الفئة: اللجان

IFPUG تنشر ورقة بيضاء على تطبيق وظيفة نقاط لمشاريع نظام BPM القائم على

لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية IFPUG (FSSC) ويسرنا أن نعلن عن توافر ورقة بيضاء نشرت مؤخرا على: تعمل نقطة تحليل التطبيقية لمشاريع نظام BPM القائم على. هذه الورقة, تأليف ديانا Baklizky, توجيهات بشأن تطبيق تدابير الصحة النباتية (دليل الممارسات عد) 4.3.1 قواعد FPA لقياس الأنظمة القائمة على...

قراءة المزيد

ISMA15 قادم!

شهرين فقط إلى الطبعة الجديدة من المؤتمر ISMA: سيعقد ISMA15 في مايو 9-11 2018 في روما (إيطاليا), استضافته GUFPI-ISMA (وظيفة المجموعة نقطة العضو - إيطالية جمعية القياسات البرمجيات) في نفس المكان الذي كانت عليه قبل عامين لISMA12. ISMA (قياس البرامج الدولية وتحليل) هي...

قراءة المزيد

IFPUG تنشر iTip جديدة لحساب استعلامات المتكاملة

لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية (FSSC) تعلن إطلاق iTip 08 تركز على عد استعلامات المتكاملة. توفير iTips IFPUG التوجيه بشأن الموضوعات الهامة لتحليل وظيفة نقطة (FPA) المجتمع وشرح تطبيق طريقة IFPUG FPA في حالة معينة. iTips ليست قواعد, ولكن تفسير...

قراءة المزيد

تحسين عملية العد IFPUG SNAP: التحجيم وسائل مساعدة

لجنة المعايير تحجيم IFPUG غير وظيفية (NFSSC) تعلن الافراج عن "نهج جديد لتحجيم البرامج المساعدة" ورقة بيضاء. IFPUG وجامعة ماريماونت (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) أكملت مؤخرا بحوث مشتركة لتحسين عملية فرعية 2.2 ("طرق مساعدة") من SNAP (البرنامج غير وظيفية عملية التقييم) دليل الممارسات التقييم....

قراءة المزيد

Category: Committees

IFPUG publishes white paper on Applying Function Points to BPM-Based System Projects

The IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) is pleased to announce the availability of their recently published white paper: Function Point Analysis Applied to BPM-Based System Projects. This paper, authored by Diana Baklizky, provides guidance on applying the CPM (Counting Practices Manual) 4.3.1 FPA rules to measure systems based on...

Read more

ISMA15 is coming!

Just two months to the new edition of the ISMA Conference: ISMA15 will be held on May 9-11 2018 in Rome (Italy), hosted by GUFPI-ISMA (Gruppo Utenti Function Point Italia – Italian Software Metrics Association) in the same place we were two years ago for ISMA12. ISMA (International Software Measurement and Analysis) are the...

Read more

IFPUG publishes a new iTip for counting Integrated Queries

The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) announces the launching of iTip 08 focused on counting Integrated Queries. IFPUG iTips provide guidance on important topics to the Function Point Analysis (FPA) community and explain the application of IFPUG FPA method in a particular situation. iTips are not rules, but interpretation of...

Read more

Improved the IFPUG SNAP counting process: sizing help methods

The IFPUG Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (NFSSC) announces the release of “A New Approach for Sizing Software Help” white paper. IFPUG and the Marymount University (USA) recently completed a joint research to improve the process for subcategory 2.2 (“Help Methods”) of the SNAP (Software Non-functional Assessment Process) Assessment Practices Manual....

Read more