2020 مجلس الإدارة IFPUG المرشحين أعلن

2020 مجلس الإدارة IFPUG المرشحين أعلن

رئيسا لل 2020 لجنة الترشيح IFPUG, يسرني أن أقدم لكم لائحة هذا العام من المرشحين ل اثنان (2) المناصب المفتوحة في مجلس إدارة IFPUG. يمكن الاطلاع على السير المرشح أدناه.

أعضاء التصويت قد يلقي الاقتراع الخاص بك عن طريق الوصول إلى الرابط التالي. وينبغي لأعضاء شركات الاتصال النقطة الرئيسية الخاصة بك الاتصال لتحديد ما إذا كنت عضوا التصويت وللحصول على رقم خاص بك عضوا للتصويت.

يجب أن يتم استلام جميع أوراق الاقتراع قبل نهاية العمل (6 مساء, الولايات المتحدة التوقيت الصيفي الشرقي) على سبتمبر 25, 2020 (لن يتم فرز الأصوات المقدمة بعد ذلك الوقت). وسيتم الإعلان عن نتائج الانتخابات خلال الاجتماع السنوي.

باحترام,

موريسيو أغيار (كرسي, IFPUG 2020 لجنة الترشيح, ورئيس IFPUG السابق)

لجنة الترشيح: بوني براون, و تشاك Wesolowski


والفرنسية

دان قد انتهى 20 سنوات من الخبرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأدوار تقنية المعلومات بما في ذلك المحلل تطبيق, مطور, اختبار, ادارة مشروع, مقاييس البرمجيات وتقدير مشروع البرمجيات. بالإضافة إلى, وقد قام كمي وISO عملية المتوافقة تحسين والبرمجيات عمليات تقدير.

لقد كان عضوًا في IFPUG و CFPS منذ ذلك الحين 2000. يعمل حاليًا في FSSC الذي عمل سابقًا في لجنة المؤتمر. كما قام بتأليف أوراق وعروض تقديمية حول عدد من موضوعات قياس وتقدير البرمجيات أيضًا.

بالإضافة إلى كونها CFPS مدى الحياة, وتلقت دان أيضا له ادارة المشاريع الاحترافية (PMP) شهادة وماجستير SCRUM معتمد (CSM) من تحالف SCRUM.

وهو عضو من ICEAA, معهد إدارة المشاريع (الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة), مكتب المحاسبة العامة (غاو) كلف فريق الخبراء وهو ستة سيغما الحزام الأصفر.

دان حاصل على B.S. حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في الاقتصاد من جامعة Virginia Tech وخريج برنامج Top Gun التدريبي التابع لمعهد تشب

اقرأ السيرة الذاتية الكاملة


Roopali ثابار

Roopali لديه 16+ سنوات من الخبرة كمستشار لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وارتبطت بالأنشطة التطوعية IFPUG لأكثر من 12 سنوات. وهي تقود حاليًا قدرة التقدير داخل شركة IBM. تتمتع شاس بخبرة واسعة في التعامل مع تطبيقات FP لمختلف العملاء, أجرى ورش عمل حول التمكين في برنامج FP و SNAP. شاركت في تأليف العديد من الأوراق البيضاء مع فرق IFPUG FSSC و NFSSC. حاليًا هي أيضًا منسق مجلس الإدارة للجنة التصديق.


سوراب ساكسينا

سوراب ساكسينا هو رئيس لجنة العضوية الدولية IFPUG. وهو أيضًا عضو نشط في SNAP و PEC (في وقت سابق CEC) اللجان. حصل على شهادة PMP, استشاري FP / SNAP, مدرب ومتخصص في تقديرات المشاريع, إنتاجية, كلفة & تحليل الجودة. من الناحية المهنية ، يعمل "كمدير برنامج Function Point" في Amdocs ومقره في بيون, الهند. أوراقه البيضاء عن إدارة المشاريع, تقديرات & تم نشر تحسينات العملية وحظيت بتقدير جيد. إلى جانب ذلك, وهو متحدث منتظم في مؤتمرات ISMA.

إذا انتخب, ستعمل سوراب على تحقيق المزيد من القيمة للعضوية. سيضخ أفكارًا جديدة ليس فقط للاحتفاظ بالأعضاء الحاليين ولكن أيضًا لجلب المزيد من الأعضاء إلى IFPUG. سيكون تركيزه الأساسي على "كيفية جعل IFPUG ذات صلة بتقنيات العالم الحديث مثل الخدمات الصغيرة, السحابة / البيانات الضخمة, رقمي, الذكاء الاصطناعي, سلسلة بلوك, علم الروبوتات, المعزز & الواقع الافتراضي'. لمزيد من التفاصيل حوله يرجى زيارة: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/


