مؤلف: مشرف

2019 مجلس الإدارة IFPUG المرشحين أعلن

رئيسا لل 2019 لجنة الترشيح IFPUG, يسرني أن أقدم لكم لائحة هذا العام من المرشحين لمدة ثلاثة (3) المناصب المفتوحة في مجلس IFPUG الإدارة. فيما يلي السير المرشح. أعضاء التصويت قد يلقي الاقتراع من خلال الدخول إلى الرابط التالي. وينبغي لأعضاء شركات الاتصال النقطة الرئيسية الخاصة بك الاتصال لتحديد...

قراءة المزيد

IFPUG 2019: دعوة لتقديم الترشيحات

لجميع أعضاء IFPUG: رئيس ل 2019 ولجنة الترشيح IFPUG يطلب كل واحد منكم على النظر في ترشيح عضو مؤهل للعمل في مجلس الإدارة IFPUG. ونحن نسعى ستة (6) المرشحين استثنائية لمدة ثلاثة (3) مجلس الإدارة فتحات. وحيث تبدأ نوفمبر 1, 2019....

قراءة المزيد

أعلن IFPUG لل 2018 الزملاء الفخرية: تهنئة الى السيدة. بوني براون والسيد. غريغوري ألين

زميل فخري هو الجائزة التي تعطى من قبل مجلس IFPUG للمساهمة بارزة في IFPUG. مؤخرا كشفت عليه 2018 الجوائز الممنوحة للمتطوعين التي أثرت بشكل كبير على الموقف الذي IFPUG في وساهمت في نجاحها على مدى سنوات عديدة. الآنسة....

قراءة المزيد

دعوة لتقديم مقالات ل سبتمبر 2019 طبعة من Metricviews

IFPUG تبحث عن المواد التي يتم تضمينها في سبتمبر 2019 طبعة من MetricViews. هناك قول محادثات -'Everyone القديمة حول الطقس ولكن لا أحد يفعل أي شيء حيال ذلك!'هل الممارسات جودة البرمجيات الخاصة بك من هذا القبيل? هل نتحدث عن الجودة, ولكن بعد ذلك تفعل سوى القليل جدا عن...

قراءة المزيد

Author: Admin

IFPUG 2019: call for nominations

To all IFPUG members: The Chair of the 2019 IFPUG Nominating Committee is requesting each of you to consider nominating a qualified member to serve on the IFPUG Board of Directors. We are seeking six (6) exceptional candidates for three (3) Board of Directors openings. Terms will commence November 1, 2019....

Read more

IFPUG announced the 2018 Honorary Fellows: Congratulations to Ms. Bonnie Brown and Mr. Gregory Allen

The Honorary Fellow is a award that is given by the IFPUG board for outstanding contribution to IFPUG. Recently it has unveiled the 2018 awards given to volunteers that have greatly influenced the position that IFPUG is in and contributed to its success over a period of many years. Ms....

Read more

Call for Articles for September 2019 Edition of Metricviews

IFPUG is looking for articles to be included in the September 2019 edition of MetricViews. There is an old saying –‘Everyone talks about the weather but no one does anything about it!’ Are your software quality practices like that? Do you talk about quality, but then do very little about...

Read more

Available a new edition of MetricViews “Measuring for Success”

A new edition of MetricViews is now available. Measuring for Success is the topic for this March 2019 edition. Stimulating articles from a variety of international authors makes for an interesting and informative March edition. In this edition you will find a variety of exciting articles dealing with aspects about “Artificial Intelligence and the...

Read more