2021 انتخاب مجلس الإدارة مفتوح الآن

2021 مجلس الإدارة IFPUG المرشحين أعلن

تم إرسال الإشعار أدناه بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى جميع أعضاء IFPUG في أغسطس 26, 2021. إذا كنت عضوًا نشطًا ولم تستلم البريد الإلكتروني, يرجى الاتصال بمكتب IFPUG على [email protected] أو الهاتف: 609-799-4900 لتصحيح معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك.

رئيسا لل 2021 لجنة الترشيح IFPUG, يسرني أن أقدم لكم لائحة هذا العام من المرشحين ل اثنان (2) المناصب المفتوحة في مجلس إدارة IFPUG. يمكن الاطلاع على السير المرشح أدناه.

أعضاء التصويت قد يلقي الاقتراع الخاص بك عن طريق الوصول إلى الرابط التالي. وينبغي لأعضاء شركات الاتصال النقطة الرئيسية الخاصة بك الاتصال لتحديد ما إذا كنت عضوا التصويت وللحصول على رقم خاص بك عضوا للتصويت.

يجب أن يتم استلام جميع أوراق الاقتراع قبل نهاية العمل (6 مساء, الولايات المتحدة التوقيت الصيفي الشرقي) على سبتمبر 27, 2021 (لن يتم فرز الأصوات المقدمة بعد ذلك الوقت). وسيتم الإعلان عن نتائج الانتخابات خلال الاجتماع السنوي.

باحترام,

موريسيو أغيار (كرسي, IFPUG 2021 لجنة الترشيح, ورئيس IFPUG السابق)

لجنة الترشيح: بوني براون, و تشاك Wesolowski


سوراب ساكسينا

سوراب لديها 16+ سنوات من الخبرة كمستشار لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وقد ارتبطت بالأنشطة التطوعية IFPUG لأكثر من 8 سنوات. حاليا, هو رئيس لجنة العضوية الدولية IFPUG وهو أيضًا عضو نشط في لجان NFSSC و PEC. وقد شارك في العديد من فرق العمل والمبادرات IFPUF IFPUG. وهو حاصل على شهادة PMP, استشاري FP / SNAP, مدرب ومتخصص في تقديرات المشاريع, إنتاجية, كلفة & تحليل الجودة.

مهنيا سوراب يعمل "كمدير برنامج نقطة الوظائف" في أمدوكس. أوراقه البيضاء عن إدارة المشاريع, تقديرات & تم نشر تحسينات العملية وحظيت بتقدير جيد. إلى جانب ذلك, وهو متحدث منتظم في مؤتمرات ISMA.

إذا انتخب, ستعمل سوراب على تحقيق المزيد من القيمة للعضوية. سيكون تركيزه الأساسي هو جعل IFPUG أكثر ملاءمة وقابلة للتطبيق على تقنيات العالم الحديث & المنهجيات.

لمزيد من التفاصيل حوله يرجى زيارة: HTTPS://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/


Sushmitha أنانثا

Sushmitha Anantha هي CFPS منذ ذلك الحين 2010 وبطل إنتاجية يعمل في منظمة خدمات عالمية. لقد شاركت في تحليل FP, المقاييس وقياس الإنتاجية المستند إلى FP لأكثر من عقد من الزمان. قامت بتأليف مقالات لـ MetricViews والأوراق البيضاء المقدمة في مؤتمر CMMI, IFPUG ISMA17 و ISBSG IT Confidence.

كان سشميثا عضوًا في لجنة المؤتمر والتعليم (CEC) من عند 2016 وتعيينه كرئيس في 2019 عندما أصبحت CEC لجنة الشراكات والفعاليات (PEC). وهي مسؤولة عن إنشاء سلسلة ندوات عبر الإنترنت في Knowledge Café في 2019 وتحول مؤتمر ISMA في 2020, من حدث وجهًا لوجه إلى مؤتمر افتراضي بسبب تأثيرات COVID-19. تم منح PEC في 2020 كلجنة العام وتم منح سوشميثا لقب متطوع العام.

وهي تشارك في فرق عمل IFPUG مثل ISBSG Data Analysis Report, SFP II وإعادة تصميم صفحات الويب.

ينكدين: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushmitha-a-94493114/


جوليان جوميز

جوميز - 2021 انتخاب

يشغل Julián Gómez حاليًا منصب رئيس لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG. مؤمن قوي بالمنظمة, على مدى عقود كان يبشر بالمنتج والآن يدعي جميع الناس أن عصر المنتج قد حان. يود أن يظل مشاركًا, دعم وتعزيز العلامة التجارية IFPUG للوصول إلى كل هؤلاء الذين لا يعرفون IFPUG ولكنهم بحاجة إليه. إذا انتخب, ستعمل Julián على زيادة نشر كلمة IFPUG لإظهار الفوائد التي يمكن لمنظمتنا منحها لهم من خلال, رؤية جديدة ومزعزعة لدفع الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية IFPUG لزيادة مجتمع أعضائها.

على 20 سنوات من الخبرة في مشاريع وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات, لديه خلفية قوية في مساعدة الشركات على تحسين عمليات تطوير البرمجيات الخاصة بهم. التواصل هو شغفه, وهو يركز على تحسين تمثيل العلامة التجارية. كمتحدث, قدم مؤتمرات في الأرجنتين, البرازيل, تشيلي, كولومبيا, إيطاليا, إسبانيا, بنما, بيرو ورومانيا.


