اجتماع أيلول/سبتمبر إيفبوج و unConference كبيرة

الانضمام إلينا في بالتيمور في أيلول/سبتمبر 16, 2016, 8:00 صباحا – 5:00 بعد الظهر, في فندق هيأت المكان, مطار بالتيمور/مؤسسات بريتون وودز لأن 2016 UnConference إيفبوج!

ويمكن الحصول على أعضاء PMI 5 وحدات Pdu للمشاركة!

أعضاء الحراجية ويمكن الحصول على "شهادة تمديد الائتمان" للمشاركة

انقر هنا للحصول عرض قصير حول unConference.

ما ’ s هذا الحدث عن كل شيء?

هذا الحدث لن يكون مؤتمرا يحركها محاضرة نموذجية, ولكن بدلاً من ذلك هو عكس ذلك تماما — أنها ’ s unConference — لتركز على نتائج سلسلة من المناقشات مع إيفبوج الخبراء والممارسين في المواضيع التي تهمك! إذا كنت من أي وقت مضى وحضر إشعال! أو unConference "مساحة مفتوحة", يمكنك فاز ’ ر تريد أن تفوت هذه واحدة.

كيف يمكنني المشاركة?

سجل (أنها ’ s استحقاقا عضويتك إيفبوج, وله رسوم رمزية لغير الأعضاء) ومن ثم ضم أقرانهم المقاييس للاستماع, أفكار التحدي, والمشاركة في المناقشات (هيك, يمكنك حتى يمكن تسهيل جلسة) والحصول على المدخلات في المواضيع التي يمكنك ’ إعادة متحمساً! (ملاحظة: إذا كنت ’ د مثل تيسير ‘ من ريش الطيور’ الدورة أو الجلوس في ‘ "فريق الخبراء" ’, يرجى إسقاط رسالة بالبريد إلكتروني إلى أن منظمي الحدث في cec@ifopug.org).

ونحن ’ إعادة تبحث عن المدخلات الخاصة بك! إذا كنت تخطط لحضور أو يكون مجرد أفكار للمشاركة, الرجاء إكمال لدينا مسح قصيرة حول unConference (يستغرق أقل من 5 دقيقة!).

مستعدة سجل?
يمكنك سجل هنا.

هنا ’ s دعوة رسمية مع المعلومات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لرئيسك(وفاق) لذا يمكنك حضور!

ويدعو "المجلس إيفبوج" جميع الأعضاء وقياس الممارسين لحضور 2016 إيفبوج unconference سبتمبر 16, 2016 مطار فندق هيأت المكان/مؤسسات بريتون وودز.

بصفتك مدير مشروع ممارس/القياس, كنت تعرف مسبقاً قيمة المقاييس الصلبة سرعة وتيرة, تطالب, وتكنولوجيا المعلومات نشاطا في العالم. مع تزايد المنافسة وانتعاش الاقتصاد, الشركات هم يصرخون موثوق بها, يتفق, مرنة وبسيطة لاستخدام المقاييس – ولكن كثيرا ما دون ’ أعرف كيف إيفبوج FP و SP (التقط النقاط) يمكن أن تساعد.

هل تشعر بتحدي لمواكبة الطلب على تحسين البيانات والمقاييس أفضل? إذا كان الجواب نعم, unConference بالنسبة لك!

أنها ’ s 1--يوم واحد, التفاعلية, يسرت الدورة حيث أننا ’ ليرة لبنانية التعاون كقياس الممارسين والحديث عن الأمور في هذا الشأن بمقاييس اليوم. ويهدف unConference استخدام مفاهيم رشيقة (جودة عالية, تكرارية,… التكيف, مرنة) مع الدورات الإرشادية الميسر على المواضيع التي تختارها (جدول الأعمال والمواضيع “سكروميد” بالحضور في بداية اليوم).

