively use IFPUG measurement standards in today’s international software business environment.
Roopali Anand Thapar is a benchmark consultant with IBM and is based out of New Delhi, India. She has 13 years of experience in IT with specialization in data analytics, estimation and benchmarking. She has led the Global Function Point Competency within IBM for a number of years before moving to the benchmarking space. Her FP experience is in various types of technologies like client-server, data warehousing, and mainframes. She has handled multiple client cases of FP roadmap implementation including proof of concepts of the methodology. For years, she was involved in supporting account teams in IBM for productivity improvement procedures, FP audits & reviews. She is one of the key mentors for Function point certification in her organization. She became part of IFPUG functional sizing committee team in 2012. Since then she has also played an important role in SNAP method evolvement by being a member of NFSSC.
Christine Green’s focus as an IFPUG board member is to improve the method and services that IFPUG is providing to their members. One of the ways is to focus on the broader perspective of benchmarking and measurement. In the past Christine has been very active within IT Performance, development of SNAP as well as moving the Certifications to a new platform. Outside of her IFPUG work Christine is a consultant and owner of IPbyGreen (a newly started Danish Consultant Company) with the primary focus for smarter and more cost sufficient software services from both a purchasing and delivery perspective. With 20 years of experience within IT outsourcing Christine Green is considered an expert within Process Improvement with special focus on Metric, Measurement, Benchmarking, Dashboard and Estimating. In addition to her IFPUG board work Christine Green is an executive board member of ISBSG.
Talmon Ben-Cnaan is a Quality and Testing measurements manager at Amdocs. He led Amdocs Measurements Department and was responsible for implementing Function Points in AmdocsAmdocs Testing employs more than 2,500 testing experts located at more than 30 sites worldwide. Talmon leads IFPUG’s Non-Functional Software Sizing Committee since 2012, issuing advanced versions of SNAP manual, SNAP tool, SNAP training kit and more. In 2015, Talmon (with Charles Symons from COSMIC) created a joint document of IFPUG and COSMIC, the first collaborative artifact made by two sizing organizations, to the benefit of the entire measurements community. Talmon would like to expand IFPUG’s role as a leader in software measurement and software value, making software sizing recognized by decision makers (such as project managers, purchasing and contract officers). Talmon would like to expand IFPUGs links with universities, teaching students the value of software sizing and adding academic researches to IFPUG’s assets.
Debra Maschino is a Reporting Analyst at NASCO LLC. She has over 37 years of experience in Information Technology, specializing in software measurement, metrics analysis and reporting, project management, systems development methodologies, and software process improvement. Debra has extensive experience in function point analysis, software project estimating, metrics analysis and implementing measurement programs for large organizations. Debra has been a Certified Function Point Specialist since 1994 and is a CFPS Fellow. She has been involved in several committees and is currently Treasurer of the IFPUG Board of Directors. For the future of IFPUG, I would like to see more growth in the acceptance of the IFPUG Function Point methodology and usage in benchmarking. My hope is to grow the organization in both membership and penetration within the market of software estimating and to continue to be financially stable as an organization.
Mr. French has almost 20 years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project management, software metrics and software project estimation.  He currently serves as Chairman of the IFPUG FSSC and authored or co-authored papers a number of papers and presentations on the use of function points. Mr. French is also a PMI PMP and Agile Alliance SCM and is a member of the GAO cost expert group.
Pierre has an extensive experience of counting and using Function Points. First time was 1985 as a Project Leader at IBM. After IBM, Pierre worked 10 years at Compass Consulting with benchmarking, outsourcing and performance improvement within Application Development & Maintenance at companies mostly within the Nordic region. In addition he counted Function Points and trained the IFPUG FP method around Europe. Since 1992, he is responsible for a Swedish Software Metrics network. Pierre was one of the first to be Certified Function Point Specialist (1994) and Certified Software Measurement Specialist (2006). Pierre was one of the people responsible for the latest IFPUG book and wrote one chapter. Since 2014, Pierre has been the Board liaison to the International Membership Committee. If Pierre is reelected, he will continue supporting IFPUG and their members being a truly and successful international measurement organization. Pierre is an independent software measurement consultant since 2008.

Please return your ballot to the IFPUG office in one of four ways:

  1. You may submit your ballot online at https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/IFPUGElection2017
  2. You may attach your ballot to an email and send it to nlauzon@cmasolutions.com
  3. You may send your ballot via fax to 609/ 799-7032.  DO NOT PUT YOUR NAME ON THE BALLOT, but include it in a separate cover page.  Any identification on the top of the page will be removed by IFPUG staff.
  4. You may mail your ballot to:
    IFPUG Elections
    191 Clarksville Rd.
    Princeton Junction, NJ 08550
    U.S.A.

Regards,

Kriste Lawrence
Chair, IFPUG 2017 Nominating Committee
IFPUG Immediate Past President

Nominating Committee:
Mauricio Aguiar, IFPUG Vice President
Roopali ThaparIFPUG Member At-Large

 

All ballots must be received by the end of the day (by 12:00 midnight EDT US) on September 8, 2017. Votes submitted after that time will not be counted.

 

You may also like...