類別: 會議

ISMA12圖片

ISMA12圖片

  與IFPUG意大利成員會議,交換有關度量信息互惠互利的機會, 功能點,並使用董事SNAP的IFPUG董事會和我們的執行董事, 康妮霍頓, 滿足 2.5 會議的天. 在精緻的意大利風格, 我們休息包括美食甜點和快報...

閱讀更多

ISMA10會議閉幕週

第10屆國際IFPUG軟件度量 & 分析會議 (ISMA10), “創建從測量值”, 週四舉行, 四月 30, 2015 喜來登機場酒店 (704-392-1200) 夏洛特, 北卡羅萊納州的美國. 研討會是在週一和週二進行, 四月 27 – 28, 和現場CSP考試中進行了...

閱讀更多

ISMA10 – 重要的日子!

ISMA10 “通過測量創造價值”, 將於四月舉行 30, 2015 夏洛特, 美國北卡羅萊納州在過去的幾年中,信息技術組織一直將重點從軟件轉移到服務和非功能性問題. 功能點分析仍然是從功能估計和確定軟件解決方案大小方面的有益技術...

閱讀更多

Category: Conference

ISMA12 Pictures

ISMA12 Pictures

  Meeting with the IFPUG Italian members was a mutually beneficial opportunity to exchange information about metrics, function points and using SNAP The IFPUG board of directors and our executive director, Connie Holden, met for 2.5 days of meetings. In fine Italian style, our breaks included gourmet sweets and expresso...

Read more

ISMA10 Conference Week Concludes

The 10th IFPUG International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference (ISMA10), “Creating Value from Measurement”, was held Thursday, April 30, 2015 at the Sheraton Airport Hotel (704-392-1200) in Charlotte, North Carolina USA. Workshops were conducted on Monday and Tuesday, April 27 – 28, and an on-site CSP Exam was conducted on...

Read more

ISMA10 – Important Dates!

ISMA10 “Creating Value from Measurement”, will be held April 30, 2015 in Charlotte, North Carolina USA  Over the last several years Information Technology organizations have been moving their focus from software to services and non-functional issues. Function Point Analysis still remains a beneficial technique for estimating and sizing software solutions from functional...

Read more