類別: 在 Memorium 中

格蘭特規則

格蘭特規則我們最近失去了軟體度量行業特殊和有影響力的領導者: 格蘭特規則. 格蘭特規則是一個獨特和特殊的天分眾所周知的度量標準社區者. 他貪婪地閱讀和深入瞭解軟體工程,一直感興趣的最新資訊...

閱讀更多

William J. 胡夫施密特

William J. 胡夫施密特 12 月 15, 2010 我們是一切的悲哀在失去我們親愛的條例草案. 比爾是一個真正的功能點和信徒 IFPUG 從一開始. 他擔任 IFPUG 的第一位總統 1987. 他是一個不知疲倦的志願者, 他的朋友和導師對每個人都來了...

閱讀更多

Allan J. 阿爾佈雷希特

Allan J. 阿爾佈雷希特 1927 – 2010 Allan J. 阿爾佈雷希特, 功能點的父親, 11 日去世了 10, 2010. 儘管大部分的功能點櫃檯從未見過他, 他鼓舞了許多測量專業人員. 即使是那些不使用功能點承認艾倫的貢獻的相關性...

閱讀更多

Category: In Memorium

Grant Rule

Grant Rule We have recently lost a special and influential leader in the Software Metrics industry: Grant Rule. Grant Rule was a unique and exceptional talent who was widely known in the Metrics Community. He read voraciously and was deeply knowledgeable about software engineering and always interested in the latest...

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail
Read more

William J. Hufschmidt

William J. Hufschmidt December 15, 2010 We are all sad to lose our dear Bill. Bill was a true believer in Function Points and IFPUG from the very beginning. He served as IFPUG’s first president in 1987. He was a tireless volunteer, a friend and mentor to everyone he came...

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail
Read more

Allan J. Albrecht

Allan J. Albrecht 1927 – 2010 Allan J. Albrecht, the father of Function Points, passed away on November 10, 2010. Even though most Function Point counters never met him, he has inspired many measurement professionals. Even those that do not use Function Points recognize the relevance of Allan’s contribution to...

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail
Read more

Rita Brungardt

Rita Brungardt 1957 – 2002 On August 18, 2002, IFPUG lost an active member with the passing of Rita Brungardt. Rita, a long time member of IFPUG, joined the Communications and Marketing committee in 2001, after serving on the KCQAA Board of Directors for 7 years. During her short tenure...

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail
Read more