類別: 會議

ISMA7 PHOENIX新聞!

ISMA7 PHOENIX新聞!

ISMA7 現已成為歷史,隨著太陽落下鳳凰城,它在里約熱內盧為 ISMA8 升起, 巴西在 2013! 鳳凰城的 ISMA7 是一個極其多樣化的軟件測量活動, 有涵蓋文化觀點的演講, 移動的, 賭博, 估計, 先進的技術,當然還有功能性和非功能性的尺碼. 該...

閱讀更多
凡在世界上是ISMA8?

凡在世界上是ISMA8?

如果你不知道這是什麼意思… 然後,你沒有參加ISMA7!! 不要冷落明年, ISMA8將前往里約熱內盧, 巴西九週 29, 2013. 現在就開始你的旅行計劃!

閱讀更多
亞利桑那州立大學教授加入了ISMA7主持人

亞利桑那州立大學教授加入了ISMA7主持人

話題: 通過優化績效指標來實現組織效率之旅識別和跟踪與交付服務有關的績效絕非易事. ASU開發了一種模型,該模型利用性能度量來最小化風險並最大化供應商’ 在不增加客戶成本的情況下獲利. 了解此模型的方式...

閱讀更多
ISMA7軌道演示

ISMA7軌道演示

今年, ISMA7將被分為五個曲目 – 估計, 功能點分析, 管理, 度量, 與非IFPUG尺寸測量. 也將有全無董事會的交互式會話. 現在註冊!

閱讀更多

Category: Conference

ISMA7 PHOENIX News!

ISMA7 PHOENIX News!

ISMA7 is now history and as the sun sets on Phoenix it rises for ISMA8 in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil in 2013! ISMA7 in Phoenix was an extremely diverse software measurement event, with presentations covering cultural perspectives, mobile, gaming, estimation, advanced technologies and of course functional and non-functional sizing. The...

Read more
Where in the world is ISMA8?

Where in the world is ISMA8?

If you don’t know what this means… Then you didn’t attend ISMA7!! Don’t be left out next year, ISMA8 will be going to Rio de Janeiro, Brazil the week of September 29, 2013. Start your travel plans now!

Read more
Arizona State Professor Joins Presenters for ISMA7

Arizona State Professor Joins Presenters for ISMA7

Topic:  The Journey to Organizational Efficiency by Optimizing Performance Measurements Identifying and tracking performance as it relates to delivering services is no easy task.  ASU has developed a model which utilizes performance measurements to minimize risk and maximize vendors’ profits without increasing costs to the client.  Learn how this model...

Read more
ISMA7 Track Presentations

ISMA7 Track Presentations

This year, ISMA7 will be organized into five tracks – Estimation, Function Point Analysis, Management, Metrics, and Non-IFPUG Size Measurement. There will also be an interactive session withour Board of Directors. Register now!

Read more