دعوة لتقديم المواد لفصل الربيع 2018 طبعة ميتريكفيوس, الخاص بك نافذة على العالم للمقاييس

اللجنة IFPUG الاتصالات والتسويق (اللجنة العسكرية المركزية) يدعوك لتقديم المادة لفصل الربيع المقبل 2018 متري المشاهدات طبعة, نشر في IFPUG في نصف السنوي. ونحن نسعى إلى المواد من بين 1,000 و 3,000 الكلمات, مع أو بدون رسومات.

ينبغي أن يكون التركيز من هذه المادة على تجربتك مع المقاييس رشيق مقرها. من أعظم الفائدة المقالات التي تتناول استخدام نقاط وظيفة في بيئة رشيق أو غيرها من المواضيع استمرار اهتمام وظيفة تحليل نقطة وSNAP الممارسين.

نحن ندعوك لتبادل الخبرات المهنية ذات الصلة بهذا الموضوع وكذلك المواد التالية موضوعا تتعلق وظيفة نقاط, SNAP or other concepts related. Please include a brief bio (تقريبا 150 الكلمات) و (إذا كان متوفرا) الصورة الخاصة بك. تحتفظ CMC الحق في تعديل جميع المواد وضوح, قواعد اللغة والمطبعية الأخطاء.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, أنت مسؤول تنفيذي على مستوى C? وهذا هو الخاص بك فرصة الحصول على رسالتك, القفز بدء مناقشة أو تبادل الإنجازات والمعالم في العالم المقاييس. خبراتكم, المقالات والشهادات هي موضع ترحيب كبير. تركيزنا هو على استخدام المقاييس كأساس ودعم التميز في المشروع, إدارة المنتج و/أو الإفراج عن استخدام إيفبوج على أساس "تحليل نقطة مهمة". إذا كان لديك قصة تروى نريد أن نعرف عن ذلك.

يرجى تقديم المواد الخاصة بك ل cmc@ifpug.org بحلول يناير 15, 2018, للنظر في الربيع 2018 الطبعة, التي سيتم توزيعها إلكترونيا.

MetricViews - نافذتك على العالم من المقاييس.

شكرا,

اللجنة العسكرية المركزية إيفبوج

قد تريد أيضا....

Call for articles for spring 2018 edition of MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming spring 2018 Metric Views edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics.

The focus of the article should be on your experience with Agile based metrics. Of greatest interest are articles that address the use of function points in an Agile environment or other subjects of continuing interest to Function Point Analysis and SNAP practitioners.

We invite you to share your professional experiences relating to the topic as well as articles following a theme related to Function Points, SNAP or other concepts related. Please include a brief bio (approx 150 words) and (if available) your photograph. The CMC reserves the right to edit all articles for clarity, grammar and typographical errors.

In addition to that, are you a C-level executive? This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or share achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Your experiences, articles and testimonials are greatly welcome. Our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis. If you have a story to tell we want to know about it.

Please submit your articles to cmc@ifpug.org by January 15, 2018, for consideration for the spring 2018 edition, which will be distributed electronically.

MetricViews – your window to the world of metrics.

Thank you,

IFPUG CMC

You may also like...