категория: Выборы

IFPUG 2018 выборы: призыв к номинациям

Всем членам IFPUG: Председатель 2018 IFPUG Комитет по назначениям просят каждый из вас рассмотреть вопрос о назначении квалифицированного члена в состав IFPUG Совета директоров. Мы ищем три (3) Исключительные кандидатов на один (1) Совет директоров отверстий. Условия начнется 1 ноября,...

Прочитайте больше

выборы IFPUG, письмо от президента

IFPUG рада приветствовать двух новых членов Совета директоров Общества: Roopali Thapar и Чак Wesolowski, которых оба условия начались ноябрь 1, 2017. Кристина Грин и Kriste Лоуренс были переизбраны. Мы также хотели бы выразить нашу искреннюю благодарность нашей бывшего казначея Дебби Maschino, кто был...

Прочитайте больше
2017 Кандидаты форума Объявлен!

2017 Кандидаты форума Объявлен!

В 2017 IFPUG Совет директоров кандидатов Как Председатель 2017 Комитет по назначениям IFPUG, Я рад представить вам список кандидатов в этом году кандидатов на четыре (4) открытые позиции на IFPUG Совета директоров. Ниже биос кандидата вы найдете информацию о том, как бросить бюллетень. Все бюллетени должны быть...

Прочитайте больше

Category: Elections

IFPUG 2018 election: call for nominations

To all IFPUG members: The Chair of the 2018 IFPUG Nominating Committee is requesting each of you to consider nominating a qualified member to serve on the IFPUG Board of Directors. We are seeking three (3) exceptional candidates for one (1) Board of Directors openings. Terms will commence November 1,...

Read more

IFPUG elections, letter from the President

IFPUG is pleased to welcome two new members to our Board of Directors: Roopali Thapar and Chuck Wesolowski, both of whose terms commenced on Nov 1, 2017. Christine Green and Kriste Lawrence were reelected. We also wish to extend our sincerest gratitude to our former Treasurer Debbie Maschino, who was...

Read more
2017 Board Candidates Announced!

2017 Board Candidates Announced!

The 2017 IFPUG Board of Directors Candidates As the Chair of the 2017 IFPUG Nominating Committee, I am pleased to present to you this year’s slate of candidates for the four (4) open positions on the IFPUG Board of Directors. Below the candidate’s bios you will find information on how to cast your ballot. All ballots must be...

Read more