حضور فاعل للقياس الحجم الوظيفي في IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma: 7-9أكتوبر 2019 في هارلم, هولندا

سوف IFPUG وعملية قياس الحجم يكون لها حضور فاعل في 7-9th الحدث ثلاث مرات من أكتوبر 2019 (IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma) في هارلم, هولندا.

IFPUG, جمعية الرائدة في العالم لقياس البرمجيات تحتفل بالذكرى ال30 نسما في مؤتمر Mensura IWSM في هارلم, هولندا. ال مؤتمر IWSM Mensura هي نتيجة لانضمام قوات من حلقة العمل الدولية بشأن قياس البرمجيات والمؤتمر الدولي للعملية البرمجيات والقياس المنتج.

وينقسم البرنامج إلى ثلاثة محاور: محفظة تقدير, IT تقدير التكلفة, وقيمة IT. كل يوم له موضوعه الخاص.

أيضا المشاركة هي ICEAA (تقدير التكاليف الدولي وجمعية التحليل). ICEAA هي منظمة مكرسة لدفع عجلة, تشجيع, تشجيع وتعزيز مهنة تقدير التكاليف وتحليل, من خلال استخدام Parametrics وغيرها من التقنيات التي تعتمد على البيانات.

وقد شارك IFPUG بنشاط مع ICEAA (جنبا إلى جنب مع بعض من المنظمات "الشقيقة" – نسما والكونية)- في تطوير البرمجيات التكلفة تقدير هيئة المعرفة (sCEBoK).

وسيتم توفير وحدات تقدير تكلفة البرنامج ستة عشر قبل خبراء الصناعة. نائب الرئيس الحالي IFPUG في -Christine الخضراء- سيلقي ثلاثة من هذه.

في مؤتمر ICEAA الماضي في تامبا مايو 19 أعطى كارول ديكرز ودان الفرنسية العروض ذات الصلة لIFPUG وظيفة نقاط وكذلك وحدات من sCEBoK. بالإضافة إلى مساهمتها في المؤتمر وحدات sCEBOK, كانت كريستين الخضراء وRoopali ثابار نشط كما مؤلفي بعض الوحدات sCEBoK. هذا العام, إلى جانب أعضاء آخرين IFPUG حاضرا في الحدث في هارلم, دان الفرنسية -The الرئيس الحالي للجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية- سيتم تقديم عرض في الحدث ICEAA في كندا الأسبوع من 16 سبتمبر.

IFPUG موجود وذات الصلة في هذا الجهد الكبير لتحقيق البرمجيات تقدير التكلفة إلى المستوى التالي.

بالإضافة إلى كل ما سبق الحدث ستحتفل في نسما 30 الذكرى. سوف نسمة لديها مسار خاصا لوظيفة نقاط في هذا الحدث IWSM. وقد دعي IFPUG لتقديم عرض من شأنها أن يتم تسليمها من قبل كريستين الخضراء. عنوان العرض هو "أهمية نقاط وظيفة وCFPS في مشاريع حرجة".

سوف IFPUG أحب أن أتمنى نسمة ذكرى سعيدة ومتحمس للانضمام الى الحدث في هارلم في أكتوبر.

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

Active presence of Functional Size Measurement at IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma: 7-9th October 2019 in Harlem, Netherlands

IFPUG and Functional Size Measurement will have an active presence at the triple event 7-9th of October 2019 (IWSM, ICEAA, Nesma) in Harlem, Netherlands.

IFPUG, the world’s leading association for software measurement is celebrating Nesma’s 30th Anniversary at the IWSM Mensura Conference in Harlem, Netherlands. The IWSM Mensura conference is the result of the joining of forces of the International Workshop on Software Measurement and the International Conference on Software Process and Product Measurement.

The program is divided into three themes: Portfolio Estimation, IT Cost Estimation, and The Value of IT. Each day has its own theme.

Also participating is ICEAA (International Cost Estimating and Analysis Association). ICEAA is the organization dedicated to advancing, encouraging, promoting and enhancing the profession of cost estimating and analysis, through the use of Parametrics and other data-driven techniques.

IFPUG has been actively engaged with ICEAA (together with some of our “sister” organizations – Nesma and Cosmic)- in the development of a Software Cost Estimation Body of Knowledge (sCEBoK).

Sixteen software cost estimation modules will be provided by industry experts. IFPUG’s current Vice President -Christine Green- will deliver three of these.

At the last ICEAA Conference in Tampa in May 19 Carol Dekkers and Dan French gave Presentations relevant for IFPUG and Function Points as well as modules from the sCEBoK. In addition to their contribution to the conference and the sCEBOK modules, Christine Green and Roopali Thapar have been active as authors of some of the sCEBoK modules. This year, besides other IFPUG members present at the event in Harlem, Dan French -the current chair of the Functional Sizing Standards Committee- will be delivering a presentation at the ICEAA event in Canada the week of the 16th of September.

IFPUG is present and relevant in this large effort to bring Software Cost Estimation to the next level.

In addition to all of the above the event will celebrate Nesma’s 30 year anniversary. Nesma will have a special track dedicated to Function Points at the IWSM event. IFPUG has been invited to give a presentation that will be delivered by Christine Green. The title of the presentation is “The relevance of Function Points and CFPS in critical projects.”

IFPUG would like to wish Nesma a happy anniversary and is excited to join the event in Harlem in October.

You may also like...