Kategorie: offizielle Mitteilungen

MetricViews, die IFPUG Veröffentlichung, fordert Sie dazu beitragen “Ihre Ansichten über Metrics”

Wir lernen aus unseren Erfahrungen, gut oder schlecht. Wir können auch von anderen Menschen lernen, wie sie ihr Wissen und ihre Erfahrung teilen. IFPUG hat eine hoch User-Community bewertet und eines der Schlüsselelemente für den Erfolg ist die gemeinsame Nutzung von Informationen. Wir laden Sie einen Artikel einreichen...

Weiterlesen

IFPUG Annual Meeting

Merken Sie den Termin vor: IFPUG Annual Meeting – November 6, 2019 – 2:00pm-2:45pm EDT. Der IFPUG Board of Directors möchte Sie unsere IFPUG Jahrestagung einladen am November statt 6, 2019 von 2:00pm 2:45pm Eastern Daylight Time. Das Treffen ist offen für alle Mitglieder IFPUG...

Weiterlesen

IFPUG Erfasst die einfache Function Points-Methode

IFPUG freut sich, den Erwerb der einfachen Function Points Methode bekannt zu geben (SiFP), eine Technik, die in das IFPUG Produktportfolio in den nächsten paar Monaten integriert werden. Die IFPUG Gemeinschaft hat seit langem die Notwendigkeit für ein vereinfachtes FP Zählverfahren gefühlt. In der Tat, ein...

Weiterlesen

Category: Official Notices

Constitution of the IFPUG Board of Directors 2019-2020

IFPUG announces the constitution of the Board of Directors for 2019-2020. The IFPUG President during the period of 1st of November 2019 to 31st of October 2021 will be Christine Green. IFPUG thanks Mauricio Aguiar for his leadership during his Presidency from 1st of November 2017 to 31st of October 2019....

Read more

MetricViews, the IFPUG publication, asks you to contribute “Your Views on Metrics”

We learn from our experiences, good or bad. We can also learn from other people as they share their knowledge and experience’s. IFPUG has a highly valued user community and one of the key elements to its success is the sharing of information. We invite you to submit an article...

Read more

IFPUG Annual Meeting

Save the date: IFPUG Annual Meeting – November 6, 2019 – 2:00pm-2:45pm EDT. The IFPUG Board of Directors would like to invite you to our IFPUG annual meeting to be held on November 6, 2019 from 2:00pm to 2:45pm Eastern Daylight Time. The meeting is open to all IFPUG members...

Read more

IFPUG Acquires the Simple Function Points Method

IFPUG is pleased to announce the acquisition of the Simple Function Points method (SiFP), a technique that will be integrated into the IFPUG product portfolio over the next few months. The IFPUG community has long felt the need for a simplified FP counting method. As a matter of fact, a...

Read more