الفئة: غير مصنف

صفحات الموقع الجديدة والمحدثة!

صفحات الموقع الجديدة والمحدثة!

يسر لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG للإعلان عن إنشاء اثنين من صفحات الموقع الجديدة واحدة محدثة واحد! صفحة جديدة, استخدامات وفوائد تحليل وظيفة نقطة سوف, عندما بالسكان, توفير وصلات إلى دراسات الحالة التي تصف النجاحات في تنفيذ واستخدام برامج قياس وظيفة نقطة. إذا...

قراءة المزيد
وIFPUG أسئلة وأجوبة (التعليمات) يتم تحديث الصفحة!

وIFPUG أسئلة وأجوبة (التعليمات) يتم تحديث الصفحة!

يسر لجنة الاتصالات والتسويق IFPUG أن تعلن تحديثا لصفحة الأسئلة الشائعة على الموقع IFPUG. يتضمن التحديث أسئلة وأجوبة إضافية; صفحة مخطط-أسهل للاستخدام الملاحة, وصلات إلى معلومات إضافية عن إجابات لأسئلة مختارة. أيضا الجديد في هذا التحديث هو...

قراءة المزيد
FSSC تنشر ورقة بيضاء على عد الأنظمة المدمجة

FSSC تنشر ورقة بيضاء على عد الأنظمة المدمجة

لجنة المعايير تحجيم الوظيفية IFPUG (FSSC) ويسرنا أن نعلن عن توافر ورقة بيضاء نشرت مؤخرا الخاصة بهم, استعمال وظيفة نقاط في الأنظمة المدمجة. هذه الورقة, من تأليف ستيف كيم واستيبان سانشيز, مثالا, المستمدة من تحذير الطائرات كشك مبسطة ونظام حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر, تبين كيف...

قراءة المزيد
COSMIC وIFPUG مسرد المصطلحات

COSMIC وIFPUG مسرد المصطلحات

المنظمات الكونية وIFPUG [1] سعداء للإعلان عن نشر مسرد المشترك الذي هو أول نتيجة لرغبة المنظمتين للتعاون أكثر في خدمة المجتمع هندسة البرمجيات. سوف مسرد تكون ذات قيمة لأولئك الذين يعملون في التخصصات الثلاثة...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Uncategorized

The IFPUG Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Page is Updated!

The IFPUG Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) Page is Updated!

The IFPUG Communications and Marketing Committee is pleased to announce an update to the Frequently Asked Questions page on the IFPUG website. The update includes additional questions and answers; an easier-to-use page navigation scheme, and links to additional information for answers to selected questions. Also new with this update is...

Read more
FSSC Publishes White Paper on Counting Embedded Systems

FSSC Publishes White Paper on Counting Embedded Systems

The IFPUG Functional Sizing Standards Committee (FSSC) is pleased to announce the availability of their recently-published white paper, on the Use of Function Points in Embedded Systems.  This paper, authored by Steve Keim and Esteban Sanchez, provides an example, drawn from a simplified Aircraft Stall Warning and Protection Computer System, showing how...

Read more
COSMIC and IFPUG Glossary of terms

COSMIC and IFPUG Glossary of terms

The COSMIC and IFPUG organizations [1] are delighted to announce the publication of their joint Glossary which is the first result of the two organizations’ desire to collaborate more in the service of the software engineering community. The Glossary will be valuable for those working in the three disciplines of...

Read more
A SNAP Users Forum was held on Tuesday, June 30 2015

A SNAP Users Forum was held on Tuesday, June 30 2015

SNAP is the Software Non-functional Assessment Process. APM is the Assessment practices Manual. A virtual meeting of SNAP users was held in June 2015. Users from the US, Brazil, Spain, France and India discussed common challenges of implementing SNAP in their organization. Here is a short list of common issues:...

Read more