تحجيم البرنامج يأتي من العمر مع الأداة!

الفريق الدولي للمستخدمين نقطة دالة (إيفبوج) وتفخر لأول مرة "عملية التقييم" عدم وظيفية جديدة البرمجيات (الأداة الإضافية) شعار للدلالة على أهمية تغيير الحجم غير وظيفية لتقدير, التحليل والمقارنة والإنتاجية في تطوير البرمجيات. منذ فترة طويلة كان معروفا متطلبات عدم وظيفية حسب تقدير الخبراء مثل تغلبتا باري (المؤتمر الصومالي الموحد) ووليام بيري (كي) كما لها تأثير كبير على جهد وتكاليف تطوير البرمجيات, والأداة رسميا يعالج هذه المشكلة.

ما هي الأداة?

المفاجئة هي "عملية تقييم" البرامج عدم وظيفية.

بينما تشير وظيفة تدبير الاحتياجات الوظيفية بتحديد حجم البيانات تتدفق من خلال تطبيق برامج, انطباق التدابير المتطلبات غير وظيفية. ولذلك مكمل ل FPA.

نموذج أداة إضافية تتألف من أربع فئات والفئات الفرعية الأربعة عشر قياس المتطلبات غير وظيفية. يتم تعيين شرط عدم الوظيفية للفئات الفرعية ذات الصلة. يتم تغيير حجم كل فئة فرعية, وحجم شرطا هو مجموع أحجام عن الفئات الفرعية.

عملية التحجيم المفاجئة مشابهة جداً لنقطة مهمة تحجيم عملية. داخل حدود التطبيق, متطلبات غير وظيفية مرتبطة بالفئات ذات الصلة، وعلى الفئات الفرعية. استخدام مجموعة موحدة من المعايير الأساسية, كل فئة من الفئات الفرعية هو الحجم ثم وفقا لنوعها وتعقيد; حجم هذا الشرط هو مجموع أحجام عن الفئات الفرعية. ثم يتم بلغت هذه الأحجام إعطاء قدر المساحة غير وظيفية من تطبيق البرمجيات.

اختبار بيتا من النموذج يظهر أن حجم الأداة له علاقة قوية مع عمل الجهد اللازم لتطوير الجزء غير وظيفية من تطبيق البرمجيات.

تقييم برامج التنمية, التخطيط, إدارة, ويتم تعزيز مراقبة الإنتاج عند النظر في حجم والتأثيرات الفنية على حد سواء وحجم التطبيق غير وظيفية. هنا هو أين إيفبوج يحمل ميزة تنافسية فريدة من نوعها عبر برامج أخرى التحجيم الأساليب التي لا تراعي حجم البرامج غير الفنية.

قراءة مزيد من المعلومات حول الأداة هنا.

قد تريد أيضا....

Software Sizing Comes of Age with SNAP!

The International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) is proud to debut the new Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) logo to signify the importance of non-functional sizing for estimating, benchmarking and productivity analysis in software development. Non-functional requirements have long been known by estimating experts such as Barry Boehm (USC) and William Perry (QAI) as having a significant impact on the effort and costs of software development, and SNAP formally addresses this problem.

What is SNAP?

SNAP is the Software Non-functional Assessment Process.

While function points measure the functional requirements by sizing the data flow through a software application, SNAP measures the non-functional requirements. It is therefore complementary to FPA.

The SNAP model consists of four categories and fourteen sub-categories to measure the non-functional requirements. Non-functional requirement are mapped to the relevant sub-categories. Each sub-category is sized, and the size of a requirement is the sum of the sizes of its sub-categories.

The SNAP sizing process is very similar to the function point sizing process. Within the application boundary, non-functional requirements are associated with relevant categories and their sub-categories. Using a standardized set of basic criteria, each of the sub-categories is then sized according to its type and complexity; the size of such a requirement is the sum of the sizes of its sub-categories. These sizes are then totaled to give the measure of non-functional size of the software application.

Beta testing of the model shows that SNAP size has a strong correlation with the work effort required to develop the non-functional portion of the software application.

Software development evaluation, planning, management, and production control is enhanced when the size and effects of both functional and non-functional application size are considered. Here is where IFPUG holds a unique competitive advantage over other software sizing methods which do not account for non-functional software size.

Read more about SNAP here.

You may also like...