在宣布IFPUG特別創新計劃 – 試點項目!

國際功能點用戶組 (IFPUG) 董事會欣然宣布一項新計劃, 在IFPUG特別創新計劃 (啜).

這項新計劃將應用程序的主任下運行 – 恭綠色.

特別創新計劃旨在快速,有效地評估和實施,可能不適合特定的委員會或類別的新思路.

為了展示和試點新方案, 公司董事會已委託兩個項目. 他們是:

  1. 該 “成功的故事” 項目將收集其中IFPUG標準已經發揮了作用的成功案例. 這些成功的故事會被編譯,並與會員共享. 這些成功的故事將使IFPUG成員,以獲取有關一些好的想法如何IFPUG標準可以增加成功地使用.
  2. 該 “全球各地的IFPUG” 項目將收集的信息在哪裡和IFPUG標準是如何在全球範圍內使用. 這將給予我們的許多成員進入IFPUG標準的傳播和使用有價值的見解接近他們的地區或國家.

這些項目將使用敏捷技術和時間框,幫助每一個團隊的開發創新解決方案. 為了使這種新的方法來工作,我們需要義工. 志願者們將參加在自己選擇的項目. 鑑於項目的時間盒裝性質, 志願者將不必作出長期承諾的一個項目.

志願者的試點項目之一通過發送電子郵件至 ifpug@ifpug.org. 請使用主題, 創新計劃. 讓我們知道,如果試點項目之一逗你的幻想, 或者,如果你想保持最新的未來項目. 一旦我們有了志願者的臨界質量,我們將有一個開球會議.

您可能還喜歡...

Announcing the IFPUG Special Innovation Program – Pilot Projects!

The International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) Board of Directors is pleased to announce a new program, the IFPUG Special Innovation Program (SIP).

This new program will be run under the Director of Applied Programs – Christine Green.

The Special Innovation Program is designed to quickly and effectively assess and implement  new ideas that might not fit into a specific committee or category.

In order to showcase and pilot the new program, the Board of Directors has commissioned two projects.  They are:

  1. The “Success Stories” Project will be collecting success stories where IFPUG standards have played a role.  These success stories will be compiled and shared with the membership. These success stories will enable IFPUG members to get some good ideas about how IFPUG standards can be used with increased success.
  2. The “IFPUG around the globe” Project will be collecting information where and how IFPUG standards are used around the globe. This will give valuable insight for many of our members into the spread and usage of IFPUG standards close to their region or country.

These projects will use agile techniques and time boxes to help each of the teams develop innovative solutions. In order for this new approach to work we need volunteers. Volunteers will participate on the project of their choice. Given the time boxed nature of the projects, volunteers will not have to make long term commitments to a project.

Volunteer for one of the pilot projects by sending an email to ifpug@ifpug.org.  Please use the subject, Innovative Program. Let us know if one of the pilot projects tickles your fancy, or if you want to be kept up to date for future projects.  Once we have a critical mass of volunteers we will have a kick-off meeting.

You may also like...