الفئة: انتخابات

IFPUG 2018 انتخاب: دعوة لتقديم الترشيحات

لجميع أعضاء IFPUG: رئيس ل 2018 ولجنة الترشيح IFPUG يطلب كل واحد منكم على النظر في ترشيح عضو مؤهل للعمل في مجلس الإدارة IFPUG. ونحن نسعى ثلاثة (3) المرشحين استثنائية واحدة (1) مجلس الإدارة فتحات. وحيث تبدأ 1 نوفمبر...

قراءة المزيد

الانتخابات IFPUG, رسالة من الرئيس

يسر نرحب عضوين جديدين لمجلس إدارة الشركة IFPUG: Roopali ثابار وتشاك Wesolowski, بدأت كل من شروطها في نوفمبر 1, 2017. أعيد انتخاب كريستين الخضراء وKriste لورانس. كما نود أن نعرب عن امتناننا إخلاصا لدينا الأسبق أمين الصندوق ديبي Maschino, من كان...

قراءة المزيد
2017 المرشحون لوحة أعلن!

2017 المرشحون لوحة أعلن!

ال 2017 مجلس IFPUG المرشحين الإدارة ورئيس ل 2017 لجنة الترشيح IFPUG, يسرني أن أقدم لكم لائحة هذا العام من المرشحين لأربعة (4) المناصب المفتوحة في مجلس IFPUG الإدارة. فيما يلي السير المرشح ستجد معلومات حول كيفية يلقي الاقتراع الخاص. يجب أن تكون جميع أوراق الاقتراع...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Elections

IFPUG 2018 election: call for nominations

To all IFPUG members: The Chair of the 2018 IFPUG Nominating Committee is requesting each of you to consider nominating a qualified member to serve on the IFPUG Board of Directors. We are seeking three (3) exceptional candidates for one (1) Board of Directors openings. Terms will commence November 1,...

Read more

IFPUG elections, letter from the President

IFPUG is pleased to welcome two new members to our Board of Directors: Roopali Thapar and Chuck Wesolowski, both of whose terms commenced on Nov 1, 2017. Christine Green and Kriste Lawrence were reelected. We also wish to extend our sincerest gratitude to our former Treasurer Debbie Maschino, who was...

Read more
2017 Board Candidates Announced!

2017 Board Candidates Announced!

The 2017 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates As the Chair of the 2017 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for the four (4) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. Below the candidate’s bios you will find information on how to cast your ballot. All ballots must be...

Read more