在宣布SNAP評估實踐手冊發行 (APM) 版 2.0

國際功能點用戶組 (IFPUG) 很高興宣布發佈軟件非功能評估流程 (SNAP) 評估實踐手冊 2.0 經Creative Commons 3.0 署名 - 非商業性使用 - 相同方式共享許可. IFPUG是第一個根據知識共享許可發布新標準的國際功能大小調整標準組織.

SNAP為組織和項目提供了一種針對非功能性需求制定量化度量的方法 (NFR). 通過確定非功能性需求的大小,可以計劃軟件開發, 評估和管理得更好; 節省組織的時間和金錢. 該SNAP標準規定使用IFPUG措施,獨特的競爭優勢,使用其他軟件施膠方法是在不考慮非功能性的軟件規模的組織.

調整項目工作的這一部分的大小將允許組織建立歷史數據存儲庫,可以參考這些歷史存儲庫,以幫助做出有關應用程序評估實踐的技術和/或質量方面的決策。.

為了獲得手冊的副本, 導航到 IFPUG在線商店, 選擇 特色產品: 軟件非功能評估流程手冊 (APM) 2.0 免費, 並完成並提交電子副本訂單. 你會被要求登錄, 無論是作為部件或客人, 為了退房.

下載您訂購的副本:

  1. 登錄到IFPUG成員服務區域.
  2. 轉到頁面頂部的“我的IFPUG信息”標籤。.
  3. 點擊我的交易.
  4. 單擊我的可下載產品.
  5. 您可以在此處找到通過商店購買的所有可下載產品. 單擊您要下載的項目的名稱,下載應自動開始.

有一個可用的Excel SNAP錄製工具. 達到它, 請執行下列操作:

  1. 登錄到IFPUG成員服務區域
  2. 點擊 [IFPUG ISMA洞察公告欄] 按鍵
  3. 我的儀表板, 點擊
  4. 單擊“關注興趣組”
  5. 最近的小組資源, 點擊SNAP計數工具
  6. 點擊 [下載資源] 按鍵

您可能還喜歡...

Announcing the Release of the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual (APM) Version 2.0

The International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) is pleased to announce the release of the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) Assessment Practices Manual 2.0 under a Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike License. IFPUG is the first international functional sizing standards organization to release a new standard under the Creative Commons License.

The SNAP provides organizations and projects a means to develop a quantifiable measure for the non-functional requirements (NFR). By sizing non-functional requirements software development can planned, evaluated and managed better; saving organizations time and money. The SNAP standard provides organizations using IFPUG measures with a unique competitive advantage to those using other software sizing methods which do not account for non-functional software size.

Sizing this component of project work will allow organizations to build historical data repositories that can be referenced to assist in decision making for the technical and/or quality aspects of application Assessment Practices.

To obtain a copy of the manual, navigate to the IFPUG Online Store, select the Featured Product: Software Non-functional Assessment Process Manual (APM) 2.0 No Charge,  and complete and submit an order for an electronic copy.  You will be asked to log in, as either a member or a guest, in order to check out.

To download the copy you ordered:

  1. Log in to the IFPUG Member Services Area.
  2. Go to the My IFPUG Info tab at the top of the page.
  3. Click on My Transactions.
  4. Click on My Downloadable Products.
  5. Any downloadable products that have been purchased through the store should be found here. Click on the name of the item you wish to download and the download should begin automatically.

There is an Excel SNAP Recording tool available.  To reach it, do the following:

  1. Log in to the IFPUG Member Services Area
  2. Click on the [IFPUG ISMA INSIGHTS Bulletin Board] button
  3. In My Dashboard, click on Groups
  4. Click on the Snap Interest Group
  5. Under Recent Group Resources, click on SNAP Counting Tool
  6. Click on [Download Resource] button

You may also like...