الأحداث شريك

ستارويست مؤتمر تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 2 – 7, 2016, أنهايم كاليفورنيا

الآن هو الوقت المثالي لحجز مقعدك نجمةالغربية. المؤتمر يساعدك على التعرف على ممارسات الاختبار الكلاسيكية ومنهجيات جديدة نمو المهارات الخاصة بك, أدائنا علمك, وإعادة تنشيط طريقة العرض الخاصة بك من مهنتك. تمتع خصم حصري وإنقاذ ما يصل إلى $200 إيقاف عند استخدام التعليمات البرمجية سوكم. بالإضافة إلى, إذا كنت سجل قبل آب/أغسطس 5, يمكنك الاستفادة من "الطيور في وقت مبكر سوبر" التسعير وإنقاذ ما يصل إلى إضافية $400! التعرف على المزيد.

استكشاف النجمالغربية البرنامج لمعرفة ما قد المؤتمر رئيس مجلس الدولة الصيني في اختبار صناعة البرمجيات في مخزن. البدء بوضع خطط للانضمام إلينا 2 – 7 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر في أنهايم, CA في فندق ديزني لاند. انضم إلى المتكلمين الأساسات ذات الشهرة العالمية-ديليس سيلينا, روزنتال كيسي, لي كوبلاند, ماري شوكة, جاريد ريتشاردسون.

بناء الخاصة بك في الأسبوع للتعلم والاستفادة من دروس شاملة, جلسات العمل المتزامنة استثنائية, الملهم الأساسات, أنشطة إقامة الشبكات, نجمةالغربية مختبر للتجارب, فصول شهادة تدريب ما قبل المؤتمر, المعرض, النساء "الذين اختبار" مكافأة الدورة, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


نجمةكندا مؤتمر تشرين الأول/أكتوبر 23 – 28, 2016, تورونتو, كندا

الآن هو الوقت المثالي لحجز مقعدك نجمةكندا. المؤتمر يساعدك على التعرف على ممارسات الاختبار الكلاسيكية ومنهجيات جديدة نمو المهارات الخاصة بك, أدائنا علمك, وإعادة تنشيط طريقة العرض الخاصة بك من مهنتك.

استمتع خصومات حصرية وإنقاذ ما يصل إلى $150 إيقاف عند استخدام التعليمات البرمجية SCCM. بالإضافة إلى, إذا كنت سجل قبل آب/أغسطس 26, يمكنك الاستفادة من "الطيور في وقت مبكر سوبر" التسعير وإنقاذ ما يصل إلى إضافية $300! التعرف على المزيد

بحث نجمةكندا البرنامج لمعرفة ما قد المؤتمر رئيس مجلس الدولة الصيني في اختبار صناعة البرمجيات في مخزن. البدء بوضع خطط للانضمام إلينا 23-28 تشرين الأول/أكتوبر في "فندق حياة ريجنسي تورنتو". الانضمام إلى المتحدثين الرئيسيين ذات الشهرة العالمية – جنيفر بونين, سابورين روب, غاردينر جولي, وورد دواين.

بناء الخاصة بك في الأسبوع للتعلم والاستفادة من دروس شاملة, جلسات العمل المتزامنة استثنائية, الملهم الأساسات, أنشطة إقامة الشبكات, فصول شهادة تدريب ما قبل المؤتمر, المعرض, النساء "الذين اختبار" مكافأة الدورة, وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


ديف ورشيقة, أفضل البرامج, & مؤتمرات الشرق ديفوبس
تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر 13 – 18, أورلاندو

اكتشاف ثلاثة مؤتمرات في موقع واحد! ديف ورشيقة, أفضل البرامج, & الشرق ديفوبس هي المؤتمرات أسبوعا رئيس الوزراء جلب جميع جوانب دورة التنمية في صدارة. تأتي هذه المؤتمرات "فندق هيلتون أورلاندو بحيرة بوينا فيستا" من 13 – 18 تشرين الثاني/نوفمبر, 2016. تسجيل واحد يحصل لك حق وصول خاص إلى كل ثلاثة من هذه الأحداث الرائدة في صناعة, مع أكثر من مائة دورات التعلم والتواصل الفرص للاختيار من بينها:

رشيقة ديف الشرق – الحصول على مصدر الهام والتعرف على أحدث أساليب رشيقة, التكنولوجيات, أدوات, ومبادئ القيادة.

