菲利普·德卡利命名IFPUG CEC椅子 (會議 & 教育委員會)

菲利波德卡利菲利普·德卡利已經被IFPUG總統被正式任命, 湯姆Cagley, 作為新IFPUG CEC主席. 菲利普是一名IT愛好者, 超過 30 多年的IT經驗. 在這段時間 (他開始了他的職業生涯工作的倍耐力輪胎公司) 他曾參與不同的 IT 技術, 標準化和度量專業, 在意大利等不同國家工作, 巴西, 希臘, 和中國, 對於不同的公司.

在最後 11 年份, 直到現在, 他更專注於指標專家的角色, 在重要公司實施度量系統和方法, 並以 IFPUG CPM 方法為標準. 實際上他在意大利電信公司TIM工作.

Filippo 還是 GUFPI ISMA 的副總裁 (功能點用戶組意大利, 意大利軟件度量協會) 首次當選董事會成員 2009. 他曾在他們的軟件基準測試委員會小組任職, 並且還組織和管理了包括 IWSM/MENSURA 在內的重大會議活動 2012 (阿西西, 意大利), 或 ISMA XII 會議 (羅馬, 2016).

IFPUG 會議 & 教育委員會的使命是確保會議和教育活動達到或超過既定目標,並成功促進 IFPUG 功能點分析, 和指標作為一個整體. 因此, 該委員會是負責會議策劃和執行,以支持整體IFPUG願景.

 

祝賀並歡迎 Filippo 擔任新的 IFPUG CEC 主席!

您可能還喜歡...

Filippo De Carli named IFPUG CEC chair (Conference & Education Committee)

filippo-de-carliFilippo De Carli has been officially appointed by the IFPUG president, Tom Cagley, as the new IFPUG CEC chairperson. Filippo is an IT enthusiast, with more than 30 years’ experience in IT. During this time (he started his professional career working for Pirelli tyre company) he has been involved in different IT technical, standardization and metrics specialties, working for different countries such as Italy, Brazil, Greece, and China, and for different companies.

In the last 11 years, and until now, he has been more focused in the role of metrics expert, implementing metrics systems and methods in important companies, and having as standard the IFPUG CPM method. Actually he works for the Italian telecom company TIM.

Filippo is also the Vice President of GUFPI ISMA (Gruppo Utenti Function Point Italia, Italian Software Metrics Association) having first being elected board member in 2009. He has served with their Software Benchmarking Committee group, and has also organized and managed major conference events including IWSM/MENSURA 2012 (Assisi, Italy), or ISMA XII conference (Rome, 2016).

The IFPUG Conference & Education Committee’s mission is to ensure that conference and education events meet or exceed stated objectives and to successfully promote IFPUG Function Point Analysis, and metrics as a whole. As such, the committee is responsible for conference planning and execution in support of the overall IFPUG vision.

 

Congratulations and welcome to Filippo as the new IFPUG CEC chair!

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail

You may also like...