該IFPUG書

影片 – 章節的預覽在IFPUG指標書

該IFPUG會議和教育委員會想提醒你一個很大的資源 – 書, 該IFPUG指南IT和軟件測試.

從作者 13 不同的國家走到一起,分享他們的見解和專業知識. 覆蓋的測量程序, 測量功能點, 新技術, 和指標分析, 這些軟件測試專家已經創建了一個特殊的指南. 本卷:

  • 說明了軟件測試的新技術和新興技術的作用
  • 地址敏捷開發的軟件測量的影響
  • 呈現測量作為 強大 工具,審計和問責
  • 包括對CIO指標

我們已請作者編寫短視頻給你他們的章節的概述.

有些影片將免費提供, 同時該系列的其餘部分將只提供給會員IFPUG, 作為其成員的利益的一部分.

第一視頻通過 愛德華多·奧利維拉, 上 “如何利用效率的指標來提高您的開發過程” 在這裡發布: http://vimeo.com/110521367.

第二個通過視頻 穆拉利往裡, 上 “工作量估算軟件項目” 在這裡發布: http://vimeo.com/113956247.

第三個視頻是 史蒂芬伍德沃德, 上 “雲計算”. 哪知道更多有關? 點擊 這裡 查看新的免費網絡研討會. 要購買IFPUG書, 和閱讀史蒂夫的全章 (#23), 在這裡訂購吧.

第四個視頻通過 塔爾蒙奔Cnaan, “軟件測試測量的有效利用”. 哪知道更多有關? 點擊 這裡 查看新的免費網絡研討會. 要購買IFPUG書, 和閱讀塔爾蒙的全章(#31), 在這裡訂購吧.

第五個視頻是 喬·斯科菲爾德 在“缺陷視角下的流行與防治”. 哪知道更多有關? 點擊 這裡 查看新的免費網絡研討會. 要購買IFPUG書, 和閱讀Joe的全章 (#36), 在這裡訂購吧.

第六視頻是 雷貝姆 關於“衡量敏捷”. 哪知道更多有關? 點擊 這裡 查看新的免費網絡研討會. 要購買IFPUG書, 和閱讀雷的全章 (#24), 在這裡訂購吧.

第七視頻是 羅伯托梅利 關於“採購合同管理軟件測量”. 哪知道更多有關? 點擊 這裡 查看新的免費網絡研討會. 要購買IFPUG書, 和閱讀Roberto的全章 (#29), 在這裡訂購吧.

當你點擊這些鏈接, 你可能需要在你的顯示器向下滾動到尋找啟動視頻控制:

會議和教育委員會歡迎你對影片的反饋 — 它發送到 CEC@ifpug.org.

The Newest IFPUG Book

Videos – Previews of Chapters In the IFPUG Metrics Book

The IFPUG Conference and Education Committee would like to remind you of a great resource – The book, The IFPUG Guide to IT and Software Measurement.

Authors from 13 different countries came together to share their insights and expertise. Covering measurement programs, function points in measurement, new technologies, and metrics analysis, these software measurement experts have  created an exceptional guide.   This volume:

  • Illustrates software measurement’s role in new and emerging technologies
  • Addresses the impact of agile development on software measurement
  • Presents measurement as a powerful tool for auditing and accountability
  • Includes metrics for the CIO

We have asked the authors to prepare short videos giving you an overview of their chapters.

Some videos will be freely available, while the rest of the series will only  be available to IFPUG members, as part of the benefit of their membership.

The first video by Eduardo Oliveira, on “How to Improve your development process using the indicator of productivity”  is posted here: http://vimeo.com/110521367.

The second video by Murali Chemuturi, on “Effort Estimation for Software Projects”  is posted here: http://vimeo.com/113956247

The third video is by Steven Woodward, on “Cloud Computing”.  What to know more about that? Click here for viewing the new free webinar. To purchase the IFPUG book, and read Steve’s full chapter (#23), order it here.

The fourth video is by Talmon Ben-Cnaan, on “Effective Utilization of Software Testing Measurements”. What to know more about that? Click here for viewing the new free webinar. To purchase the IFPUG book, and read Talmon’s full chapter(#31), order it here.

The fifth video is by Joe Schofield on “Defects Perspective on Prevalence and Prevention”. What to know more about that? Click here for viewing the new free webinar. To purchase the IFPUG book, and read Joe’s full chapter (#36), order it here.

The sixth video is by Ray Boehm on “Measuring Agile”. What to know more about that? Click here for viewing the new free webinar. To purchase the IFPUG book, and read Ray’s full chapter (#24), order it here.

The seventh video is by Roberto Meli on “Software measurement in Procurement Contracts”. What to know more about that? Click here for viewing the new free webinar. To purchase the IFPUG book, and read Roberto’s full chapter (#29), order it here.

After you click on these links, you may need to scroll down in your display to find the control to start the video:

The Conference and Education Committee welcomes your feedback on the videos — send it to CEC@ifpug.org.

 

LinkedInTwitterFacebookGoogle+PrintFriendlyPrintEmail