對於IFPUG CFPS / CFPP新的在線考試

時鐘-102060_640在過去的幾個星期已經有多家新聞概述新, 進步, 對於成為認證功能點專家在線考試過程 (CFPS) 和認證功能點執業 (冷濾點).

這裡有一些情況下,你已經錯過了其中的亮點:

方便:

現在,您可以在自己適合的時區和時間段內,在家中或辦公室舒適地參加CFPS考試! (你只需要一個可靠的互聯網連接, 攝像頭, 安靜的桌面 – 請在參加考試之前進行測試) 這使您的考試變得輕鬆而輕鬆! 這裡的鏈接 考試信息頁面 概述了您需要了解的內容, 以及可以鏈接的地方 購買並註冊考試.

多種語言:

考試已經過更新和檢查,以確保問題簡單明了, 明確的, 並清除 – 我們提供的所有語言 (我們已經由說母語的人進行翻譯,因此所有考試版本的措辭都一致!) IFPUG CFPS / CFPP考試目前提供英語, 巴西葡萄牙語和意大利語.

如果您的語言不可用,請延長時間:

如果你的母語 (第一) 語言不可用, 但您能說流利的第二語言,而IFPUG提供了CFPS考試, 你可以在延長的考試週期寄存器 (一個額外的 30 分鐘) 根據要求. CFPS考生始終可以使用此選項, 並將繼續為我們的國際會員帶來好處.

會員資格是唯一前提:

IFPUG成員仍然是一個先決條件參加考試,並配備了許多其他好處 (例如擁有活躍的FP從業人員在線社區,他們參加了我們的IFPUG公告板, 獲得折扣會議和可下載的指導文件和白皮書, 等等) – 有關會員資格選項的列表,請訪問 www.ifpug.org

增強的可實現性和一致性:

挑戰考試成績的審查程序 (您的總分必須為 90% 不得少於 80% 用於CFPS, (門檻是 80% 和 70% 分別用於CFPP) – 現在,新的iSQI流程已過時. 對於IFPUG成員來說,具有完全自動化且可靠的考試流程是一項獎勵。 – 您的結果一致且準確,無需人工檢查.

巴西和世界各地已經取得了成功,新的CFPS考生通過iSQI FLEX考試獲得了成功. (參加考試時,請確保擁有良好的網絡攝像頭和穩定的互聯網連接. 所有詳細信息都在IFPUG網站的認證頁面和iSQI考試註冊頁面上。)

我們希望您能從與世界領先的軟件認證機構的新合作關係中受益, iSQI和我們一起慶祝CFPS / CFPP認證的進步. 觀看有關軟件非功能評估過程的新聞 (SNAP) 認證書: SNAP認證從業者 (CSP) 快來了 – 這也是我們與iSQI合作的一部分.

謝謝!

您可能還喜歡...

New online exams for IFPUG CFPS/CFPP

clock-102060_640Over the past few weeks there have been several news outlining the new, progressive, online exam process for becoming a Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) and Certified Function Point Practitioner (CFPP).

Here are some of the highlights in case you’ve missed them:

Convenience:

You can now take the CFPS exam from the comfort of your own home or office in the timezone and time period that works for YOU! (You simply need a reliable internet connection, webcam, quiet desktop – please test these out BEFORE you take the exam) This makes taking the exam easy and more relaxing for you! Here’s the link to the exam information page that outlines what you need to know, as well as a link where you can purchase and register for your exam.

Multiple languages:

The exam has been updated and scrubbed to ensure that the questions are straightforward, unambiguous, and clear – in all the languages we provide (we’ve had native language speakers perform the translations so that the wording is consistent for all exam versions!) The IFPUG CFPS/CFPP exam is currently available in English, Brazilian Portuguese and Italian.

Extended time if your language is not available:

If your native (first) language is not available, but you are fluent in a second language for which IFPUG has a CFPS exam available, you can register for an extended exam period (an extra 30 minutes) on request. This option has always been available for CFPS examinees, and continues to be a benefit to our international membership.

Membership is the only pre-requisite:

IFPUG membership remains a pre-requisite for taking the exam and comes with many other benefits (such as having an active online community of FP practitioners who participate in our IFPUG bulletin board, access to discounts for conferences and downloadable guidance documents and white papers, etc.) – for a list of membership options please visit www.ifpug.org

Increased realiability and consistency:

The review process for challenging the exam results (you must obtain an overall score of 90% with no section less than 80% for the CFPS, (the threshold is 80% and 70% respectively for the CFPP) – is now obsolete with the new iSQI process. It is a bonus for IFPUG members to have an exam process that is fully automated and reliable – your results are consistent and accurate without need for manual review.

Success is already happening in Brazil and around the world where new CFPS exam takers have been successful with the iSQI FLEX exam. (Please make sure to have a good webcam and a solid internet connection when you take the exam. All of the details are on the IFPUG website’s certification page and on the iSQI exam registration page.)

We hope that you will see the benefits in our new partnership with the world’s leading software certification body, iSQI and join us in celebrating the advancements in CFPS/CFPP certification. Watch for the news about the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) certification: Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) coming soon – also part of our partnership with iSQI.

Thank you!

You may also like...