حفظ التاريخ: ISMA 15 سيعقد في روما, إيطاليا, في مايو 9-11, 2018! دعوة لتقديم العروض

ISMA 15, وGUFPI التالي / IFPUG التعاوني قياس البرامج الدولية & المؤتمر التحليل, سيعقد في روما, المدينة الخالدة (المدينة الخالدة, يرمز الكثير من التاريخ التي سبقت أيام عالمنا المعاصر), في مايو 9-11, 2018. سيكون هناك مؤتمر الرئيسي يوم واحد (قد 11), يسبقه يومين من ورشات العمل (قد 9-10), وCFPS وCSP الامتحانات في الموقع. بالاضافة, سيكون هناك أيضا فرص التواصل لتلبية خبراء القياس الدولي.

وقد عقد المؤتمر GUFPI / ISMA السابق في روما (ISMA 12) بشهر مايو 2016 حيث يعيش أكثر من 320 مقاييس خبراء من 16 حضر بلدا, شهادة أن إيطاليا هي بلد ناضجة ونشطة للغاية فيما يتعلق مقاييس تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومقاييس حجم وظيفية. بالاضافة, GUFPI-ISMA (وظيفة المجموعة نقطة العضو إيطاليا إيطالي جمعية القياسات البرمجيات) أعضاء والإعداد في روما, إيطاليا يجعل الحضور يشعرون في المنزل.

ISMA الأولي 15 هي المعلومات المتاحة بالفعل على http://www.ifpug.org/isma15.

 

ISMA 15 دعوة لتقديم العروض

وسيوفر المؤتمر ISMA15 منتدى لمناقشة آخر التطورات في مجال التخطيط وبرامج قياس استدامة. ونحن ندعو المهنيين مسؤولة عن, المشاركة في, أو المهتمين في قياس برنامج لتبادل الأفكار المبتكرة, خبرة, والمخاوف داخل هذا النطاق. وتشمل الموضوعات الجلسة ولكن لا تقتصر على:

  • تقديرات أفضل باستخدام FPA.
  • مبتكر / التحديات مع التسعير والتعاقد النهج لمختلف العقود.
  • أطر قياس لإدارة أفضل على أساس القيمة.
  • نهج لرصد ومراقبة نطاق, الميزانية وخطر على برامج المشاريع / البرامج.
  • قياس البرمجيات القائمة على القيمة.
  • تعزيز قياسات البرمجيات مع SNAP وFPA.
  • تجارب باستخدام عملية وقياس المنتج في مجالات التطبيق الجديدة.
  • قصص النجاح القياس.
  • التحديات / النجاحات باستخدام مقاييس البرامج الأخرى.

لتقديم الطلبات, ملخص لا يزيد عن 2 يجب تقديم الصفحات ل cec@ifpug.org, واصفا الاقتراح الخاص بك. يجب ألا تكون العروض النهائية أطول من 25 الشرائح, بما في ذلك أي إعلانات (أقصى قدر من شريحة واحدة تقديم منظمتك), ولغة المؤتمر هي الإنجليزية.

يجب تقديم الملخصات العرض بحلول ديسمبر 29, 2017; إخطار القبول / الرفض: كانون الثاني 15, 2018, والنسخة النهائية العرض / ورقة سوف يكون راجعا: مارس 23, 2018.

لمعلومات كاملة, قوالب لتحميل (نبذة مختصرة, عرض, والدليل على غرار), يزور http://www.ifpug.org/isma15/call-for-presentations

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Save the date: ISMA 15 will be held in Rome, Italy, on May 9-11, 2018! Call for presentations

ISMA 15, the next GUFPI/IFPUG collaborative International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference, will be held in Rome, the Eternal City (La Città Eterna, symbolizing so much history leading up to our modern days), on May 9-11, 2018. There will be a one day main conference (May 11), preceded by two days of workshops (May 9-10), and CFPS and CSP onsite exams. In addition, there will also be networking opportunities to meet international measurement experts.

The previous GUFPI/ISMA conference was held in Rome (ISMA 12) in May 2016 where more than 320 metrics experts from 16 countries attended, a testament that Italy is a mature and very active country regarding IT metrics and functional size metrics. In addition, GUFPI-ISMA (Gruppo Utenti Function Point Italia Italian Software Metrics Association) members and the setting in Rome, Italy makes the attendees feel at home.

Preliminary ISMA 15 information is already available on http://www.ifpug.org/isma15.

 

ISMA 15 Call for Presentations

The ISMA15 Conference will provide a forum to discuss most recent advances in planning and sustaining measurement programs. We invite professionals responsible for, involved in, or interested in software measurement to share innovative ideas, experiences, and concerns within this scope. The session topics include but are not limited to:

  • Better Estimates using FPA.
  • Innovative / challenges with Pricing and contracting approaches for various contracts.
  • Measurement frameworks for better value-based management.
  • Approaches for monitoring and controlling scope, budget and risk on software projects/programs.
  • Value based software measurement.
  • Strengthening software measurements with SNAP and FPA.
  • Experiences of using process and product measurement in new application domains.
  • Measurement success stories.
  • Challenges/successes using other software metrics.

For submissions, an abstract not longer than 2 pages must be submitted to cec@ifpug.org, describing your proposal. Final presentations must not be longer than 25 slides, including no commercials (maximum a single slide presenting your own organization), and conference language is English.

Presentation abstracts must be submitted by December 29, 2017; notification of acceptance/rejection: January 15, 2018, and final presentation/paper version will be due: March 23, 2018.

For a complete information, templates to download (abstract, presentation, and style guide), visit http://www.ifpug.org/isma15/call-for-presentations

You may also like...