الفئة: شهادة

التغيير قادم إلى / CFPS الامتحان عملية CFPP!

التغيير قادم إلى / CFPS الامتحان عملية CFPP!

نوفمبر فعال 1, 2016, سيتم إنهاء العلاقة IFPUG مع برومترك لإدارة الامتحان الآلي CFPS, وعملية جديدة سوف تكون سارية المفعول. ستكون الامتحانات التي تديرها بروميتريك متوفرة من خلال أكتوبر 31, 2016. ابحث عن تحديثات إضافية قريبا.

قراءة المزيد
تسلم IFPUG 20 سنوات من التميز:   CFPS الزملاء

تسلم IFPUG 20 سنوات من التميز: CFPS الزملاء

وكانت وظيفة امتحان نقطة أخصائي معتمد في مستوى من التميز لأكثر من عشرين عاما داخل المجتمع قياس البرمجيات. أظهرت الزملاء CFPS المدرجة أدناه خبراتهم على 20 سنوات ويكون بمثابة منارة في ممارسات القياس الرائدة. ونحن نقدر تفانيهم وسلامة. راي بوهم...

قراءة المزيد
اثنين من الامتحانات SNAP CSP من المقرر الهند!

اثنين من الامتحانات SNAP CSP من المقرر الهند!

نويدا, ولاية اوتار براديش, الهند, شهر نوفمبر 17, 2014; حيدر أباد, Telengana, الهند, ديسمبر 1, 2014 IFPUG وUHG (جلوبال سوليوشنز Optum) سعداء لتقديم برنامج شهادة SNAP إلى السوق في الهند. SNAP هو البرنامج غير وظيفية عملية التقييم. CSP هو شهادة معتمد SNAP ممارس. CSP الامتحان الإقليمي نويدا...

قراءة المزيد
حضور CFPS معتمد تمديد آخر وتعلم مفاهيم مفتاح المتقدم FPA - فبراير 11, 12, 2014!

حضور CFPS معتمد تمديد آخر وتعلم مفاهيم مفتاح المتقدم FPA - فبراير 11, 12, 2014!

تحليل نقطة وظيفة في الناشئة تطبيقات الأعمال التي تقدمها ستيفن وودوارد CFPS - FP211, CSQA, الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الغيمة وجهات النظر تواريخ: شهر فبراير 11 وفبراير 12 2013 يبدأ من 8:30 و (أوتاوا المحلي, الوقت كندا) و تنفيذ في 12:00 مساء (وقت الظهيرة) كل يوم. المدة الزمنية: 1 شكل يوم (تنقسم إلى 2 صباح...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Certification

Changes Are Coming to the CFPP/CFPS Exam Process!

Changes Are Coming to the CFPP/CFPS Exam Process!

Effective November 1, 2016, the IFPUG Relationship with ProMetric for administration of the  Automated CFPS Exam will be terminated, and a new process will be in effect.  ProMetric-administered exams will be available through October 31, 2016. Look for additional updates soon.

Read more
IFPUG Recognizes 20 Years of Excellence:   CFPS Fellows

IFPUG Recognizes 20 Years of Excellence: CFPS Fellows

The Certified Function Point Specialist exam has been a standard of excellence for over twenty years within the software measurement community.   The CFPS Fellows listed below have shown their expertise over 20 years and act as a beacon in leading measurement practices.  We appreciate their dedication and integrity. Ray Boehm...

Read more
Two SNAP CSP Exams Are Scheduled for India!

Two SNAP CSP Exams Are Scheduled for India!

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, November 17, 2014; Hyderabad, Telengana, India, December 1, 2014 IFPUG and UHG (Optum Global Solutions) are happy to introduce the SNAP certification program to the market in INDIA. SNAP is the Software Non-functional Assessment Process. CSP is the Certified SNAP Practitioner certification. CSP Regional Exam Noida...

Read more
Attend CFPS Certified Extension Activity and Learn Key Advanced FPA Concepts – Feb 11, 12, 2014!

Attend CFPS Certified Extension Activity and Learn Key Advanced FPA Concepts – Feb 11, 12, 2014!

FP211 – Function Point Analysis in Emerging Business Applications Provided by Steven Woodward CFPS, CSQA, CEO of Cloud Perspectives Dates: February 11 and February 12 2013 starting at 8:30 ET (local Ottawa, Canada time) and completing at 12:00 PM (noon) each day. Duration: 1 day format (split into 2 morning...

Read more