呼喚春天的文章 2018 MetricViews 版, 你世界之窗的度量標準

該IFPUG通信和營銷委員會 (羧甲基纖維素) 邀請您提交的一篇文章為即將到來的春天 2018 公制意見版, 在IFPUG的半年度出版物. 我們正在尋求之間的文章 1,000 和 3,000 單詞, 有或沒有圖形.

這篇文章的重點應是基於敏捷度量你的經驗. 的最感興趣的是解決一個敏捷的環境中或持續的興趣功能點分析和SNAP從業者的其他科目使用的功能點文章.

我們邀請您分享以下,以功能點相關的主題有關的問題發表自己的專業經驗,以及文章, SNAP or other concepts related. Please include a brief bio (約 150 單詞) 和 (如果可供使用的話) 你的照片. CMC將保留編輯為清楚所有條款的權利, 語法和拼寫錯誤.

在此之上, 你是C級高管? 這是你的機會,得到您的消息, 跳開始討論或共享的度量世界的成就和里程碑. 您的經驗, 文章和推薦有極大歡迎. 我們的重點是利用指標為基礎,並以卓越的項目支持, 產品發佈管理使用 IFPUG 基於功能點分析法. 如果你有一個故事,告訴我們要了解它.

請提交您的文章 cmc@ifpug.org 由一月 15, 2018, 考慮為春 2018 版, 這將通過電子方式分發.

MetricViews - 你的窗口,以指標的世界.

謝謝,

IFPUG CMC

你可能還喜歡。.

Call for articles for spring 2018 edition of MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming spring 2018 Metric Views edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics.

The focus of the article should be on your experience with Agile based metrics. Of greatest interest are articles that address the use of function points in an Agile environment or other subjects of continuing interest to Function Point Analysis and SNAP practitioners.

We invite you to share your professional experiences relating to the topic as well as articles following a theme related to Function Points, SNAP or other concepts related. Please include a brief bio (approx 150 words) and (if available) your photograph. The CMC reserves the right to edit all articles for clarity, grammar and typographical errors.

In addition to that, are you a C-level executive? This is your opportunity to get your message out, jump start a discussion or share achievements and milestones in the metrics world. Your experiences, articles and testimonials are greatly welcome. Our focus is on the use of metrics as the basis and support for excellence in project, product and/or release management using IFPUG based Function Point Analysis. If you have a story to tell we want to know about it.

Please submit your articles to cmc@ifpug.org by January 15, 2018, for consideration for the spring 2018 edition, which will be distributed electronically.

MetricViews – your window to the world of metrics.

Thank you,

IFPUG CMC

You may also like...