الفئة: MetricViews

طبعة جديدة من IFPUG MetricViews: “تستغل رشيق”

رشيق هو موضوعنا الرئيسي من هذه الطبعة الجديدة من IFPUG MetricViews, متاحة للتحميل في شكل PDF. هذه الطبعة "تحجيم تصل رشيق" تتضمن مقالات عن استخدام التحجيم وظيفية والمقاييس الأخرى في بيئة تطوير رشيقة. أول شيء قد تلاحظ هو الشكل الجديد لدينا. وقد أعيد تصميم MetricViews لأكثر حداثة والمهنية...

قراءة المزيد

دعوة لتقديم المواد لفصل الربيع 2018 طبعة من MetricViews, نافذتك على العالم من المقاييس

اللجنة IFPUG الاتصالات والتسويق (CMC) يدعوك لتقديم المادة لفصل الربيع المقبل 2018 متري المشاهدات طبعة, نشر في IFPUG في نصف السنوي. ونحن نسعى مواد بين 1,000 و 3,000 كلمات, مع أو بدون الرسومات. ينبغي أن يكون التركيز من هذه المادة على تجربتك مع...

قراءة المزيد

المتاحة طبعة خاصة MetricViews 30 الذكرى

هذه الطبعة الخاصة من MetricViews يمثل الاحتفال IFPUG 30 الذكرى, والسنة الدولية للقياس البرمجيات. في هذه الطبعة, متاحة للتحميل من موقع IFPUG, سوف تجد المقالات التي كتبها مجموعة من المؤلفين الدولية جنبا إلى جنب مع مقابلة معمقة مع صناعة بارزة, العالم المعلم قياس, معروف...

قراءة المزيد

يتوفر فبراير 2017 طبعة من MetricViews

هذه الطبعة من MetricViews مراكز حول موضوع واحد مشترك: تقدير. في هذه الطبعة, متاحة للتحميل من موقع IFPUG, كارول ديكرز وجو مادن بدء لنا مع طرق لتحسين تقديراتك تستند إلى نهج أخذ العينات FP, أميت ارون Javadekar يذكرنا تأثير تقدير دقيق...

قراءة المزيد

Category: MetricViews

Call for articles for September 2018 edition of MetricViews: “Measurement Automation”

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming September 2018 MetricViews edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. The theme for this next edition is “Measurement Automation”. If you are using a commercially available software tool to support your measurement activities, we would like...

Read more

New edition of IFPUG MetricViews: “Sizing up Agile”

Agile is our main topic of this new edition of IFPUG MetricViews, available to download in PDF format. This edition ‘Sizing up Agile’ includes articles on the use of functional sizing and other metrics in an agile development environment. The first thing you may notice is our new format. MetricViews has been redesigned for a more modern and professional...

Read more

Call for articles for spring 2018 edition of MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming spring 2018 Metric Views edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics. The focus of the article should be on your experience with...

Read more

Available the MetricViews 30th Anniversary special edition

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, and the International Year of Software Measurement. In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, you will find articles by a selection of international authors along with an in-depth interview with industry notable, world measurement guru, well-known...

Read more