категория: MetricViews

Доступно специальное издание MetricViews 30-летие

This special edition of MetricViews represents a celebration of IFPUG 30th Anniversary, и Международный год измерения программного обеспечения. В этом выпуске, можно загрузить с сайта IFPUG, вы найдете статьи ряда международных авторов, а также подробные интервью с известными в отрасли, гуру мировых измерений, well-known...

Прочитайте больше

Доступные Февральская 2017 издание MetricViews

Это издание MetricViews сосредотачивается вокруг одной общей темы: предварительный расчет. В этом выпуске, можно загрузить с сайта IFPUG, Кэрол Dekkers и Джо Мэдден начать нас прочь с путем улучшения ваших оценок, основанной на подходе выборки FP, Amit Arun Javadekar напоминает нам о точных ударных сметах...

Прочитайте больше

Призыв к статьям за январь 2017 издание MetricViews

Редакция MetricViews, полугодовой публикации IFPUG в, теперь принимают статьи для января, 2017 издание. Мы ищем статьи между 1,000 а также 3,000 слова, с или без графики, на предмет постоянного интереса к функции анализа точки и SNAP практиков. Тема для следующего издания будет...

Прочитайте больше

августа 2016 Издание MetricViews теперь доступна в режиме онлайн!

августа 2016 издание MetricViews здесь! Что внутри? ISMA12 в Риме звучит как большой опыт. Широта темы и слияния метрик достигнутых является важной вехой для IFPUG. Antonio Ferre дает нам краткий обзор этого опыта в этой Метрики Views - если вы...

Прочитайте больше

Category: MetricViews

Available the February 2017 edition of MetricViews

This edition of MetricViews centers around one common theme: estimation. In this edition, available to download from the IFPUG site, Carol Dekkers and Joe Madden start us off with ways to improve your estimates based on a FP sampling approach, Amit Arun Javadekar reminds us of the impact accurate estimating...

Read more

Call for articles for January 2017 edition of MetricViews

The Editors of MetricViews, IFPUG’s semi-annual publication, are now accepting articles for the January, 2017 edition. We are seeking articles of between 1,000 and 3,000 words, with or without graphics, on a subject of continuing interest to Function Point Analysis and SNAP practitioners. The theme for this next edition will...

Read more

The August 2016 Edition of MetricViews is now Available On-line!

The August 2016 edition of MetricViews is here! What’s inside? ISMA12 in Rome sounds like a great experience. The breadth of topics and confluence of metrics achieved represents a milestone for IFPUG. Antonio Ferre gives us a quick overview of this experience in this Metrics Views – if you are...

Read more
Call for MetricViews Theme

Call for MetricViews Theme

We are planning the August 2016 edition of MetricViews and will soon issue a call for papers. To get started, we are calling for a theme for this upcoming edition.  Please send us you ideas for a unifying topic, theme, or title for the next edition. Recent themes have included:...

Read more