أنها ’ s قادمة معا من الناس مقاييس ذات التفكير المماثل, لتبادل الآراء ومناقشة القضايا الساخنة مهمة بالنسبة لك… ويمكن أن تتراوح المواضيع جعل الأداة تعمل للشركة الخاصة بك لإدارة مقنعة عن المقاييس. أنها يمكن أن تشمل تقدير أفضل أو كيفية جعل الأداة الإضافية و FPA العمل معا – أنها ’ s أيا كانت تقوم عليه. الابتكار والأفكار الجديدة هي السمات المميزة unConference, و, ونحن بحاجة لكم!

لا يزال لديك أسئلة? أفكار? تعليقات?

الاتصال بنا! إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى cec@ifpug.org (هذا وسوف تذهب لبيتر توماس, رئيس لجنة التعليم ومؤتمر إيفبوج) أو كارول Dekkers, إيفبوج مدير الاتصالات والتسويق (dekkers@qualityplustech.com) مع سطر الموضوع “UnConference إيفبوج” ونحن ’ ليرة لبنانية الحصول على العودة إلى لكم مع إجابات على الأسئلة الخاصة بك!

Don ’ التأخير t – سجل ل unConference اليوم! ونحن ’ ليرة لبنانية نراكم في بالتيمور في أيلول/سبتمبر 16, 2016 لإيجاد حلول للتحديات الخاصة بك قياس حرق.

IFPUG September meeting and great unConference

Join us in Baltimore September 16, 2016, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, at The Hyatt Place Hotel, Baltimore/BWI Airport for the 2016 IFPUG unConference!

PMI Members can get 5 PDUs for participating!

CFPS Members can get Certification Extension Credit for participating

Click here for a short presentation about the unConference.

What’s this event all about?

This event will not be a typical lecture-driven conference,  but instead is just the opposite — it’s an  unConference — an outcome-focused series of discussions with IFPUG experts and practitioners on topics that matter to you! If you have ever attended an Ignite! or Open Space unConference, you won’t want to miss this one.

How do I participate?

Register (it’s a benefit of your IFPUG membership, and has a nominal charge for non-members) and then join metrics peers to listen, challenge ideas, and participate in the discussions (heck, you can even facilitate a session) and get input on topics that you’re passionate about! (Note: if you’d like to facilitate a ‘Birds of a Feather’ session or sit on an ‘Expert Panel’, please drop an email to our event organizers at cec@ifopug.org).

We’re looking for your input! Whether you plan to attend or just have ideas to share, please complete our short survey about the unConference (it takes less than 5 minutes!).

Ready to register?
You can register here.

Here’s an official invitation with information you can take to your boss(es) so you can attend!

The IFPUG Board invites all our members and measurement practitioners to attend the 2016 IFPUG unconference Sept 16, 2016 at the Hyatt Place Hotel/BWI Airport.

As a measurement practitioner/project manager, you already know the value of solid metrics in the fast-paced, demanding, and agile IT world. With increased competition and a rebounding economy, companies are screaming for reliable, consistent, flexible and simple-to-use metrics – but often don’t know how IFPUG FP and SP (SNAP points) can help.

Do you feel challenged to keep up with the demand for better data and better metrics? If your answer is yes, the unConference is for you!

It’s a 1-day, interactive, facilitated session where we’ll collaborate as measurement practitioners and talk about things that matter with metrics today. The unConference is designed using agile concepts (high quality, iterative,… adaptive, flexible) with facilitator-guided sessions on topics of YOUR choice (the topics and agenda are “scrummed” by attendees at the beginning of the day).

It’s a coming together of like-minded metrics people, to share and discuss burning issues important to YOU… topics could range from making SNAP work for your company to convincing management about metrics. They could cover better estimating or how to make SNAP and FPA work together – it’s whatever you make it.  Innovation and new ideas are hallmarks of an unConference, and, we need you!

Still have questions? Ideas? Comments?

Connect with us! Send an email to cec@ifpug.org (this will go to Peter Thomas, Chair of the IFPUG Conference and Education Committee) or to Carol Dekkers, IFPUG Director of Communications and Marketing (dekkers@qualityplustech.com) with the subject line “IFPUG unConference” and we’ll get back to you with answers to your questions!

Don’t delay – register for the unConference today! And we’ll see you in Baltimore on Sept 16, 2016 to create solutions to your burning measurement challenges.