2021 董事會選舉現已開始

2021 IFPUG董事會候選人揭曉

以下通知已於 8 月通過電子郵件發送給所有 IFPUG 成員 26, 2021. 如果您是活躍會員但沒有收到電子郵件, 請通過以下方式與IFPUG辦公室聯繫 [email protected] 或電話: 609-799-4900 更正您的聯繫信息.

作為主席的 2021 IFPUG提名委員會, 我很高興向您介紹的候選人今年的板岩 二 (2) 未平倉合約 在IFPUG董事會. 候選人的個人簡歷可以在下面查看.

表決權的成員可通過投您的選票 訪問以下鏈接. 企業成員應該聯繫您的主要聯繫人,以確定如果你是一個投票權的成員,並為您的投票特別會員號碼.

所有選票必須通過企業的緊密接收 (6 下午, 美國東部夏令時間) 上 九月 27, 2021 (在此時間之後提交的選票將不被計算). 選舉結果將在年會期間公佈.

尊敬,

毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾 (椅子, IFPUG 2021 提名委員會, 和IFPUG前任總裁)

提名委員會: 邦妮·布朗, 和 查Wesolowski


SAURABH Saxena先生

SAURABH有 16+ 多年 IT 顧問經驗,參與 IFPUG 志願活動超過 8 年份. 目前, 他是 IFPUG 國際會員委員會主席,也是 NFSSC 和 PEC 委員會的活躍成員. 他參與了多個 IFPUF IFPUG 工作組和倡議. 他是經過認證的PMP, FP / SNAP顧問, 培訓師,專門從事項目估算, 生產率, 成本 & 質量分析.

Saurabh 在 Amdocs 擔任“功能點項目經理”. 他的項目管理白皮書, 估算值 & 流程改進已發布並受到讚賞. 除此之外, 他是ISMA會議的定期發言人.

如果當選, 索拉布將努力為會員帶來更多價值. 他的主要重點將是使 IFPUG 與現代世界技術更加相關和適用 & 方法論.

有關他的更多詳細信息,請訪問: HTTPS://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/


Sushmitha Anantha

Sushmitha Anantha 是 CFPS,因為 2010 和生產力冠軍為全球服務組織工作. 她參與了 FP 分析, 十多年來基於指標和 FP 的生產力測量. 她為 CMMI 會議上發表的 MetricViews 和白皮書撰寫了文章, IFPUG ISMA17 和 ISBSG IT 信心.

Sushmitha 是會議和教育委員會的成員 (CEC) 從 2016 並被任命為主席 2019 當 CEC 成為合作夥伴和活動委員會時 (PEC). 她負責創建知識咖啡館網絡研討會系列 2019 並將 ISMA 會議轉變為 2020, 由於 COVID-19 的影響,從面對面的活動變成了虛擬會議. PEC被授予 2020 作為年度委員會,Sushmitha 被授予年度志願者.

她參與了 IFPUG 工作組,如 ISBSG 數據分析報告, SFP II 和網頁重新設計.

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushmitha-a-94493114/


朱利安·戈麥斯(Julian Gomez)

戈麥斯爆頭 - 2021 選舉

Julián Gómez 目前擔任 IFPUG 傳播和營銷委員會主席. 對組織的堅定信念, 幾十年來一直在宣傳產品,現在所有人都聲稱產品時代已經到來. 他想繼續參與, 支持和推廣 IFPUG 的品牌,以覆蓋所有不了解 IFPUG 但需要它的人. 如果當選, Julián 將努力增加對 IFPUG 的傳播,向人們展示我們的組織可以通過新的方式給予他們的好處, 新的和顛覆性的願景,以推動 IFPUG 的品牌知名度,以增加其成員的社區.

過度 20 多年的 IT 項目和服務經驗, 他擁有幫助公司改進軟件開發流程的強大背景. 溝通是他的熱情, 他專注於提高品牌代表性. 作為演講者, 在阿根廷舉辦了會議, 巴西, 智利, 哥倫比亞, 意大利, 西班牙, 巴拿馬, 秘魯和羅馬尼亞.


羅伯托梅利

Roberto Meli 畢業於計算機科學專業 1984. 在 1996 他成為了 DPO 公司的 CEO. 對於 35 多年來,他在項目管理方面培養了專注的能力, 軟件測量和成本估算,並編寫了超過 80 國際論文. CFPS 來自 1996 至 2004. 他是許多意大利主要公司和公共組織的顧問和培訓師. 他開發了早期 & 快速 FP 近似方法和簡單功能點測量方法. 在最後 30 多年來他一直: GUFPI-ISMA的董事局主席, 在GUFPI協調員 – ISMA計數實踐委員會, COSMIC 測量實踐委員會主席和會議主席 10 SMEF 活動年 (軟件度量歐洲論壇. 其實, 他是 GUFPI-ISMA 董事會成員. 他參與了 IFPUG 工作組,致力於將新的 IFPUG 簡單功能點測量方法推向市場.

