2017 國際年的軟體度量

iysm-logo

 

在紀念國際功能點使用者組 (IFPUG) 30在周年 2017, IFPUG 董事會宣佈 2017 作為 國際年的軟體度量 (#IYSM).

通過特殊的出版物, 講習班, 主流媒體的文章, 會議演示文稿, 軟體工具, 圖表和其他媒體, 我們邀請世界擁抱功能性和非功能性的軟體規模度量方法 (與功能點和對齊點) – 並將軟體度量的實踐提升到全球的主要階段.

我們誠邀所有我們認證 IFPUG 成員 (註冊的功能點專家 – CFPS, 註冊的功能點從業人員 – 傾點, 和通過認證的對齊從業者 – CSP), 軟體測量從業人員, 計畫和專案經理, 成本估計, 工具供應商, 品質保證專家, 軟體使用者, 統計學家, 專案性能台架標記, 風險管理專業人士, 軟體客戶, 和所有其他有關各方為誰軟體保存值, 和我們一起分享知識, 舉辦活動, 和提高專業水準的軟體測量全球.

在此頁中,你會發現更多的細節和最新活動, 出版物, 相關的資訊和參考資料瞭解更多令人興奮的今年和今後的計畫.

 

#IYSM 軟體測量文章

 

 

為進一步瞭解 #IYSM, 請聯繫:
卡羅爾 Dekkers, IFPUG 通信和行銷總監
電子郵件: IYSM@ifpug.org

2017 International Year of Software Measurement

iysm-logo

 

In commemoration of the International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) 30th anniversary in 2017, the IFPUG Board of Directors proclaims 2017 as the International Year of Software Measurement (#IYSM).

Through special publications, workshops, mainstream articles, conference presentations, software tools, infographics and other media, we invite the world to embrace functional and non-functional software size measurement (with Function Points and SNAP Points) – and elevate the practice of software metrics to a global main stage.

We cordially invite all of our certified IFPUG members (Certified Function Point Specialists – CFPS, Certified Function Point Practitioners – CFPP, and Certified SNAP Practitioners – CSP), software measurement practitioners, program and project managers, cost estimators, tool vendors, quality assurance specialists, software users, statisticians, project performance bench markers, risk management professionals, software customers, and all other interested parties for whom software holds value, to join us by sharing knowledge, hosting events, and increasing the professionalism of software measurement worldwide.

In this page you will find more details and for up-to-date events, publications, related information and references to learn more about this exciting year and the plans that lie ahead.

 

#IYSM Software Measurement Articles

 

 

For further information about #IYSM, please contact:
Carol Dekkers, IFPUG Director of Communications and Marketing
email: IYSM@ifpug.org