الفئة: الملاحظات الرسمي

IFPUG تستحوذ على وظيفة بسيطة نقاط الأسلوب

يسر IFPUG ليعلن الاستيلاء على طريقة بسيطة وظيفة نقاط (SiFP), الاسلوب الذي سيتم دمجها في محفظة المنتجات IFPUG خلال الأشهر القليلة المقبلة. وقد شعر المجتمع IFPUG طويلة الحاجة إلى FP طريقة العد مبسط. في الواقع, ا...

قراءة المزيد

أعلن IFPUG لل 2018 الزملاء الفخرية: تهنئة الى السيدة. بوني براون والسيد. غريغوري ألين

زميل فخري هو الجائزة التي تعطى من قبل مجلس IFPUG للمساهمة بارزة في IFPUG. مؤخرا كشفت عليه 2018 الجوائز الممنوحة للمتطوعين التي أثرت بشكل كبير على الموقف الذي IFPUG في وساهمت في نجاحها على مدى سنوات عديدة. الآنسة....

قراءة المزيد

المتاحة طبعة جديدة من MetricViews “قياس النجاح”

طبعة جديدة من MetricViews متاحة الآن. قياس النجاح هو موضوع لشهر مارس 2019 الإصدار. تحفيز المقالات من مجموعة متنوعة من المؤلفين الدولية يجعل لطبعة مارس مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة. في هذه الطبعة سوف تجد مجموعة متنوعة من المواد المثيرة التي تتناول جوانب عن "الذكاء الاصطناعي و...

قراءة المزيد

الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG – الخميس أكتوبر 18, 2018

سوف IFPUG مجلس الإدارة يود أن أدعوكم إلى الاجتماع السنوي IFPUG لدينا المزمع عقدها في أكتوبر 18, 2018 من عند 4:10-5:00مساء بتوقيت شرق ضوء النهار (في نهاية المؤتمر ISMA16 في ساو باولو, البرازيل.) تكون الجلسة مفتوحة لجميع أعضاء IFPUG والأطراف المعنية الأخرى، و...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Official Notices

IFPUG Acquires the Simple Function Points Method

IFPUG is pleased to announce the acquisition of the Simple Function Points method (SiFP), a technique that will be integrated into the IFPUG product portfolio over the next few months. The IFPUG community has long felt the need for a simplified FP counting method. As a matter of fact, a...

Read more

IFPUG announced the 2018 Honorary Fellows: Congratulations to Ms. Bonnie Brown and Mr. Gregory Allen

The Honorary Fellow is a award that is given by the IFPUG board for outstanding contribution to IFPUG. Recently it has unveiled the 2018 awards given to volunteers that have greatly influenced the position that IFPUG is in and contributed to its success over a period of many years. Ms....

Read more

Available a new edition of MetricViews “Measuring for Success”

A new edition of MetricViews is now available. Measuring for Success is the topic for this March 2019 edition. Stimulating articles from a variety of international authors makes for an interesting and informative March edition. In this edition you will find a variety of exciting articles dealing with aspects about “Artificial Intelligence and the...

Read more

IFPUG Annual Meeting – Thursday Oct 18, 2018

IFPUG board of directors would like to invite you to our IFPUG annual meeting to be held on Oct 18, 2018 from 4:10-5:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (at the end of the ISMA16 conference in Sao Paulo, Brazil.) The meeting is open to all IFPUG members and other interested parties and...

Read more