الامتحانات على الانترنت جديدة لIFPUG CFPS / CFPP

على مدار الساعة 102060_640على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية كانت هناك العديد من الأخبار التي تحدد جديدة, تدريجي, عملية الامتحان على الانترنت لتصبح معتمدة وظيفة أخصائي نقطة (CFPS) وظيفة ممارس معتمد نقطة (CFPP).

وفيما يلي بعض من أبرز في حال كنت قد غاب منهم:

السهولة أو الراحة:

يمكنك الآن إجراء الامتحان CFPS من الراحة من منزلك أو مكتبك في الفترة الزمنية والوقت الذي يعمل لYOU! (لكم ببساطة الحاجة لاتصال بالإنترنت يمكن الاعتماد عليها, كاميرا ويب, سطح المكتب هادئة – يرجى اختبار هذه من قبل أن الامتحان) وهذا يجعل تأخذ الامتحان سهلة وأكثر استرخاء لك! وهنا رابط ل صفحة معلومات الامتحان أن يحدد ما تحتاج إلى معرفته, فضلا عن وجود صلة حيث يمكنك شراء وتسجيل للامتحانات.

لغات متعددة:

وتم تحديث ونقيت الامتحان لضمان أن تكون الأسئلة واضحة, خالية من الغموض, و واضح – في جميع اللغات التي نقدمها (لقد كان لدينا مكبرات الصوت لغتهم الأم أداء الترجمات بحيث تكون صيغة متسقة لكافة إصدارات الامتحان!) امتحان IFPUG CFPS / CFPP متاح حاليا باللغة الإنجليزية, البرتغالية البرازيلية والإيطالية.

تمديد وقت إذا لغتك غير متوفرة:

إذا اهل بلدك (أول) لغة غير متوفرة, ولكن كنت يجيد لغة ثانية التي IFPUG لديه امتحان CFPS متاح, يمكنك التسجيل لفترة طويلة الامتحان (اضافي 30 الدقائق) تحت الطلب. وكان هذا الخيار متاحا دائما للالممتحنين CFPS, ولا يزال بالنفع على العضوية الدولية.

عضوية هو الوحيد مسبق:

تبقى عضوية IFPUG شرطا مسبقا لأخذ الامتحان، ويأتي مع العديد من المزايا الأخرى (مثل وجود مجتمع دولي على الانترنت النشط من الممارسين FP الذين يشاركون في مجلسنا نشرة IFPUG, الحصول على تخفيض للمؤتمرات وثائق التوجيه تحميل وأوراق بيضاء, إلخ) – للحصول على قائمة من الخيارات عضوية يرجى زيارة www.ifpug.org

زيادة realiability والاتساق:

عملية استعراض للطعن في نتائج الامتحانات (يجب الحصول على النتيجة الإجمالية لل 90% مع عدم وجود قسم أقل من 80% لCFPS, (عتبة 80% و 70% على التوالي لCFPP) – عفا عليه الزمن الآن مع عملية iSQI جديدة. ذلك هو مكافأة لأعضاء IFPUG أن يكون هناك عملية الامتحان التي هي مؤتمتة بالكامل ويمكن الاعتماد عليها – نتائجك متسقة ودقيقة دون الحاجة إلى المراجعة اليدوية.

نجاح يحدث بالفعل في البرازيل وحول العالم حيث كانت CFPS الجديد المتقدمين للامتحان ناجح مع امتحان iSQI FLEX. (يرجى التأكد من الحصول على كاميرا جيدة والاتصال بشبكة الانترنت الصلبة عند إجراء الامتحان. كل التفاصيل هي على الصفحة شهادة موقع IFPUG وعلى صفحة التسجيل امتحان iSQI.)

نأمل أن سترى فوائد في شراكتنا الجديدة مع كبار هيئة إصدار الشهادات للبرمجيات في العالم, iSQI والانضمام إلينا في الاحتفال التقدم في شهادة CFPS / CFPP. لمشاهدة الأخبار حول عملية تقييم البرامج غير وظيفية (يفرقع، ينفجر) شهادة: شهادة ممارس SNAP (CSP) قريبا – أيضا جزء من شراكتنا مع iSQI.

شكرا لكم!

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

New online exams for IFPUG CFPS/CFPP

clock-102060_640Over the past few weeks there have been several news outlining the new, progressive, online exam process for becoming a Certified Function Point Specialist (CFPS) and Certified Function Point Practitioner (CFPP).

Here are some of the highlights in case you’ve missed them:

Convenience:

You can now take the CFPS exam from the comfort of your own home or office in the timezone and time period that works for YOU! (You simply need a reliable internet connection, webcam, quiet desktop – please test these out BEFORE you take the exam) This makes taking the exam easy and more relaxing for you! Here’s the link to the exam information page that outlines what you need to know, as well as a link where you can purchase and register for your exam.

Multiple languages:

The exam has been updated and scrubbed to ensure that the questions are straightforward, unambiguous, and clear – in all the languages we provide (we’ve had native language speakers perform the translations so that the wording is consistent for all exam versions!) The IFPUG CFPS/CFPP exam is currently available in English, Brazilian Portuguese and Italian.

Extended time if your language is not available:

If your native (first) language is not available, but you are fluent in a second language for which IFPUG has a CFPS exam available, you can register for an extended exam period (an extra 30 minutes) on request. This option has always been available for CFPS examinees, and continues to be a benefit to our international membership.

Membership is the only pre-requisite:

IFPUG membership remains a pre-requisite for taking the exam and comes with many other benefits (such as having an active online community of FP practitioners who participate in our IFPUG bulletin board, access to discounts for conferences and downloadable guidance documents and white papers, etc.) – for a list of membership options please visit www.ifpug.org

Increased realiability and consistency:

The review process for challenging the exam results (you must obtain an overall score of 90% with no section less than 80% for the CFPS, (the threshold is 80% and 70% respectively for the CFPP) – is now obsolete with the new iSQI process. It is a bonus for IFPUG members to have an exam process that is fully automated and reliable – your results are consistent and accurate without need for manual review.

Success is already happening in Brazil and around the world where new CFPS exam takers have been successful with the iSQI FLEX exam. (Please make sure to have a good webcam and a solid internet connection when you take the exam. All of the details are on the IFPUG website’s certification page and on the iSQI exam registration page.)

We hope that you will see the benefits in our new partnership with the world’s leading software certification body, iSQI and join us in celebrating the advancements in CFPS/CFPP certification. Watch for the news about the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) certification: Certified SNAP Practitioner (CSP) coming soon – also part of our partnership with iSQI.

Thank you!

You may also like...