إيفبوج تطلق "برنامج منح دراسة حالة" الأداة الإضافية

snaplogo

المفاجئة عمرها أربع سنوات!

وتنفذ العديد من منظمات المفاجئة (عملية التقييم عدم وظيفية البرمجيات أن التدابير المتطلبات غير وظيفية) وإدماجها في "برنامجهم المقاييس". أننا نود أن تتقاسم خبراتها العملية مع المجتمع قياسات البرمجيات: ويمكن ترجمة هذه التجربة إلى أوراق بيضاء, أمثلة ودراسات حالة في دليل الأدوات الإضافية, أو الأسئلة في برنامج إصدار الشهادات الإضافية.

إيفبوج هو إطلاق دراسة حالة انجذاب Aبرنامج وورد. والغرض من هذا البرنامج هو جمع سيناريوهات الحياة الحقيقية التي توضح كيفية تطبيق الأداة على متطلبات غير وظيفية. ويشمل (ولكن لا تقتصر على) تفسير متطلبات العملاء, تصنيف في فئات فرعية إضافية, عد السيناريوهات, استخدام الأداة الإضافية لتحسين التقديرات, إلخ.

دراسة الحالة أفضل من هذا الشهر سيتم الفوز بجائزة دعاية واسعة، $100.00 قيمة الهدية. دراسات أخرى سوف توضع في حمام سباحة وسوف تكون مرشحة للفائز في الأشهر المقبلة. المرشح الفائز سوف تكون مؤهلة لتحديد من الجوائز التالية:

  • $100.00 الائتمان نحو سنة واحدة عضوية إيفبوج.
  • $100.00 قسيمة استخدامه في تخزين على الإنترنت إيفبوج.
  • $100.00 تحقق (العملة الأمريكية).

سيتم تشغيل هذه المسابقة من آذار/مارس 2017 خلال كانون الأول/ديسمبر 2017.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول كيف يمكنك المشاركة في البرنامج, الرجاء الرجوع إلى وثائق PDF التالية:
قواعد لجائزة دراسات الحالات المفاجئة
قالب دراسة حالة انجذاب

إذا كان لديك أسئلة إضافية, يرجى الاتصال بنا: nfssc@ifpug.org (لجنة المعايير التحجيم غير وظيفية; نفسك). يجب أن تكون عبر البريد الإلكتروني دراسات الحالة إلى نفس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا (nfssc@ifpug.org).

قد تريد أيضا....

IFPUG launches the SNAP Case Study Award Program

snaplogo

SNAP is four years old!

Many organizations are implementing SNAP (the Software Non-functional Assessment Process that measures the non-functional requirements) and incorporating it into their Metrics Program. We would like to share their practical experience with the software measurements community: this experience can be translated into white papers, examples and case studies in SNAP manual, or questions in the SNAP certification program.

IFPUG is launching a SNAP Case Study Award Program.  The purpose of this program is to collect real life scenarios that demonstrate how SNAP is applied to non-functional requirements. It includes (but not limited to) interpreting customer requirements, categorizing into SNAP sub-categories, counting scenarios, the use of SNAP to improve estimations, etc.

The best case study of the month will win an award of a broad publicity and a $100.00 worth gift. Other case studies will be placed into a pool and will be candidates for the winner in the next months. The winning candidate will be eligible to select from the following awards:

  • $100.00 Credit towards one year IFPUG Membership.
  • $100.00 Voucher to use at the IFPUG online store.
  • $100.00 Check (US currency).

The contest will run from March 2017 through December 2017.

To learn more on how you can participate in the program, please refer to the following PDF documents:
Rules for SNAP Case Studies Award
SNAP Case Study Template

If you have additional questions, please contact us: nfssc@ifpug.org (Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee; NFSSC).  Case studies should be emailed to this same email address (nfssc@ifpug.org).

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail

You may also like...