類別: 會議

時間越來越近… 不要忘記為ISMA7註冊

時間越來越近… 不要忘記為ISMA7註冊

註冊非常容易!! 只需點擊這裡IFPUG已經聚集了一些可用的最有趣的音箱. 只需點擊他們的照片的詳細信息. 博士. 里卡多Valerdi副教授, 系統系美國亞利桑那大學 & 工業工程優化樂觀: 為什麼工程師應該更像拉斯維加斯賭博公司博士...

閱讀更多
徵文截止日期已延期至四月 20, 2012

徵文截止日期已延期至四月 20, 2012

IFPUG很高興地宣布,第7屆國際軟件測試 & 在鳳凰城會議分析, 亞利桑那, 十月 30-31, 2012. 將有兩個有經驗和無經驗的學員學習的機會,一個完整的幹部通過上月的會議前研討會 28-29. 提交期限已過.

閱讀更多
塑造未來!

塑造未來!

IFPUG很高興地宣布在鳳凰城的7日年化INTERNATION軟件度量協會會議, 亞利桑那, 十月 30-31, 2012. 將有兩個有經驗和無經驗的學員學習的機會,一個完整的幹部通過上月的會議前研討會 28-29. 提交期限已過. 這些年...

閱讀更多

Category: Conference

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

Registration is easy!! Just click here IFPUG has gathered some of the most interesting speakers available. Just click on their photos for more information. Dr. Ricardo Valerdi Associate Professor, University of Arizona Department of Systems & Industrial Engineering Optimizing Optimism: Why Engineers Should Be More Like Las Vegas Bookies Dr....

Read more
Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th Annual International Software Measurement & Analysis conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed.

Read more
Shape the future!

Shape the future!

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th annual Internation Software Measurement Association conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed. This year’s...

Read more