類別: 證明

變化了的冷濾點/ CFPS考試過程!

變化了的冷濾點/ CFPS考試過程!

11月起生效 1, 2016, 覆蓋面廣的IFPUG關係為自動化CFPS考試的管理將被終止, 和一個新的進程將會生效. Prometric公司管理的考試將通過十月 31, 2016. 尋找更多的,更新快.

閱讀更多
IFPUG確認 20 年卓越:   CFPS研究員

IFPUG確認 20 年卓越: CFPS研究員

該認證功能點專家考試一直是一個優秀的標準軟件測試社區內已有二十多年. 下面列出的CFPS研究員已經在顯示他們的專業知識 20 多年並擔任領導測量實踐的燈塔. 我們讚賞他們的奉獻精神和誠信. 雷貝姆...

閱讀更多
兩個卡CSP考試定於印度!

兩個卡CSP考試定於印度!

諾伊達, 北方邦, 印度, 十一月 17, 2014; 海得拉巴, Telengana, 印度, 十二月 1, 2014 IFPUG和UHG (Optum全球解決方案) 很高興地介紹SNAP認證計劃向印度市場. SNAP是軟件非功能性評估程序. CSP是認證SNAP師證書. CSP地區考試諾伊達...

閱讀更多

Category: Certification

Changes Are Coming to the CFPP/CFPS Exam Process!

Changes Are Coming to the CFPP/CFPS Exam Process!

Effective November 1, 2016, the IFPUG Relationship with ProMetric for administration of the  Automated CFPS Exam will be terminated, and a new process will be in effect.  ProMetric-administered exams will be available through October 31, 2016. Look for additional updates soon.

Read more
IFPUG Recognizes 20 Years of Excellence:   CFPS Fellows

IFPUG Recognizes 20 Years of Excellence: CFPS Fellows

The Certified Function Point Specialist exam has been a standard of excellence for over twenty years within the software measurement community.   The CFPS Fellows listed below have shown their expertise over 20 years and act as a beacon in leading measurement practices.  We appreciate their dedication and integrity. Ray Boehm...

Read more
Two SNAP CSP Exams Are Scheduled for India!

Two SNAP CSP Exams Are Scheduled for India!

Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, November 17, 2014; Hyderabad, Telengana, India, December 1, 2014 IFPUG and UHG (Optum Global Solutions) are happy to introduce the SNAP certification program to the market in INDIA. SNAP is the Software Non-functional Assessment Process. CSP is the Certified SNAP Practitioner certification. CSP Regional Exam Noida...

Read more
Attend CFPS Certified Extension Activity and Learn Key Advanced FPA Concepts – Feb 11, 12, 2014!

Attend CFPS Certified Extension Activity and Learn Key Advanced FPA Concepts – Feb 11, 12, 2014!

FP211 – Function Point Analysis in Emerging Business Applications Provided by Steven Woodward CFPS, CSQA, CEO of Cloud Perspectives Dates: February 11 and February 12 2013 starting at 8:30 ET (local Ottawa, Canada time) and completing at 12:00 PM (noon) each day. Duration: 1 day format (split into 2 morning...

Read more