категория: Конференция

Время становится ближе… Не забудьте зарегистрироваться для ISMA7

Время становится ближе… Не забудьте зарегистрироваться для ISMA7

Регистрация легко!! Просто нажмите здесь IFPUG собрал некоторых из самых интересных докладчиков.. Просто нажмите на свои фотографии для получения дополнительной информации. доктор. Рикардо Валерди Доцент, Департамент систем Университета Аризоны & Оптимизм в области промышленного инжиниринга: Почему инженеры должны быть больше похожи на букмекеров Лас-Вегаса?...

Прочитайте больше
Позвоните Abstracts Срок продлен до апреля 20, 2012

Позвоните Abstracts Срок продлен до апреля 20, 2012

IFPUG рада сообщить 7-й ежегодный международный Measurement Software & Анализ конференции в Финиксе, Аризона, октября 30-31, 2012. Там будет полный Кадровый возможностей обучения как для опытных и неопытных участников с помощью семинаров, предшествующих конференции по октябрь 28-29. Срок подачи прошло.

Прочитайте больше
Форма будущего!

Форма будущего!

IFPUG рада объявить 7-й ежегодной конференции Internation Software Association измерения в Фениксе, Аризона, октября 30-31, 2012. Там будет полный Кадровый возможностей обучения как для опытных и неопытных участников с помощью семинаров, предшествующих конференции по октябрь 28-29. Срок подачи прошло. Эти годы...

Прочитайте больше

Category: Conference

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

The time is getting closer… Don’t forget to register for ISMA7

Registration is easy!! Just click here IFPUG has gathered some of the most interesting speakers available. Just click on their photos for more information. Dr. Ricardo Valerdi Associate Professor, University of Arizona Department of Systems & Industrial Engineering Optimizing Optimism: Why Engineers Should Be More Like Las Vegas Bookies Dr....

Read more
Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

Call for Abstracts Deadline Extended to April 20, 2012

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th Annual International Software Measurement & Analysis conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed.

Read more
Shape the future!

Shape the future!

IFPUG is pleased to announce the 7th annual Internation Software Measurement Association conference in Phoenix, Arizona, October 30-31, 2012. There will be a full cadre of learning opportunities for both experienced and non-experienced participants via workshops preceding the conference on October 28-29. The deadline for submission has passed. This year’s...

Read more