董事會 2021-2022 更新資料

IFPUG 很高興歡迎 Charles Wesolowski 成為 IFPUG 總裁,他於 11 月開始為期兩年的任期 1. Chuck 一直在 IFPUG 董事會任職 2017 並曾在功能尺寸標準委員會任職 (FSSC) 和行業標準委員會 (去).

總統的信: 當我們開始新的一年, 我要感謝我們所有在全球大流行的困難情況下辛勤工作的志願者. 我希望這封信能讓我們所有的成員及其家人健康安全.

我們的志願者在過去兩年中所取得的成就令人矚目. 我們有一個計劃在早期部署的新網站 2022. 我們的工作組制定了新的計劃和實踐, 包括基準認證和簡單功能點 (SFP).

閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函

閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函

閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函. 閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函. 閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函.

閱讀最新一期 MetricViews 中的完整信函 2022 如下:

  • 查爾斯Wesolowski, 主席 (美國)
  • Roopali塔帕爾, 副總統 (印度)
  • 恭綠色, 前任會長 (丹麥)
  • SAURABH Saxena先生, 出納員 & 業務應用總監 (印度)
  • 塞爾吉奧·布里吉, 業務應用總監 & 活動 (巴西)
  • 路易·布永, 選型標準局 (意大利)
  • 達西爾城堡, 國際會員部主任 (西班牙)
  • 丹尼爾法國, 認證總監 (美國)
  • 羅伯托梅利, 業務應用總監 (意大利)

業務應用總監: 丹尼爾法國, 業務應用總監

丹尼爾法國 有超過 20 多年的經驗,在各種信息技術作用,包括應用程序分析師, 開發人員, 測試儀, 項目管理, 軟件度量和軟件項目估算. 另外, 他開發了CMMI和ISO標準的流程改進和軟件估算過程.

業務應用總監 2000. Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職. 他還撰寫了有關許多軟件測量和評估主題的論文和演示文稿。.

除了成為一生的CFPS, 業務應用總監 (PMP) 認證和SCRUM認證主 (CSM) 來自SCRUM聯盟. 他是ICEAA成員, 項目管理協會 (中小企業), 總會計處 (GAO) 成本專家組,是六西格瑪黃帶. 丹擁有B.S. 擁有弗吉尼亞理工大學經濟學博士學位,並畢業於丘布研究所的“壯志凌雲”訓練計劃.

羅伯托梅利 畢業於計算機科學 1984. 在 1996, 他成為了 DPO 公司的 CEO. 對於 35 年份, 業務應用總監, 軟件測量和成本估算,並編寫了超過 80 國際論文. 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從 1996 至 2004. 他是許多意大利主要公司和公共組織的顧問和培訓師. 他開發了早期 & 快速 FP 近似方法和簡單功能點測量方法. 在最後 30 年份, 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從: 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從, 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從, COSMIC 測量實踐委員會主席和會議主席 10 Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職 (軟件度量歐洲論壇). 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從. Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職.

SAURABH Saxena先生 具有 16+ 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從 8 年份. 羅伯託一直是 CFPS 從, 他是國際會員委員會主席,也是 NFSSC 和 PEC 委員會的積極成員. Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職. 他是經過認證的PMP, FP / SNAP顧問, 培訓師,專門從事項目估算, 生產率, 成本 & 質量分析.

Saurabh 在 Amdocs 擔任“功能點項目經理”. 他的項目管理白皮書, 估算值 & 流程改進已發布並受到讚賞. 除此之外, 他是ISMA會議的定期發言人.

特別感謝 毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職

感謝 IFPUG 董事會成員在 2021. 毛里西奧·阿吉亞爾 為 IFPUG 提供志願者領導 22 年份. 他曾兩次擔任 IFPUG 總裁, 完成條款 2005-2007 和 2017-2019. Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職 2430-2019, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職, Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職. Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職.

Dan 最近擔任 FSSC 主席,此前曾在會議委員會任職 戴安娜Baklizky菲利普·德卡利 以表彰他們作為董事會成員的出色服務. 戴安娜是傳播總監 & 營銷以來 2018 Filippo 是財務主管和合作夥伴關係總監 & 活動. 他們通過奉獻和服務對IFPUG的未來產生了巨大影響.

您可能還喜歡...

Board of Directors 2021-2022 Update

IFPUG is excited to welcome Charles Wesolowski as the IFPUG President who started his two-year term on November 1. Chuck has served on the IFPUG Board since 2017 and has previously served on the Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and Industry Standards Committee (ISC).

Letter from the President: As we begin a new year, I would like to express my gratitude to all of our volunteers who worked so diligently under the difficult circumstances of the worldwide pandemic. I hope that this letter finds all of our members and their families healthy and safe.

