الفئة: الملاحظات الرسمي

الدستور مجلس الإدارة IFPUG 2019-2020

IFPUG يعلن الدستور من مجلس الإدارة ل 2019-2020. رئيس IFPUG خلال الفترة من 1 نوفمبر 2019 إلى 31 أكتوبر 2021 سيكون كريستين الخضراء. IFPUG بفضل موريسيو أغيار لقيادته خلال رئاسته من 1 نوفمبر 2017 إلى 31 أكتوبر 2019....

قراءة المزيد

MetricViews, نشر IFPUG, يطلب منك المساهمة “وجهات نظركم على القياسات”

علينا أن نتعلم من تجاربنا, جيد أو سيء. يمكننا أيضا أن نتعلم من الآخرين كما تبادل المعارف والخبرات والخاصة. IFPUG لديها مجتمع المستخدمين ذات قيمة عالية واحدة من العناصر الأساسية لنجاحها هو تبادل المعلومات. نحن ندعوك لتقديم مقال...

قراءة المزيد

الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG

حفظ التاريخ: الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG – شهر نوفمبر 6, 2019 – 2:00مساء-2:45مساء بتوقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة. إن مجلس الإدارة IFPUG أحب أن أدعوكم إلى الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG لدينا الذي سيعقد في نوفمبر 6, 2019 من عند 2:00مساء ل 2:45مساء بتوقيت شرق ضوء النهار. تكون الجلسة مفتوحة لجميع أعضاء IFPUG...

قراءة المزيد

IFPUG تستحوذ على وظيفة بسيطة نقاط الأسلوب

يسر IFPUG ليعلن الاستيلاء على طريقة بسيطة وظيفة نقاط (SiFP), الاسلوب الذي سيتم دمجها في محفظة المنتجات IFPUG خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. وقد شعر المجتمع IFPUG طويلة الحاجة إلى FP طريقة العد مبسط. في الواقع, ا...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Official Notices

Constitution of the IFPUG Board of Directors 2019-2020

IFPUG announces the constitution of the Board of Directors for 2019-2020. The IFPUG President during the period of 1st of November 2019 to 31st of October 2021 will be Christine Green. IFPUG thanks Mauricio Aguiar for his leadership during his Presidency from 1st of November 2017 to 31st of October 2019....

Read more

MetricViews, the IFPUG publication, asks you to contribute “Your Views on Metrics”

We learn from our experiences, good or bad. We can also learn from other people as they share their knowledge and experience’s. IFPUG has a highly valued user community and one of the key elements to its success is the sharing of information. We invite you to submit an article...

Read more

IFPUG Annual Meeting

Save the date: IFPUG Annual Meeting – November 6, 2019 – 2:00pm-2:45pm EDT. The IFPUG Board of Directors would like to invite you to our IFPUG annual meeting to be held on November 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 2:45pm Eastern Daylight Time. The meeting is open to all IFPUG members...

Read more

IFPUG Acquires the Simple Function Points Method

IFPUG is pleased to announce the acquisition of the Simple Function Points method (SiFP), a technique that will be integrated into the IFPUG product portfolio over the next few months. The IFPUG community has long felt the need for a simplified FP counting method. As a matter of fact, a...

Read more