類別: 一般

功能點文章發表串擾雜誌!

功能點文章發表串擾雜誌!

文章*由喬·斯科菲爾德, 艾倫·阿門特勞特, 里賈納特魯希略, “功能點, 用例點, 故事點 — 意見從案例研究” 剛剛公佈的串擾雜誌5/6月發行! 見頁 23 – 27. 抽象: 軟件開發成功, 估計, 和測量值繼續挑戰...

閱讀更多
在宣布新IFPUG旗幟比賽的勝利者!

在宣布新IFPUG旗幟比賽的勝利者!

祝賀, 達西爾城堡! IFPUG是幸運,有才華的成員誰捐出自己的時間和精力為全球測量造福社會. 許多成員不懈努力,在幕後開發產品, 保持認證, 成長會員, 彼此進行通信, 並從事其他. 謝謝...

閱讀更多
IFPUG設計-A-新旗競賽延長至五月 21!

IFPUG設計-A-新旗競賽延長至五月 21!

我們已經有一些優秀的意見, 但我們希望看到更多. 因此比賽被延長兩個星期! 新的截止日期為五月 21. 把你的創意果汁的工作和發展提出了新的橫幅廣告我們! 創建一個JPEG文件 1000 通過像素寬...

閱讀更多
IFPUG設計-A-NEW-橫幅大賽!

IFPUG設計-A-NEW-橫幅大賽!

您喜歡此頁頂部的橫幅設計嗎? 你能設計出更好的橫幅嗎? 製作IFPUG歷史記錄, 做一個記號, 分享你的想法! 把你的創意果汁的工作和發展提出了新的橫幅廣告我們! 創建一個JPEG文件 1000 像素寬...

閱讀更多

Category: General

A Call for Volunteers for SNAP data!

A Call for Volunteers for SNAP data!

About a year ago, volunteers from several companies, located in 10 countries worldwide and working in 10 different industries, participated in the SNAP Beta test and validated the correlation between SNAP size and work effort.  This work brought a supreme contribution to the success of SNAP. The interest in SNAP...

Read more
Function Point Article is Published in CrossTalk Magazine!

Function Point Article is Published in CrossTalk Magazine!

An article* by Joe Schofield, Alan Armentrout, and Regina Trujillo, “Function Points, Use Case Points, Story Points — Observations From a Case Study” has just been published in the May/June issue of Crosstalk magazine!  See pages 23 – 27. Abstract: Software development success, estimation, and measured value continue to challenge...

Read more
Announcing the Winner of the IFPUG New Banner Contest!

Announcing the Winner of the IFPUG New Banner Contest!

Congratulations, Dácil Castelo! IFPUG is fortunate to have talented members who donate their time and energies for the benefit of the worldwide measurement community.  Many members work tirelessly behind the scenes to develop products, to maintain certifications, to grow membership, to communicate with each other, and to engage others.  Thank...

Read more
IFPUG Design-a-New-Banner Contest Extended to May 21!

IFPUG Design-a-New-Banner Contest Extended to May 21!

We’ve had some excellent submissions, but we’d like to see some more.  So the contest is extended for two more weeks!  The new closing date is May 21.  Put your creative juices to work and develop a proposed new banner for us!  Create a JPEG file 1000 pixels wide by...

Read more