除了MetricViews

歡迎我們的新IFPUG資源 — 我們在工作場所功能點分析的用途撰寫文章的集合 — 本來可以在一個版本被提交列入文章 MetricViews, 我們的半年度出版物, 但無論出於何種原因 — 即將到來的最後期限; 頁面限制; 主題不匹配 — 沒有公佈該版本中. 我們決定把這個資源, 除了MetricViews, 顯示其用途為一體的延伸 MetricViews 出版物.

在這些文章中提出的觀點和看法可能並不代表那些國際功能點用戶組 (IFPUG).

我們很高興地介紹我們的第二篇文章, “有關的基本處理的獨特的邏輯判斷中的功能點分析的客觀性一些疑惑” 瑪麗安Zalcman, 博士. 點擊下面的鏈接,瀏覽文章.

 


我們很高興地介紹我們的第一篇文章, “計數功能點敏捷 / 迭代軟件開發” 由卡羅爾·德克斯, PMP, CFPS, 專業工程師 (加拿大). 點擊下面的鏈接,瀏覽文章.

 

如果您想投稿的文章, 請轉發給 cmc@ifpug.org

尋找更多, 不久.

Beyond MetricViews

Welcome to our newest IFPUG resource — our collection of contributed articles on uses of Function Point Analysis in the workplace — articles that could have been submitted for inclusion in an edition of MetricViews, our semi-annual publication, but for whatever reason — upcoming deadline; page limit; theme mismatch — were not published in that edition. We decided to call this resource, Beyond MetricViews, to indicate its purpose as an extension of the MetricViews publication.

Views and opinions presented in these articles may not represent those of the International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG).

We are pleased to introduce our second article, “Some doubts about the objectivity of logical determination of the uniqueness of the elementary process in the Function Point Analysis” by Marian Zalcman, PhD.  Click on the link below to navigate to the article.

 


We are pleased to introduce our very first article, “Counting Function Points for Agile / Iterative Software Development” by Carol Dekkers, PMP, CFPS, P.Eng (Canada). Click on the link below to navigate to the article.

 

If you would like to contribute articles, please forward them to cmc@ifpug.org

Look for more, soon.