سيرجيو بريجيدو

30 سنوات من الخبرة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات, FPA وأخصائي تقدير البرامج منذ ذلك الحين 2000, يجري CFPS منذ ذلك الحين 2002 و CSP منذ ذلك الحين 2018. تطوع في IFPUG منذ ذلك الحين 2018, أنا حاليًا عضو في FSSC و IMC, يعمل كممثل للبرازيل منذ ذلك الحين 2018 ونائب- كرسي منذ ذلك الحين 2019. محلل قياس في TI MÉTRICAS منذ ذلك الحين 2017, مسؤول عن العد, التدريب والاستشارات في FPA و SNAP. زعيم منطقة FPA وعضو في إدارة HPE / فريق PMO بين 2012 و 2016, مسؤول عن التعريف, تنفيذ وتحسين عمليات القياس وإدارة المشاريع. عضو في لوحة المقاييس العالمية HPE بين 2012 و 2016, مع ممثلين من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, أوروبا وآسيا. مسؤول في 2011 لتحديد إستراتيجية القياس لمراكز تطوير HP في البرازيل والأمريكتين. لدي أيضًا PMP, شهادات ITIL و SAFe, بالإضافة إلى خبرة كبيرة في تقييم وتنفيذ نموذج CMMI-Dev.

اقرأ السيرة الذاتية الكاملة

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

2020 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates Announced

2020 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates Announced

As the Chair of the 2020 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for two (2) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. The candidate’s bios may be viewed below.

Voting members may cast your ballot by accessing the following link. Corporate members should contact your main point of contact to determine if you are a voting member and for your special member number for voting.

All ballots must be received by close of business (6 PM, US Eastern Daylight Time) on September 25, 2020 (votes submitted after that time will not be counted). Election results will be announced during the Annual Meeting.

Respectfully,

Mauricio Aguiar (Chair, IFPUG 2020 Nominating Committee, and IFPUG Immediate Past President)

Nominating Committee: Bonnie Brown, and Chuck Wesolowski


Dan French

Dan has over 20 years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project management, software metrics and software project estimation.  Additionally, he has developed CMMi and ISO compliant process improvement and software estimation processes.

He has been IFPUG member and CFPS since 2000.  He currently serves on the FSSC previously served on the conference committee.  He has authored papers and presentations on a number of software measurement and estimation topics as well.

In addition to being a lifetime CFPS, Dan is also has received his Project Management Professional (PMP) certification and Certified SCRUM Master (CSM) from the SCRUM Alliance.

He is a member of ICEAA, the Project Management Institute (PMI), the General Accounting Office (GAO) Cost Expert Group and is a Six Sigma Yellow Belt.

Dan holds a B.S. in Economics from the Virginia Tech and is a graduate of the Chubb Institute’s Top Gun training program

Read full bio


Roopali Thapar

Roopali has 16+ years experience as an IT Consultant and have been associated with IFPUG volunteering activities for more than 12 years. She is currently leading the Estimation Capability within IBM. Shas a vast experience of handling FP implementations for various clients, conducted FP and SNAP enablement workshops. She has co-authored multiple whitepapers with IFPUG FSSC and NFSSC teams. Currently she is also the board liaison for Certification Committee.


Saurabh Saxena

Saurabh Saxena is the chairperson of IFPUG International Membership Committee. He is also an active member of SNAP and PEC (Earlier CEC) committees. He is certified PMP, FP/SNAP consultant, trainer and specializes in Project Estimations, Productivity, Cost & Quality Analysis. Professionally he is working as ‘Function Point Program Manager’ in Amdocs and is based in Pune, India. His whitepapers on Project Management, Estimations & Process Improvements have been published and well appreciated. Besides that, he is a regular speaker in ISMA conferences.

If elected, Saurabh will work to bring more value to the membership. He will pump-in new ideas to not only retain existing members but also bring in more members to IFPUG. His primary focus will be as to ‘how to make IFPUG relevant in modern world technologies like Micro-services, Cloud/Big Data, Digital, Artificial Intelligence, Block-chain, Robotics, Augmented & Virtual Reality’. For more details about him kindly visit: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/


Sergio Brigido​

30 years of IT experience, FPA and software estimating specialist since 2000, being CFPS since 2002 and CSP since 2018. Volunteer at IFPUG since 2018, I’m currently a member of FSSC and IMC, acting as representative of Brazil since 2018 and Vice- Chair since 2019. Measurement Analyst at TI MÉTRICAS since 2017, responsible for counting, training and consulting in FPA and SNAP. Leader of the FPA area and member of the HPE governance / PMO team between 2012 and 2016, responsible for defining, implementing and improving the measurement and project management processes. Member of HPE’s global metrics board between 2012 and 2016, with representatives from the USA, Europe and Asia. Responsible in 2011 for defining the measurement strategy for HP’s development centers in Brazil and the Americas. I also have PMP, ITIL and SAFe certifications, as well as large experience in the evaluation and implementation of the CMMI-Dev model.

Read full bio

You may also like...