الفئة: مؤتمر

الساعة تقترب… لا تنسى أن تسجل لISMA7

الساعة تقترب… لا تنسى أن تسجل لISMA7

التسجيل سهل!! فقط انقر هنا لقد جمعت IFPUG بعض المتحدثين الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام المتاحين. فقط اضغط على صورهم لمزيد من المعلومات. دكتور. ريكاردو فاليردي أستاذ مشارك, قسم النظم بجامعة أريزونا & الهندسة الصناعية تعظيم التفاؤل: لماذا يجب أن يكون المهندسون مثل وكلاء المراهنات في لاس فيغاس د....

قراءة المزيد
دعوة لتقديم ملخصات الموعد النهائي مدد إلى أبريل 20, 2012

دعوة لتقديم ملخصات الموعد النهائي مدد إلى أبريل 20, 2012

يسر IFPUG للإعلان عن 7TH قياس السنوي البرامج الدولية & مؤتمر التحليل في فينيكس, أريزونا, شهر اكتوبر 30-31, 2012. سيكون هناك كادر كامل من فرص التعلم لكل المشاركين من ذوي الخبرة وغير ذوي الخبرة من خلال ورش العمل التي سبقت المؤتمر في أكتوبر 28-29. لقد مر الموعد النهائي لتقديم.

قراءة المزيد
تشكيل المستقبل!

تشكيل المستقبل!

يسر IFPUG للإعلان عن المؤتمر السنوي 7TH جمعية قياس المقلص البرامج في فينيكس, أريزونا, شهر اكتوبر 30-31, 2012. سيكون هناك كادر كامل من فرص التعلم لكل المشاركين من ذوي الخبرة وغير ذوي الخبرة من خلال ورش العمل التي سبقت المؤتمر في أكتوبر 28-29. لقد مر الموعد النهائي لتقديم. هذه السنوات...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Conference

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

Registration is easy!! Just click here IFPUG has gathered some of the most interesting speakers available. Just click on their photos for more information. Dr. Ricardo Valerdi Associate Professor, University of Arizona Department of Systems & Industrial Engineering Optimizing Optimism: Why Engineers Should Be More Like Las Vegas Bookies Dr....

Read more
Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th Annual International Software Measurement & Analysis conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed.

Read more
Shape the future!

Shape the future!

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th annual Internation Software Measurement Association conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed. This year’s...

Read more