ISMA12 (روما, إيطاليا--أيار/مايو 3-5, 2015)

دعوة لتقديم العروض

أن 12th قياس البرامج الدولية إيفبوج & مؤتمر التحليل (ISMA12)“خلق القيمة من قياس "
أيار/مايو 3-5 2016, روما (إيطاليا) -مركز كونجريسي فرينتاني

على مر السنوات الماضية, تسير مؤسسات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات نقل المزيد والمزيد من التركيز من البرمجيات للخدمات والمسائل غير وظيفية. وظيفة تحليل نقطة (FPA) ما زال أسلوب مركزية لتقدير وتحديد حجم الاحتياجات الوظيفية المستخدم (الفراء) لحلول البرمجيات, لكنه يحتاج إلى استكمال بمقاييس أخرى للجانب غير وظيفية, على سبيل المثال. تطبيق الأداة, تقنية إيفبوج الجديدة لتحجيم متطلبات غير وظيفية (ID51), استناداً إلى ISO/IEC 25010:2011. ولكن مشروع أوسع من 'منتجات' وأفضل الممارسات المعروفة جيدا "إدارة الخدمة" "مكتبة البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات" (إيتيل) أو معايير ISO 20000 وتعتبر 'قيمة' كمفتاح. الإدارة المستندة إلى قيمة صفقات مع الموازنة بين الأهداف القصيرة الأجل والطويلة الأجل لأصحاب المصلحة مع وجهات نظر مختلفة من خلال قرار مدروس يجعل من أجل الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية في السوق.

وفي كلتا الحالتين, عملية صنع القرار يستند إلى قياس, اختيار الأهداف الصحيحة وبرامج التشغيل للوصول إلى فهم أفضل طريقة منظمة وتعمل ويمكن أن تحسن مع مرور الوقت. عدد من النهج "المتوازن" مثل هذه (بكالوريوس العلوم), قياس البرامج العملية (إدارة المشتريات والتوريدات), الهدف-السؤال-متري (جقم), أو نموذج معلومات القياس ISO (ميم) وضعت لدعم برامج المنظمات في تخطيط برامجهم القياس بربط القياسات بأهداف أصحاب المصلحة على المستويات المختلفة للمنظمة. الفرضية من هذا النهج هو أن برنامج قياس متوازن يمكن الحصول على الدعم المستمر من الإدارة العليا فقط إذا كانت تستخدم فوائدها على الصعيد الاستراتيجي وكذلك في جميع أنحاء المنظمة بدلاً من البحث فقط (أو معظمها) في فترة قصيرة منتصف.

العودة إلى إيطاليا بعد 20 السنوات, هذه الطبعة الجديدة من "مؤتمر ISMA إيفبوج" سيوفر منتدى للممارسين والباحثين لمناقشة آخر التطورات في التخطيط وإدامة برامج قياس من المنظور العملي والنظري على حد سواء في نطاق إنشاء قيمة البرمجيات و الإدارة المستندة إلى القيمة في برامج المنظمات الإنمائية المنتج والخدمة. ونحن ندعو المهنيين المسؤولين عن, تشارك في, أو المهتمة بقياس البرمجيات تبادل الأفكار المبتكرة, الخبرات, والمخاوف داخل هذا النطاق.

مواضيع الدورة تشمل ولكن لا تقتصر على:

  • الخبرات مع طلب مشترك من تقنيات FPA والمفاجئة لتحجيم المشروع
  • دراسات الحالة مع تطبيق "إيفبوج المفاجئة" على حد سواء في مشاريع التنمية والصيانة
  • كيفية إدارة نفرس المبكر في مرحلة تقدير بشكل صحيح
  • متطلبات لأطر القياس لتحسين الإدارة المستندة على القيمة
  • نهج لبرامج قياس الفعالية من حيث التكلفة ومستدامة
  • كيف المشروع البيانات التاريخية (درجة الدكتوراه) يمكن أن يساعد منظمة على تحسين تقديراتها الخاصة
  • الدراسات التجريبية على استخدام النهج المتبعة لتخطيط برامج القياس (جقم, جي كيو(أنا)M, إدارة المشتريات والتوريدات, تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات متوازنة بطاقات الأداء, ميم, إلخ.)
  • قياس الأبعاد/وجهات نظر مختلفة من قيمة الأعمال والعملاء
  • المحاذاة من مستوى الأهداف التجارية وأهداف أصحاب المصالح الآخرين من خلال اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة
  • استخدام برامج قياس لتقييم وتحسين تدفق قيمة في المنظمات
  • تجارب باستخدام قياس العملية والمنتج في مجالات التطبيق الجديد, على سبيل المثال. أنظمة ذكية, الرعاية الصحية, أنظمة ألعاب.