أفضل "برمجيات الشرق" – استكشاف أدوات, الاتجاهات, والمسائل ذات الصلة بمواضيع كثيرة, مثل إدارة المشاريع, الناس وفرق, اختبار البرمجيات وسؤال وجواب, متطلبات البرامج, تحسين عملية, المقاييس, موبايل, التصميم, الهندسة المعمارية, وأكثر.

الشرق ديفوبس – مخصصة ديفوبس ويجلب الأحدث أساليب, العمليات, التكنولوجيا, والأدوات التي يتم استخدامها لدمج التنمية رشيق مع نظم عمليات. معرفة لماذا ديفوبس مهم للمؤسسة الخاصة بك وما تحتاج لمعرفته حول أربع عمليات مستمرة: التنمية, التكامل, اختبار, والتسليم.

إيفبوج المشتركين باستخدام الرمز الترويجي الوزاري إنقاذ ما يصل إلى $200! التعرف على المزيد.

Partner Events

STARWEST Conference October 2 – 7, 2016, Anaheim CA

Now is the ideal time to reserve your seat for STARWEST. The conference helps you learn both classical testing practices and new methodologies to grow your skills, supercharge your knowledge, and re-energize your view of your profession. 

Enjoy an exclusive discount and save up to $200 off when you use code SWCM. Plus, if you register before August 5, you can take advantage of Super Early Bird pricing and save up to an additional $400! Learn more.

Explore the STARWEST program to see what the premier conference in the software testing industry has in store. Start making plans to join us October 2–7 in Anaheim, CA at the Disneyland Hotel. Join the world-renowned keynotes speakers—Selena Delesie, Casey Rosenthal, Lee Copeland, Mary Thorn, and Jared Richardson.

Build your week of learning and benefit from comprehensive tutorials, exceptional concurrent sessions, inspiring keynotes, networking activities, the STARWEST Test Lab, pre-conference training certification classes, the Expo, Women Who Test bonus session, and much more.


STARCANADA Conference October 23 – 28, 2016, Toronto, Canada

Now is the ideal time to reserve your seat for STARCANADA. The conference helps you learn both classical testing practices and new methodologies to grow your skills, supercharge your knowledge, and re-energize your view of your profession.

Enjoy an exclusive discount and save up to $150 off when you use code SCCM. Plus, if you register before August 26, you can take advantage of Super Early Bird pricing and save up to an additional $300! Learn more

Explore the STARCANADA program to see what the premier conference in the software testing industry has in store. Start making plans to join us October 23–28 at the Hyatt Regency Toronto. Join the world-renowned keynote speakers—Jennifer Bonine, Rob Sabourin, Julie Gardiner, and Dwayne Forde.

Build your week of learning and benefit from comprehensive tutorials, exceptional concurrent sessions, inspiring keynotes, networking activities, pre-conference training certification classes, the Expo, Women Who Test bonus session, and much more.


Agile Dev, Better Software, & DevOps East Conferences
November 13 – 18, Orlando

Discover three conferences in one location! Agile Dev, Better Software, & DevOps East are the premier weeklong conferences bringing all aspects of the development lifecycle to the forefront. These conferences are coming to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista from November 13–18, 2016. One registration gets you exclusive access to all three of these industry-leading events, with more than a hundred learning sessions and networking opportunities to choose from:

Agile Dev East—Get inspired and learn the latest in agile methods, technologies, tools, and leadership principles.

Better Software East—Explore tools, trends, and issues related to many topics, such as project management, people and teams, software testing and QA, software requirements, process improvement, metrics, mobile, design, architecture, and more.

DevOps East—Dedicated to DevOps and brings the latest in methods, processes, technology, and tools that are being used to integrate agile development with systems operations. Learn why DevOps is important to your organization and what you need to know about the four continuous processes: development, integration, testing, and delivery.

IFPUG subscribers using promo code CECM save up to $200! Learn more.