合作夥伴事件

STARWEST 會議 10 月 2 – 7, 2016, 加利福尼亞阿納海姆

現在是理想時間保留您的座位 明星西. 裁談會説明你學習古典測試實踐和新的方法來增加你的技能, 增壓你的知識, 和重新注入活力你對你的職業的看法. 享受專屬折扣和節省高達 $200 當您使用代碼 SWCM. 加上, 如果你 登記冊 在 8 月之前 5, 你可以利用超級早起的鳥兒定價和額外節省高達 $400! 瞭解更多資訊.

探討明星西 程式 看到總理會議在軟體測試行業在存儲區中的有. 開始計畫如何在阿納海姆加入我們 10 月 2-7, CA 在迪士尼樂園酒店. 與世界知名的基調發言者 — — 賽琳娜 Delesie, 凱西羅森塔爾, 李 · 科普蘭, 瑪麗刺, 和傑瑞德 · 理查森.

建立你的一周的學習並從中獲益全面教程, 特殊的併發會話, 鼓舞人心的演講, 聯網活動, 這位明星西 測試實驗室, 會議前培訓認證班, 世博會, 婦女誰測試獎金會話, 還有更多.


明星加拿大 會議 10 月 23 – 28, 2016, 多倫多, 加拿大

現在是理想時間保留您的座位 明星加拿大. 裁談會説明你學習古典測試實踐和新的方法來增加你的技能, 增壓你的知識, 和重新注入活力你對你的職業的看法.

享受專屬折扣和節省高達 $150 當您使用代碼 SCCM. 加上, 如果你 登記冊 在 8 月之前 26, 你可以利用超級早起的鳥兒定價和額外節省高達 $300! 瞭解更多資訊

探索 明星加拿大 程式,看看在軟體測試行業的總理會議在存儲區中的有. 開始制定計畫加盟 10 月 23-28 在多倫多凱悅酒店. 加入世界著名的演講 — — 詹妮弗 Bonine, Rob Sabourin, 朱莉 · 加德納, 和德懷恩-福德.

建立你的一周的學習並從中獲益全面教程, 特殊的併發會話, 鼓舞人心的演講, 聯網活動, 會議前培訓認證班, 世博會, 婦女誰測試獎金會話, 還有更多.


敏捷開發, 更好的軟體, & DevOps 東會議
11 月 13 – 18, 奧蘭多

發現在一個位置的三次會議! 敏捷開發, 更好的軟體, & DevOps 東是總理的為期一周會議,把開發生命週期的所有方面的前沿. 這些會議正在向希爾頓奧蘭多布納維斯塔維斯湖從 11 月 13-18, 2016. 一個註冊獲取您對所有三個這些業界領先事件的獨佔訪問, 與一百多個學習會話和社交機會可供選擇:

敏捷開發東 — — 找到靈感,學習最新的敏捷方法, 技術, 工具, 和領導原則.

更好的軟體東 — — 探索工具, 趨勢, 有關的許多主題和問題, 包括專案管理, 人和團隊, 軟體測試和品質保證, 軟體要求, 過程改進, 度量標準, 移動, 設計, 體系結構, 和更多.

DevOps 東 — — 獻給 DevOps 和帶來最新方法, 進程, 技術, 和正被用來與系統業務集成敏捷開發的工具. 瞭解為什麼 DevOps 是重要對您的組織,你需要瞭解的四個連續的過程: 發展, 一體化, 測試, 和交付.

IFPUG 訂戶使用促銷代碼 CECM 節省高達 $200! 瞭解更多資訊.

Partner Events

STARWEST Conference October 2 – 7, 2016, Anaheim CA

Now is the ideal time to reserve your seat for STARWEST. The conference helps you learn both classical testing practices and new methodologies to grow your skills, supercharge your knowledge, and re-energize your view of your profession. 

Enjoy an exclusive discount and save up to $200 off when you use code SWCM. Plus, if you register before August 5, you can take advantage of Super Early Bird pricing and save up to an additional $400! Learn more.

Explore the STARWEST program to see what the premier conference in the software testing industry has in store. Start making plans to join us October 2–7 in Anaheim, CA at the Disneyland Hotel. Join the world-renowned keynotes speakers—Selena Delesie, Casey Rosenthal, Lee Copeland, Mary Thorn, and Jared Richardson.

Build your week of learning and benefit from comprehensive tutorials, exceptional concurrent sessions, inspiring keynotes, networking activities, the STARWEST Test Lab, pre-conference training certification classes, the Expo, Women Who Test bonus session, and much more.


STARCANADA Conference October 23 – 28, 2016, Toronto, Canada

Now is the ideal time to reserve your seat for STARCANADA. The conference helps you learn both classical testing practices and new methodologies to grow your skills, supercharge your knowledge, and re-energize your view of your profession.

Enjoy an exclusive discount and save up to $150 off when you use code SCCM. Plus, if you register before August 26, you can take advantage of Super Early Bird pricing and save up to an additional $300! Learn more

Explore the STARCANADA program to see what the premier conference in the software testing industry has in store. Start making plans to join us October 23–28 at the Hyatt Regency Toronto. Join the world-renowned keynote speakers—Jennifer Bonine, Rob Sabourin, Julie Gardiner, and Dwayne Forde.

Build your week of learning and benefit from comprehensive tutorials, exceptional concurrent sessions, inspiring keynotes, networking activities, pre-conference training certification classes, the Expo, Women Who Test bonus session, and much more.


Agile Dev, Better Software, & DevOps East Conferences
November 13 – 18, Orlando

Discover three conferences in one location! Agile Dev, Better Software, & DevOps East are the premier weeklong conferences bringing all aspects of the development lifecycle to the forefront. These conferences are coming to Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista from November 13–18, 2016. One registration gets you exclusive access to all three of these industry-leading events, with more than a hundred learning sessions and networking opportunities to choose from:

Agile Dev East—Get inspired and learn the latest in agile methods, technologies, tools, and leadership principles.

Better Software East—Explore tools, trends, and issues related to many topics, such as project management, people and teams, software testing and QA, software requirements, process improvement, metrics, mobile, design, architecture, and more.

DevOps East—Dedicated to DevOps and brings the latest in methods, processes, technology, and tools that are being used to integrate agile development with systems operations. Learn why DevOps is important to your organization and what you need to know about the four continuous processes: development, integration, testing, and delivery.

IFPUG subscribers using promo code CECM save up to $200! Learn more.