روبرتو ملي

تخرج روبرتو ميلي في علوم الكمبيوتر في 1984. في 1996 أصبح الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة DPO. إلى عن على 35 سنوات طور كفاءات مركزة في إدارة المشاريع, قياس البرمجيات وتقدير التكلفة وقد كتب أكثر من 80 أوراق دولية. CFPS من 1996 إلى 2004. وهو مستشار ومدرب للعديد من الشركات الإيطالية الكبرى والمؤسسات العامة. طور في وقت مبكر & طريقة تقريب FP السريع وطريقة قياس نقطة الوظيفة البسيطة. في الاخير 30 سنوات كان: رئيس مجلس إدارة GUFPI-ISMA, منسق GUFPI – ISMA عد جنة الممارسات, رئيس لجنة ممارسات القياس في كوزميك ورئيس المؤتمر ل 10 سنوات من أحداث SMEF (برنامج المنتدى القياس الأوروبي. فعلا, وهو عضو في مجلس إدارة GUFPI-ISMA. شارك في فرق عمل IFPUG الملتزمة بإحضار طريقة قياس نقطة الوظيفة البسيطة IFPUG الجديدة إلى السوق.

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

2021 Board of Directors Election is Now Open

2021 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates Announced

The notice below was e-mailed to all IFPUG members on August 26, 2021. If you are an active member and didn’t receive the e-mail, please contact the IFPUG Office at ifpug@ifpug.org or Phone: 609-799-4900 to correct your contact information.

As the Chair of the 2021 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for two (2) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. The candidate’s bios may be viewed below.

Voting members may cast your ballot by accessing the following link. Corporate members should contact your main point of contact to determine if you are a voting member and for your special member number for voting.

All ballots must be received by close of business (6 PM, US Eastern Daylight Time) on September 27, 2021 (votes submitted after that time will not be counted). Election results will be announced during the Annual Meeting.

Respectfully,

Mauricio Aguiar (Chair, IFPUG 2021 Nominating Committee, and IFPUG Immediate Past President)

Nominating Committee: Bonnie Brown, and Chuck Wesolowski


Saurabh Saxena

Saurabh has 16+ years of experience as IT consultant and have has been associated with IFPUG volunteering activities for more than 8 years. Currently, he is the chairperson of IFPUG International Membership Committee and is also an active member of NFSSC and PEC committees. He has been involved with multiple IFPUF IFPUG taskforces and initiatives. He is a certified PMP, FP/SNAP consultant, trainer and specializes in Project Estimations, Productivity, Cost & Quality Analysis.

Professionally Saurabh is working as ‘Function Point Program Manager’ in Amdocs. His whitepapers on Project Management, Estimations & Process Improvements have been published and well appreciated. Besides that, he is a regular speaker in ISMA conferences.

If elected, Saurabh will work to bring more value to the membership. His primary focus will be to make IFPUG more relevant and applicable to the modern world technologies & methodologies.

For more details about him kindly visit: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/ 


Sushmitha Anantha

Sushmitha Anantha is CFPS since 2010 and Productivity Champion working for a global Services Organization. She has been involved with FP analysis, metrics and FP based productivity measurement for more than a decade. She authored articles for MetricViews and whitepapers presented in CMMI Conference, IFPUG ISMA17 and ISBSG IT Confidence.

Sushmitha was member of the Conference and Education Committee (CEC) from 2016 and assigned as the Chairperson in 2019 when CEC became the Partnerships and Events Committee (PEC). She is responsible to create the Knowledge Café webinars series in 2019 and transformed the ISMA conference in 2020, from a face-to-face event into virtual conference due to the COVID-19 impacts. PEC was awarded in 2020 as the Committee of the Year and Sushmitha was awarded as the Volunteer of the Year.

She is involved in IFPUG task forces like ISBSG Data Analysis Report, SFP II and Webpage Redesign.

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushmitha-a-94493114/


Julián Gómez

Gomez Headshot - 2021 Election

Julián Gómez currently serves as chairperson of IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee. Strong believer in the organization, that for decades has been evangelizing about the product and now all people claims that the age of product has come. He would like to stay involved, supporting and promoting IFPUG’s brand to reach all these that does not know IFPUG but need it. If elected, Julián will work to increase spreading the word of IFPUG showing the people the benefits that our organization could granted them with a new, fresh and disruptive vision to propel IFPUG’s brand recognition to increase their member’s community.

Over 20 years of experience in IT Projects and Services, he has a strong background helping companies improving their software development processes. Communication is his passion, and he is focused on improving brand representation. As speaker, has given conferences in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Italy, Spain, Panama, Peru and Romania.


Roberto Meli

Roberto Meli graduated in Computer Science in 1984. In 1996 he became CEO of DPO company. For 35 years he developed focused competences in project management, software measurement and cost estimation and has written more than 80 international papers. CFPS from 1996 to 2004. He is a consultant and trainer for many major Italian companies and public organizations. He developed the Early & Quick FP approximation method and the Simple Function Point measurement method. In the last 30 years he has been: chairperson of the board of Directors of GUFPI-ISMA, coordinator of the GUFPI – ISMA Counting Practices Committee, Chairperson of the COSMIC Measurement Practices Committee and Conference Chairperson for 10 years of the SMEF events (Software Measurement European Forum. Actually, he is member of the GUFPI-ISMA board. He was involved in the IFPUG task forces committed to bring the new IFPUG Simple Function Point measurement method to the market.

You may also like...