在IWSM功能規模度量的活躍的身影, ICEAA, NESMA: 7-9月10日 2019 哈萊姆, 荷蘭

IFPUG和功能規模度量將在十月三事件7-9th表現活躍 2019 (IWSM, ICEAA, NESMA) 哈萊姆, 荷蘭.

IFPUG, 全球領先的軟件測量協會在慶祝NESMA 30週年 IWSM Mensura會議 哈萊姆, 荷蘭. 該 IWSM Mensura會議 是國際研討會軟件度量和國際會議的力量對軟件過程和產品的測量中加入的結果.

該計劃分為三個主題: 投資組合估計, IT成本估算, 與IT的價值. 每一天都有自己的主題.

也參與是ICEAA (國際成本估算和分析協會). ICEAA是致力於推進組織, 鼓舞人心的, 促進和加強成本估算和分析的專業, 通過使用參數上與其它數據驅動技術的.

IFPUG已經與ICEAA積極參與 (與我們的一些“姐妹”組織在一起 – NESMA和宇宙)- 在知識成本估算機構的一項軟件開發 (sCEBoK).

十六軟件成本估算模塊將通過行業專家提供. IFPUG目前的副總裁-Christine綠- 將提供這三種.

在最後ICEAA大會在坦帕五月 19 卡羅爾·德克斯和丹法國給了相關IFPUG和演示功能點以及模塊從sCEBoK. 除了他們對會議的貢獻和sCEBOK模塊, 恭綠色Roopali塔帕爾一直活躍的一些sCEBoK模塊的作者. 今年, 除了存在於哈林事件其他IFPUG成員, 丹法國-the電流的功能規模標準委員會主席- 將在加拿大ICEAA事件的一周內交付九月16日的演講.

IFPUG是在這個大的努力,使軟件成本估算到一個新的水平現在和相關.

除了所有的事件上面會慶祝NESMA的 30 週年. NESMA將有一個專用的特殊的賽道在IWSM事件功能點. IFPUG已經被邀請到會由克里斯蒂娜格林來了一次演講. 演講的題目是“在關鍵的項目功能點和CFPS的相關性。”

IFPUG謹祝愿NESMA週年快樂,並非常高興能加入的事件在哈萊姆十月.

您可能還喜歡...

Active presence of Functional Size Measurement at IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma: 7-9th October 2019 in Harlem, Netherlands

IFPUG and Functional Size Measurement will have an active presence at the triple event 7-9th of October 2019 (IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma) in Harlem, Netherlands.

IFPUG, the world’s leading association for software measurement is celebrating Nesma’s 30th Anniversary at the IWSM Mensura Conference in Harlem, Netherlands. The IWSM Mensura conference is the result of the joining of forces of the International Workshop on Software Measurement and the International Conference on Software Process and Product Measurement.

The program is divided into three themes: Portfolio Estimation, IT Cost Estimation, and The Value of IT. Each day has its own theme.

Also participating is ICEAA (International Cost Estimating and Analysis Association). ICEAA is the organization dedicated to advancing, encouraging, promoting and enhancing the profession of cost estimating and analysis, through the use of Parametrics and other data-driven techniques.

IFPUG has been actively engaged with ICEAA (together with some of our “sister” organizations – Nesma and Cosmic)- in the development of a Software Cost Estimation Body of Knowledge (sCEBoK).

Sixteen software cost estimation modules will be provided by industry experts. IFPUG’s current Vice President -Christine Green- will deliver three of these.

At the last ICEAA Conference in Tampa in May 19 Carol Dekkers and Dan French gave Presentations relevant for IFPUG and Function Points as well as modules from the sCEBoK. In addition to their contribution to the conference and the sCEBOK modules, Christine Green and Roopali Thapar have been active as authors of some of the sCEBoK modules. This year, besides other IFPUG members present at the event in Harlem, Dan French -the current chair of the Functional Sizing Standards Committee- will be delivering a presentation at the ICEAA event in Canada the week of the 16th of September.

IFPUG is present and relevant in this large effort to bring Software Cost Estimation to the next level.

In addition to all of the above the event will celebrate Nesma’s 30 year anniversary. Nesma will have a special track dedicated to Function Points at the IWSM event. IFPUG has been invited to give a presentation that will be delivered by Christine Green. The title of the presentation is “The relevance of Function Points and CFPS in critical projects.”

IFPUG would like to wish Nesma a happy anniversary and is excited to join the event in Harlem in October.

You may also like...