فحص IFPUG CSP (شهادة ممارس SNAP) متوفر على الانترنت

IFPUG فليكس امتحان

بعد عدة سنوات مع الصحيفة الوحيدة امتحانات شهادة أساس ليصبح معتمد SNAP ممارس (CSP), شهادة iSQI FLEX على الانترنت لCSP متاحة الآن.

بينما نقطة وظيفة قياس الاحتياجات الوظيفية من قبل التحجيم تدفق البيانات من خلال تطبيق البرمجيات, SNAP يقيس متطلبات غير وظيفية. ولذلك فمن مكملة لFPA (تحليل وظيفة نقطة).

يمكنك الآن إجراء الامتحان CSP من منزلك أو مكتبك 24×7. لكم ببساطة الحاجة لاتصال بالإنترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها, كاميرا ويب, وسطح المكتب هادئة (يرجى اختبار هذه من قبل إجراء الامتحان). وهنا رابط ل صفحة معلومات الامتحان.

امتحان IFPUG CSP متاح حاليا باللغة الإنجليزية والبرتغالية البرازيلية. إذا اهل بلدك (أول) لغة غير متوفرة, يمكنك التسجيل لفترة طويلة الامتحان (اضافي 15 الدقائق) حسب الطلب.

امتحان البرتغالية CSP البرازيلي هو متاح أيضا باستخدام iSQI FLEX. كن على علم بأن شهادة تم تحديثها لتعكس البرازيلي نسخة APM البرتغالية 2.3. كل من APM وQRG باللغة البرتغالية البرازيلية متاح الآن على مخزن IFPUG.

تبقى عضوية IFPUG شرطا مسبقا لأخذ الامتحان، ويأتي مع العديد من المزايا الأخرى (مثل وجود مجتمع نشط على الانترنت من FP & الممارسين SNAP الذين يشاركون في مجلسنا نشرة IFPUG, الحصول على تخفيض للمؤتمرات وثائق التوجيه تحميل وأوراق بيضاء, إلخ). للحصول على قائمة من الخيارات عضوية يرجى زيارة www.ifpug.org. كل التفاصيل ويمكن الاطلاع على صفحات شهادة IFPUG وعلى صفحة التسجيل امتحان iSQI.

نتمنى لكم حظا سعيدا مع تصبح CSP، ونتطلع إلى رؤية زيادة العضوية وتبادل المعرفة نظرا لتوافر شهادة CSP جميع أنحاء العالم باستخدام iSQI FLEX.

شكرا لكم!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

IFPUG CSP examination (Certified SNAP Practitioner) available online

ifpug-flex-exam

After several years with only paper based Certification Examinations to become Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP), the iSQI FLEX online Certification for CSP is now available.

While function points measure the functional requirements by sizing the data flow through a software application, SNAP measures the non-functional requirements. It is therefore complementary to FPA (Function Point Analysis).

You can now take the CSP exam from your home or office 24×7. You simply need a reliable internet connection, webcam, and a quiet desktop (please test these out before you take the exam). Here’s the link to the exam information page.

The IFPUG CSP exam is currently available in English and Brazilian Portuguese. If your native (first) language is not available, you can register for an extended exam period (an extra 15 minutes) by request.

The Brazilian Portuguese CSP exam is also available using iSQI FLEX. Be aware that the certification has been updated to reflect the Brazilian Portuguese APM version 2.3. Both the APM and the QRG in Brazilian Portuguese is now available on the IFPUG store.

IFPUG membership remains a pre-requisite for taking the exam and comes with many other benefits (such as having an active online community of FP & SNAP practitioners who participate in our IFPUG bulletin board, access to discounts for conferences and downloadable guidance documents and white papers, etc.). For a list of membership options please visit www.ifpug.org. All of the details can be found on the IFPUG certification pages and on the iSQI exam registration page.

We wish you the best of luck with becoming CSP and look forward to see the membership and knowledge sharing increase due to the availability of CSP Certification worldwide using iSQI FLEX.

Thank you!

You may also like...