Board Election Results!

VAN: Joe Schofield
DATE: september 24, 2014
ONDERWERPEN: e-mail notification for Membership on Board Election Outcome

On behalf of the Nomination Committee, feliciteer de winnaars van de Board Election van dit jaar, vermeld in alfabetische volgorde:

  • Pierre Almen
  • Christine Green
  • Debra Maschino

Board terms for Pierre, Christine, en Debra beginnen november 1, 2014 and run through October 31, 2017.

Thank you to all of you who participated by voting, and a special thanks to Chuck Wesolowski and Dan French who also were nominated for this year’s elections.

Joe Schofield


Dit vind je misschien ook leuk...