категория: MetricViews

Призыв к статьям за сентябрь 2018 издание MetricViews: «Автоматизация измерения»

Комитет IFPUG Коммуникации и маркетинг (CMC) приглашает Вас представить статью для предстоящего сентября 2018 MetricViews издание, полугодовой публикации в IFPUG в. Тема для следующего издания является «Автоматизация измерения». Если вы с использованием коммерчески доступного программного средства для поддержки деятельности измерения, мы бы хотели...

Прочитайте больше

Новое издание IFPUG MetricViews: “Подведение Agile”

Agile является нашей главной темой этого нового издания IFPUG MetricViews, доступны для скачивания в формате PDF. Это издание «Подведение Agile» включает в себя статью по использованию функциональной проклейки и других показателей в гибкой среде разработки. Первая вещь, которую вы можете заметить, наш новый формат. MetricViews был переработан для более современной и профессиональной...

Прочитайте больше

Позвоните статьи для весны 2018 издание MetricViews, Ваше окно в мир метрик

Комитет IFPUG Коммуникации и маркетинг (CMC) приглашает Вас представить статью для предстоящей весной 2018 Метрика Просмотров издание, полугодовой публикации в IFPUG в. Мы ищем статьи между 1,000 а также 3,000 слова, с или без графики. В центре внимания данной статьи должны быть на вашем опыте...

Прочитайте больше

Доступно специальное издание MetricViews 30-летие

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, и Международный год измерения программного обеспечения. В этом выпуске, можно загрузить с сайта IFPUG, вы найдете статьи ряда международных авторов, а также подробные интервью с известными в отрасли, гуру мировых измерений, well-known...

Прочитайте больше

Category: MetricViews

Call for articles for September 2018 edition of MetricViews: “Measurement Automation”

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming September 2018 MetricViews edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. The theme for this next edition is “Measurement Automation”. If you are using a commercially available software tool to support your measurement activities, we would like...

Read more

New edition of IFPUG MetricViews: “Sizing up Agile”

Agile is our main topic of this new edition of IFPUG MetricViews, available to download in PDF format. This edition ‘Sizing up Agile’ includes articles on the use of functional sizing and other metrics in an agile development environment. The first thing you may notice is our new format. MetricViews has been redesigned for a more modern and professional...

Read more

Call for articles for spring 2018 edition of MetricViews, your window to the world of metrics

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee (CMC) invites you to submit an article for the upcoming spring 2018 Metric Views edition, the IFPUG’s semi-annual publication. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics. The focus of the article should be on your experience with...

Read more

Available the MetricViews 30th Anniversary special edition

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, and the International Year of Software Measurement. In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, you will find articles by a selection of international authors along with an in-depth interview with industry notable, world measurement guru, well-known...

Read more