保存日期: ISMA 15 將在羅馬舉行, 意大利, 在5月 9-11, 2018! 徵集演講

ISMA 15, 接下來GUFPI / IFPUG協同國際軟件測試 & 分析會議, 將在羅馬舉行, 永恆之城 (永恆之城, 象徵著這麼多的歷史導致對現代社會裡), 在5月 9-11, 2018. 將有為期一天的主會場 (可以 11), 通過前兩天的講習班 (可以 9-10), 和CFPS和CSP考試現場. 此外, 也將有網絡的機會,以滿足國際計量專家.

以前GUFPI / ISMA會議在羅馬舉行 (ISMA 12) 在五月 2016 其中超過 320 從指標的專家 16 國家參加, 證明,意大利是關於IT指標和功能性指標的大小成熟和非常活躍的國家. 此外, GUFPI-ISMA (功能點用戶組意大利意大利軟件度量協會) 成員和在羅馬的設置, 意大利使與會者有賓至如歸的感覺.

初步ISMA 15 信息是已經可用 http://www.ifpug.org/isma15.

 

ISMA 15 徵集演講

該ISMA15會議將提供一個論壇來討論規劃中的最新進展和持續的測量程序. 我們邀請負責人才, 捲入到, 或感興趣的軟件測量分享創新理念, 經驗, 而這個範圍內的擔憂. 會議主題包括但不限於::

  • 使用FPA更好的估計.
  • 創新 / 與各種合同定價和合同方式挑戰.
  • 為更好的基於價值的管理框架測量.
  • 接近監測和控制範圍, 預算和風險軟件項目/方案.
  • 基於價值的軟件測量.
  • 加強軟件測量與SNAP和FPA.
  • 在新的應用領域使用過程和產品測量的經驗.
  • 測量成功案例.
  • 挑戰/成功使用其他軟件度量.

對於提交, 一個抽象的不長於 2 頁面必須提交 cec@ifpug.org, 描述你的建議. 最終陳述不得超過長 25 幻燈片, 包括沒有廣告 (最大的一張幻燈片展示自己的組織), 和會議語言為英語.

演講摘要必須十二月提交 29, 2017; 接受/拒絕的通知: 一月 15, 2018, 和最後陳述/紙質版本將因: 遊行 23, 2018.

對於一個完整的信息, 模板下載 (抽象, 介紹, 和風格指南), 訪問 http://www.ifpug.org/isma15/call-for-presentations

您可能還喜歡...

Save the date: ISMA 15 will be held in Rome, Italy, on May 9-11, 2018! Call for presentations

ISMA 15, the next GUFPI/IFPUG collaborative International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference, will be held in Rome, the Eternal City (La Città Eterna, symbolizing so much history leading up to our modern days), on May 9-11, 2018. There will be a one day main conference (May 11), preceded by two days of workshops (May 9-10), and CFPS and CSP onsite exams. In addition, there will also be networking opportunities to meet international measurement experts.

The previous GUFPI/ISMA conference was held in Rome (ISMA 12) in May 2016 where more than 320 metrics experts from 16 countries attended, a testament that Italy is a mature and very active country regarding IT metrics and functional size metrics. In addition, GUFPI-ISMA (Gruppo Utenti Function Point Italia Italian Software Metrics Association) members and the setting in Rome, Italy makes the attendees feel at home.

Preliminary ISMA 15 information is already available on http://www.ifpug.org/isma15.

 

ISMA 15 Call for Presentations

The ISMA15 Conference will provide a forum to discuss most recent advances in planning and sustaining measurement programs. We invite professionals responsible for, involved in, or interested in software measurement to share innovative ideas, experiences, and concerns within this scope. The session topics include but are not limited to:

  • Better Estimates using FPA.
  • Innovative / challenges with Pricing and contracting approaches for various contracts.
  • Measurement frameworks for better value-based management.
  • Approaches for monitoring and controlling scope, budget and risk on software projects/programs.
  • Value based software measurement.
  • Strengthening software measurements with SNAP and FPA.
  • Experiences of using process and product measurement in new application domains.
  • Measurement success stories.
  • Challenges/successes using other software metrics.

For submissions, an abstract not longer than 2 pages must be submitted to cec@ifpug.org, describing your proposal. Final presentations must not be longer than 25 slides, including no commercials (maximum a single slide presenting your own organization), and conference language is English.

Presentation abstracts must be submitted by December 29, 2017; notification of acceptance/rejection: January 15, 2018, and final presentation/paper version will be due: March 23, 2018.

For a complete information, templates to download (abstract, presentation, and style guide), visit http://www.ifpug.org/isma15/call-for-presentations

You may also like...