الطلبات المقدمة
خلاصة (لا تزيد على 2 صفحات) يجب أن تقدم إلى segreteria@gufpi.org, ووصف الاقتراح الخاص بك. كلا العرضين كأوراق (مع عرض ذات الصلة) سيتم قبول. العروض النهائية يجب أن لا تكون أطول من 25 الشرائح, بما في ذلك لا إعلانات (أقصى شريحة واحدة تعرض المؤسسة الخاصة بك), في حين يجب أن تكون أوراق لا أطول than.10 صفحات.

لغات المؤتمر هي الإيطالية والانكليزية.

بينما أوراق يجب أن لا تتجاوز:

  • تقديم الملخصات: أكتوبر 31, 2015
  • الإخطار بقبول/رفض: نوفمبر 21, 2015
  • تقديم عرض تقديمي/ورقة كاملة: كانون الثاني/يناير 31, 2016
  • الإصدار النهائي من العرض التقديمي/ورقة: شباط/فبراير 28, 2016

الموقع الإلكتروني للمؤتمر (الخارجية)

ISMA12 (Rome, Italy – May 3-5, 2015)

Call for Presentations

The 12th IFPUG International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference (ISMA12)“Creating Value from Measurement”
May 3-5 2016, Rome (Italy) – Centro Congressi Frentani

Over the last years, ICT organizations are going to move more and more the focus from software to services and non-functional issues. Function Point Analysis (FPA) still remains a central technique for estimating and sizing functional user requirements (FUR) for software solutions, but needs to be complemented by other metrics for their non-functional side, e.g. applying SNAP, the new IFPUG technique for sizing non-functional requirements (NFRs), based on ISO/IEC 25010:2011. But a project is wider than a ‘product’ and well-known best practices for Service Management as Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) or standards as ISO 20000 considers ‘value’ as the key. Value-based management deals with balancing short-term and long-term goals of stakeholders with different perspectives through informed decision making in order to stay competitive in the market.

In both cases, the decision-making process is based on Measurement, choosing the right goals and drivers for better understanding the way an organization is working and can improve over time. A number of approaches such Balanced Scorecard (BSC), Practical Software Measurement (PSM), Goal-Question-Metric (GQM), or the ISO Measurement Information Model (MIM) developed to support software organizations in planning their measurement programs by linking measurements to the goals of stakeholders at different levels of the organization. The premise of such approaches is that a balanced measurement program can gain continual top management support only if its benefits are utilized at the strategic level as well as throughout the organization instead of looking only (or mostly) at the short-mid term.

Coming back to Italy after 20 years, this new edition of the IFPUG ISMA Conference will provide a forum for practitioners and researchers to discuss most recent advances in planning and sustaining measurement programs from both practical and theoretical perspectives in the scope of software value creation and value-based management in software product and service development organizations. We invite professionals responsible for, involved in, or interested in software measurement to share innovative ideas, experiences, and concerns within this scope.

The session topics include but are not limited to:

  • Experiences with a joint application of FPA and SNAP techniques for sizing a project
  • Case studies with application of IFPUG SNAP both in development and maintenance projects
  • How to properly manage early NFRs at the Estimation stage
  • Requirements for measurement frameworks for better value-based management
  • Approaches for cost-effective and sustainable measurement programs
  • How project historical data (PHD) can help an organization to improve its own estimates
  • Empirical studies on the use of established approaches for planning measurement programs (GQM, GQ(I)M, PSM, ICT Balanced Scorecards, MIM, etc.)
  • Measurement of different dimensions/perspectives of business and customer value
  • Alignment of business level goals and goals of other stakeholders through informed decisions
  • Use of measurement programs for assessing and improving value flow in organizations
  • Experiences of using process and product measurement in new application domains, e.g. smart systems, health care, gaming systems.

Submissions
An abstract (not longer than 2 pages) must be submitted to segreteria@gufpi.org, describing your proposal. Both presentations as papers (with a related presentation) will be accepted. Final presentations must not be longer than 25 slides, including no commercials (maximum a single slide presenting your own organization), while papers must be not longer than.10 pages.

Conference languages are Italian and English.

 Important Dates:

  • Abstracts submission: Oct 31, 2015
  • Notification of acceptance/rejection: Nov 21, 2015
  • Full presentation/paper submission:   January 31, 2016
  • Final presentation/paper version:   February 28, 2016

Conference website (external)

 

 

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail