Category: Honorary

IFPUG names first two Honorary Fellows: Congratulations to Mr. David Garmus and Mr. Jim McCauley

In September, 2017 under the leadership of board member Pierre Almén, IFPUG launched the Honorary Fellow program to coincide with IFPUG’s 30th anniversary and the International Year of Software Measurement (#IYSM). Under this “IFPUG Honorary Fellow” concept, IFPUG will annually award one or more people who have made a notable...

Read more