類別: MetricViews

可用二月 2017 MetricViews版

MetricViews的這個版本圍繞一個共同的主題中心: 估計. 在這個版本, 可從IFPUG網站下載, 卡羅爾Dekkers的和喬勁爆我們開始了與方式根據FP抽樣方法,以提高你的估計, 阿米特·阿倫Javadekar提醒我們的影響的準確估算的...

閱讀更多

徵集一月文章 2017 MetricViews版

MetricViews的編輯, IFPUG半年度出版, 現正接受為1月的文章, 2017 版. 我們正在尋找的物品之間 1,000 和 3,000 話, 帶或不帶圖形, 在持續關注的主題,以功能點分析和SNAP從業人員. 這個下一個版本的主題將...

閱讀更多

八月 2016 MetricViews版現已在線!

八月 2016 MetricViews的版本是在這裡! 裡面有什麼? ISMA12在羅馬聽起來像一個偉大的經驗. 實現指標的主題和融合的廣度代表IFPUG的一個里程碑. 安東尼奧·費雷給了我們在這個指標查看這方面的經驗的簡要概述 - 如果你是...

閱讀更多
徵集MetricViews主題

徵集MetricViews主題

我們計劃在八月 2016 MetricViews版和即將發出的文件的調用. 開始, 我們呼籲為這個即將到來的版本主題. 請給我們您的想法,一個統一的主題, 主題, 或者下一版標題. 最近的主題包括:...

閱讀更多

Category: MetricViews

Available the February 2017 edition of MetricViews

This edition of MetricViews centers around one common theme: estimation. In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, Carol Dekkers and Joe Madden start us off with ways to improve your estimates based on a FP sampling approach, Amit Arun Javadekar reminds us of the impact accurate estimating...

Read more

Call for articles for January 2017 edition of MetricViews

The Editors of MetricViews, IFPUG’s semi-annual publication, are now accepting articles for the January, 2017 edition. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics, on a subject of continuing interest to Function Point Analysis and SNAP practitioners. The theme for this next edition will...

Read more

The August 2016 Edition of MetricViews is now Available On-line!

The August 2016 edition of MetricViews is here! What’s inside? ISMA12 in Rome sounds like a great experience. The breadth of topics and confluence of metrics achieved represents a milestone for IFPUG. Antonio Ferre gives us a quick overview of this experience in this Metrics Views – if you are...

Read more
Call for MetricViews Theme

Call for MetricViews Theme

We are planning the August 2016 edition of MetricViews and will soon issue a call for papers. To get started, we are calling for a theme for this upcoming edition.  Please send us you ideas for a unifying topic, theme, or title for the next edition. Recent themes have included:...

Read more