فيليبو دي كارلي اسمه كرسي CEC IFPUG (مؤتمر & لجنة التعليم)

فيليبو دي CARLIوقد تم تعيين فيليبو دي كارلي رسميا من قبل الرئيس IFPUG, توم Cagley, كما IFPUG CEC رئيس جديد. فيليبو هو متحمس IT, مع أكثر من 30 سنوات الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات. خلال هذه المده (بدأ مسيرته المهنية العاملة لشركة الاطارات بيريللي) وقد شارك في مختلف IT التقنية, التقييس والمقاييس التخصصات, العمل لمختلف البلدان مثل إيطاليا, البرازيل, اليونان, والصين, وبالنسبة للشركات مختلفة.

في الاخير 11 سنوات, وحتى الآن, وقال انه تم أكثر تركيزا في دور خبير المقاييس, تنفيذ نظم المقاييس والأساليب في الشركات المهمة, وبعد وفقا لمعايير وطريقة CPM IFPUG. في الواقع انه يعمل لصالح شركة الاتصالات الإيطالية TIM.

فيليبو هو أيضا نائب رئيس GUFPI ISMA (وظيفة نقطة مجموعة المستخدم إيطاليا, جمعية القياسات البرمجيات الإيطالية) وجود عضو مجلس إدارة أول انتخابه في 2009. وقد شغل مع مجموعة جنة المقارنة المعيارية البرامج الخاصة, ونظمت أيضا وأدار فعاليات المؤتمر الرئيسية بما في ذلك IWSM / MENSURA 2012 (أسيزي, إيطاليا), أو مؤتمر ISMA XII (روما, 2016).

مؤتمر IFPUG & مهمة لجنة التربية والتعليم هو التأكد من أن فعاليات المؤتمر والتعليم تلبي أو تتجاوز الأهداف المعلنة وتعزيز بنجاح IFPUG تحليل وظيفة نقطة, والمقاييس ككل. كما, لجنة مسؤولة عن التخطيط للمؤتمرات وتنفيذها لدعم الرؤية الشاملة IFPUG.

 

التهاني والترحيب لفيليبو كرئيس جديد CEC IFPUG!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Filippo De Carli named IFPUG CEC chair (Conference & Education Committee)

filippo-de-carliFilippo De Carli has been officially appointed by the IFPUG president, Tom Cagley, as the new IFPUG CEC chairperson. Filippo is an IT enthusiast, with more than 30 years’ experience in IT. During this time (he started his professional career working for Pirelli tyre company) he has been involved in different IT technical, standardization and metrics specialties, working for different countries such as Italy, Brazil, Greece, and China, and for different companies.

In the last 11 years, and until now, he has been more focused in the role of metrics expert, implementing metrics systems and methods in important companies, and having as standard the IFPUG CPM method. Actually he works for the Italian telecom company TIM.

Filippo is also the Vice President of GUFPI ISMA (Gruppo Utenti Function Point Italia, Italian Software Metrics Association) having first being elected board member in 2009. He has served with their Software Benchmarking Committee group, and has also organized and managed major conference events including IWSM/MENSURA 2012 (Assisi, Italy), or ISMA XII conference (Rome, 2016).

The IFPUG Conference & Education Committee’s mission is to ensure that conference and education events meet or exceed stated objectives and to successfully promote IFPUG Function Point Analysis, and metrics as a whole. As such, the committee is responsible for conference planning and execution in support of the overall IFPUG vision.

 

Congratulations and welcome to Filippo as the new IFPUG CEC chair!

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail

You may also like...