類別: 官方聲明

IFPUG選舉, 從主席的信

IFPUG非常高興地歡迎兩位新成員,以我們的董事會: Roopali塔帕爾和Chuck Wesolowski, 兩個任期11月開始 1, 2017. 恭綠色Kriste勞倫斯蟬聯了. 我們也希望我們誠摯地感謝我們的前財務主管黛比Maschino, 誰是...

閱讀更多

IFPUG釋放SNAP評估實踐手冊V. 2.4

該IFPUG NFSSC (非功能規模標準委員會) 自豪地宣布SNAP評估實踐手冊的新版本 (APM) 2.4, 經Creative Commons 3.0 署名 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享許可. SNAP (軟件非功能性評估程序) 是測量所述非功能性要求的方法IFPUG (補充FPA; 功能點分析...

閱讀更多
軟件非功能性評估程序 (SNAP) 新的白皮書

軟件非功能性評估程序 (SNAP) 新的白皮書

為整合功能點分析和軟件非功能性評估流程手續 (SNAP) 白皮書, 部分 2 該功能規模標準委員會 (FSSC) 和非功能性上漿標準委員會 (NFSSC) 很高興地宣布了“功能點分析和軟件非功能性評估流程整合程序的發布 (SNAP)“...

閱讀更多

Category: Official Notices

IFPUG elections, letter from the President

IFPUG is pleased to welcome two new members to our Board of Directors: Roopali Thapar and Chuck Wesolowski, both of whose terms commenced on Nov 1, 2017. Christine Green and Kriste Lawrence were reelected. We also wish to extend our sincerest gratitude to our former Treasurer Debbie Maschino, who was...

Read more

IFPUG releases the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual v. 2.4

The IFPUG NFSSC (Non Functional Sizing Standards Committee) proudly announces the new release of the SNAP Assessment Practices Manual (APM) 2.4, under a Creative Commons 3.0 Attribution-Non Commercial-Share Alike License. SNAP (Software Non-functional Assessment Process) is the IFPUG method that measures the non-functional requirements (complementary to FPA; Function Point Analysis...

Read more

IFPUG, COSMIC and Nesma release the paper “Managing Agile at Scale”

IFPUG, COSMIC, and Nesma, as the providers of three leading worldwide ISO-standard software size measurement methods, have released the paper “Managing Agile at Scale: A briefing for Software Executives and Chief Information Officers”. Agile methods have undoubtedly brought major benefits to business of faster delivery of software that better meets...

Read more
Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) new white paper

Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) new white paper

Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) white paper,  part 2 The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and the Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (NFSSC) are excited to announce the release of the “Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)”...

Read more