الفئة: غير مصنف

ISMA 14 – الرعاية متوفرة

ISMA 14 – الرعاية متوفرة

الرعاية متوفرة! هل أنت مستعد للاحتفال? الانضمام إلينا في كليفلاند, أوهايو (لنا) للطبعة ال14 لقياس البرامج الدولية & مؤتمر تحليل (ISMA,) سبتمبر 13-15, 2017 ونحن نحتفل بالذكرى ال30 IFPUG ل! هناك بعض رائعة, تكلفة منخفضة بعد, طرق لديك ولدى الشركة / المؤسسة ل...

قراءة المزيد
الإعلان عن ورقة بيضاء جديدة على دمج إجراءات وظيفة تحليل نقطة وعملية تقييم البرامج غير وظيفية (يفرقع، ينفجر)!

الإعلان عن ورقة بيضاء جديدة على دمج إجراءات وظيفة تحليل نقطة وعملية تقييم البرامج غير وظيفية (يفرقع، ينفجر)!

لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية (FSSC) ولجنة المعايير تحجيم غير وظيفية (NFSSC) نحن متحمسون للإعلان عن إطلاق سراح “دمج إجراءات وظيفة تحليل نقطة وعملية تقييم البرامج غير وظيفية (يفرقع، ينفجر)” ورق ابيض. ورقة بيضاء (جزء 1) توجيهات بشأن عملية متكاملة عن وظيفة نقطة...

قراءة المزيد
برنامج تحجيم يأتي من العمر مع SNAP!

برنامج تحجيم يأتي من العمر مع SNAP!

مجموعة نقطة المستخدمين وظيفة الدولية (IFPUG) وتفخر لاول مرة البرنامج الجديد غير وظيفية عملية التقييم (يفرقع، ينفجر) شعار للدلالة على أهمية التحجيم غير وظيفية لتقدير, قياس وتحليل الإنتاجية في مجال تطوير البرمجيات. لطالما كان معروفا متطلبات غير وظيفية عن طريق تقدير الخبراء مثل باري بوهم (USC) و...

قراءة المزيد
صفحات الموقع الجديدة والمحدثة!

صفحات الموقع الجديدة والمحدثة!

يسر لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG للإعلان عن إنشاء اثنين من صفحات الموقع الجديدة واحدة محدثة واحد! صفحة جديدة, استخدامات وفوائد تحليل وظيفة نقطة سوف, عندما بالسكان, توفير وصلات إلى دراسات الحالة التي تصف النجاحات في تنفيذ واستخدام برامج قياس وظيفة نقطة. إذا...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Uncategorized

IFPUG Knowledge cafe

Knowledge Café Webinar Series: SNAP for Beginners: Why, How, What. March 24, 2021 10:30 AM EST

  IFPUG Knowledge Café Webinar Series: SNAP for Beginners: Why, How, What March 24, 2021 | 10:30 AM EST   When we asked for audience feedback after the Coffee Talks, we often got the request for a session on SNAP (IFPUG Software Non-functional Assessment Process). We took that request to IFPUG...

Read more
ISMA 14 – SPONSORSHIPS ARE AVAILABLE

ISMA 14 – SPONSORSHIPS ARE AVAILABLE

 SPONSORSHIPS ARE AVAILABLE! Are you ready to celebrate? Join us in Cleveland, Ohio (US) for the 14th edition of the International Software Measurement & Analysis conference (ISMA,) September 13-15, 2017 as we celebrate IFPUG’s 30th Anniversary! There are some fantastic, yet low cost, ways for you and your company/organization to...

Read more
Announcing a new White Paper on Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)!

Announcing a new White Paper on Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)!

The Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) and the Non-functional Sizing Standards Committee (NFSSC) are excited to announce the release of the “Integrating Procedures for Function Point Analysis and the Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP)” White Paper. The white paper (Part 1) provides guidance on an integrated process for Function Point...

Read more
Software Sizing Comes of Age with SNAP!

Software Sizing Comes of Age with SNAP!

The International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) is proud to debut the new Software Non-functional Assessment Process (SNAP) logo to signify the importance of non-functional sizing for estimating, benchmarking and productivity analysis in software development. Non-functional requirements have long been known by estimating experts such as Barry Boehm (USC) and...

Read more