您可能還喜歡...

2021 Board of Directors Election is Now Open

2021 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates Announced

The notice below was e-mailed to all IFPUG members on August 26, 2021. If you are an active member and didn’t receive the e-mail, please contact the IFPUG Office at ifpug@ifpug.org or Phone: 609-799-4900 to correct your contact information.

As the Chair of the 2021 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for two (2) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. The candidate’s bios may be viewed below.

Voting members may cast your ballot by accessing the following link. Corporate members should contact your main point of contact to determine if you are a voting member and for your special member number for voting.

All ballots must be received by close of business (6 PM, US Eastern Daylight Time) on September 27, 2021 (votes submitted after that time will not be counted). Election results will be announced during the Annual Meeting.

Respectfully,

Mauricio Aguiar (Chair, IFPUG 2021 Nominating Committee, and IFPUG Immediate Past President)

Nominating Committee: Bonnie Brown, and Chuck Wesolowski


Saurabh Saxena

Saurabh has 16+ years of experience as IT consultant and have has been associated with IFPUG volunteering activities for more than 8 years. Currently, he is the chairperson of IFPUG International Membership Committee and is also an active member of NFSSC and PEC committees. He has been involved with multiple IFPUF IFPUG taskforces and initiatives. He is a certified PMP, FP/SNAP consultant, trainer and specializes in Project Estimations, Productivity, Cost & Quality Analysis.

Professionally Saurabh is working as ‘Function Point Program Manager’ in Amdocs. His whitepapers on Project Management, Estimations & Process Improvements have been published and well appreciated. Besides that, he is a regular speaker in ISMA conferences.

If elected, Saurabh will work to bring more value to the membership. His primary focus will be to make IFPUG more relevant and applicable to the modern world technologies & methodologies.

For more details about him kindly visit: https://www.linkedin.com/in/saurabh-saxena-pmp-cfps-a109266/ 


Sushmitha Anantha

Sushmitha Anantha is CFPS since 2010 and Productivity Champion working for a global Services Organization. She has been involved with FP analysis, metrics and FP based productivity measurement for more than a decade. She authored articles for MetricViews and whitepapers presented in CMMI Conference, IFPUG ISMA17 and ISBSG IT Confidence.

Sushmitha was member of the Conference and Education Committee (CEC) from 2016 and assigned as the Chairperson in 2019 when CEC became the Partnerships and Events Committee (PEC). She is responsible to create the Knowledge Café webinars series in 2019 and transformed the ISMA conference in 2020, from a face-to-face event into virtual conference due to the COVID-19 impacts. PEC was awarded in 2020 as the Committee of the Year and Sushmitha was awarded as the Volunteer of the Year.

She is involved in IFPUG task forces like ISBSG Data Analysis Report, SFP II and Webpage Redesign.

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/sushmitha-a-94493114/


Julián Gómez

Gomez Headshot - 2021 Election

Julián Gómez currently serves as chairperson of IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee. Strong believer in the organization, that for decades has been evangelizing about the product and now all people claims that the age of product has come. He would like to stay involved, supporting and promoting IFPUG’s brand to reach all these that does not know IFPUG but need it. If elected, Julián will work to increase spreading the word of IFPUG showing the people the benefits that our organization could granted them with a new, fresh and disruptive vision to propel IFPUG’s brand recognition to increase their member’s community.

Over 20 years of experience in IT Projects and Services, he has a strong background helping companies improving their software development processes. Communication is his passion, and he is focused on improving brand representation. As speaker, has given conferences in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Italy, Spain, Panama, Peru and Romania.


Roberto Meli

Roberto Meli graduated in Computer Science in 1984. In 1996 he became CEO of DPO company. For 35 years he developed focused competences in project management, software measurement and cost estimation and has written more than 80 international papers. CFPS from 1996 to 2004. He is a consultant and trainer for many major Italian companies and public organizations. He developed the Early & Quick FP approximation method and the Simple Function Point measurement method. In the last 30 years he has been: chairperson of the board of Directors of GUFPI-ISMA, coordinator of the GUFPI – ISMA Counting Practices Committee, Chairperson of the COSMIC Measurement Practices Committee and Conference Chairperson for 10 years of the SMEF events (Software Measurement European Forum. Actually, he is member of the GUFPI-ISMA board. He was involved in the IFPUG task forces committed to bring the new IFPUG Simple Function Point measurement method to the market.

You may also like...