It is remarkable what our volunteers were able to accomplish in the past two years. We have a new website scheduled to deploy in early 2022. Our Task Forces have developed new programs and practices, including Benchmark Certification and Simple Function Points (SFP).

Read the full letter in the latest issue of MetricViews

Constitution of the Board of Directors

Christine Green will continue as a valuable advisor in the position of Immediate Past President for the next two years. Her leadership during her term as President through what were very challenging years has been critical to IFPUG’s ongoing success. We are also excited that Roopali Thapar has started her two-year term as Vice President.

The IFPUG Board has been constituted through 31st of October 2022 as follows:

  • Charles Wesolowski, President (United States)
  • Roopali Thapar, Vice President (India)
  • Christine Green, Immediate Past President (Denmark)
  • Saurabh Saxena, Treasurer & Director of Business Applications (India)
  • Sergio Brigido, Director of Communications & Events (Brazil)
  • Luigi Buglione, Director of Sizing Standards (Italy)
  • Dácil Castelo, Director of International Membership (Spain)
  • Daniel French, Director of Certification (United States)
  • Roberto Meli, Director of Special Projects (Italy)

Welcome New Board Members: Daniel French, Roberto Meli and Saurabh Saxena

Daniel French has more than 20 years of experience in a variety of Information Technology roles including application analyst, developer, tester, project management, software metrics and software project estimation.  Additionally, he has developed CMMi and ISO compliant process improvement and software estimation processes.

He has been an IFPUG member and a CFPS since 2000. Dan recently served as FSSC Chair and previously served on the Conference Committee. He has authored papers and presentations on a number of software measurement and estimation topics as well.

In addition to being a lifetime CFPS, Dan also has received his Project Management Professional (PMP) certification and Certified SCRUM Master (CSM) from the SCRUM Alliance. He is a member of ICEAA, the Project Management Institute (PMI), the General Accounting Office (GAO) Cost Expert Group and is a Six Sigma Yellow Belt. Dan holds a B.S. in Economics from the Virginia Tech and is a graduate of the Chubb Institute’s Top Gun training program.

Roberto Meli graduated in Computer Science in 1984. In 1996, he became CEO of DPO company. For 35 years, he developed focused competences in project management, software measurement and cost estimation and has written more than 80 international papers. Roberto has been a CFPS from 1996 to 2004. He is a consultant and trainer for many major Italian companies and public organizations. He developed the Early & Quick FP approximation method and the Simple Function Point measurement method. In the last 30 years, he has been: Chairperson of the Board of Directors of GUFPI-ISMA, coordinator of the GUFPI–ISMA Counting Practices Committee, Chairperson of the COSMIC Measurement Practices Committee and Conference Chairperson for 10 years of the SMEF (Software Measurement European Forum). He remains an active member of the GUFPI-ISMA Board. He was involved in the IFPUG task forces committed to bringing the new IFPUG Simple Function Point measurement method to the market.

Saurabh Saxena has 16+ years of experience as IT consultant and has been associated with IFPUG volunteering activities for more than 8 years. Most recently, he was the Chair of the International Membership Committee and is also an active member of NFSSC and PEC committees. He has been involved with multiple IFPUG task forces and initiatives. He is a certified PMP, FP/SNAP consultant, trainer and specializes in Project Estimations, Productivity, Cost & Quality Analysis.

Professionally Saurabh is working as ‘Function Point Program Manager’ in Amdocs. His whitepapers on Project Management, Estimations & Process Improvements have been published and well appreciated. Besides that, he is a regular speaker in ISMA conferences.

A Special Thank You to Mauricio Aguiar, Diana Baklizky and Filippo de Carli

Thank you to the members of the IFPUG Board who completed their terms in 2021. Mauricio Aguiar has provided volunteer leadership to IFPUG for 22 years. He has been IFPUG President twice, completing terms from 2005-2007 and 2017-2019. His accomplishments as a leader have been monumental, including incorporating Simple Function Points into IFPUG’s programs, establishing SNAP as IEEE standard 2430-2019, partnering with Brightest to grow IFPUG’s certification program, and strengthening industry relations with ISBSG, ICEAA and more. IFPUG will be forever grateful for his contributions and leadership.

We would also like to extend a thank you to both Diana Baklizky and Filippo de Carli for their outstanding service as members of the Board of Directors. Diana was the Director of Communications & Marketing since 2018 and Filippo was Treasurer and Director of Partnerships & Events. They have made a great impact on IFPUG’s future through their dedication and service.

You may also like...