الفئة: غير مصنف

SNAP السريع دليل المرجعي في البرتغالية والإسبانية متاحة الآن للتحميل من متجر IFPUG اون لاين!

SNAP السريع دليل المرجعي في البرتغالية والإسبانية متاحة الآن للتحميل من متجر IFPUG اون لاين!

وV2.1.3 SNAP الدليل المرجعي السريع متاح الآن باللغة الإسبانية والبرتغالية! هذا "خيارات" أداة مرجعية متاحة الآن على الانترنت! هذا دليل المدمجة يسلط الضوء على الميزات الهامة للمنهجية SNAP في السهل قراءة وثيقة سريعة. هذا هو كبير من الموارد التي تكمل دليل SNAP. للحصول على...

قراءة المزيد
الإعلان عن برنامج IFPUG الابتكار الخاصة – المشاريع التجريبية!

الإعلان عن برنامج IFPUG الابتكار الخاصة – المشاريع التجريبية!

مجموعة نقطة المستخدمين وظيفة الدولية (IFPUG) مجلس الإدارة أن تعلن عن برنامج جديد, برنامج IFPUG الابتكار الخاصة (رشفة). سيتم تشغيل هذا البرنامج الجديد تحت إشراف مدير البرامج التطبيقية – كريستين الخضراء. تم تصميم برنامج الابتكار الخاص للتقييم والتنفيذ بسرعة وفعالية ...

قراءة المزيد
حان الوقت لتجديد العضوية IFPUG لديك!

حان الوقت لتجديد العضوية IFPUG لديك!

حان الوقت لتجديد عضويتك معنا! يرجى اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة: 1. أول, قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى منطقة خدمات الأعضاء باستخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الأساسي لدينا لك في ملف. إذا كنت لا تتذكر كلمة المرور الخاصة بك, الرجاء الضغط على “هل نسيت كلمة المرور” لإرساله...

قراءة المزيد
الورقة البيضاء الرشيقة متاحة الآن باللغة البرتغالية!

الورقة البيضاء الرشيقة متاحة الآن باللغة البرتغالية!

الكتاب الأبيض, تطبيق FSSC تحليل نقطة الوظيفة على مشاريع تطوير البرمجيات Scrum Agile, تمت ترجمته إلى البرتغالية وهو متاح الآن في متجر IFPUG عبر الإنترنت. تحليل نقاط الوظيفة المطبقة في مشاريع تطوير البرمجيات الرشيقة – سكروم. للوصول إلى متجر IFPUG عبر الإنترنت, التنقل...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Uncategorized

SNAP Quick Reference Guides In Portuguese and Spanish Are Now Available to Download from the IFPUG Online Store!

SNAP Quick Reference Guides In Portuguese and Spanish Are Now Available to Download from the IFPUG Online Store!

The SNAP Quick Reference Guide V2.1.3 is now available in Spanish and Portuguese!   This “Quick” Reference Tool is Now Available Online! This compact guide highlights important features of the SNAP methodology in a quick easy to read document.  This is a great resource that complements the SNAP manual.  To acquire...

Read more
Announcing the IFPUG Special Innovation Program – Pilot Projects!

Announcing the IFPUG Special Innovation Program – Pilot Projects!

The International Function Point Users Group (IFPUG) Board of Directors is pleased to announce a new program, the IFPUG Special Innovation Program (SIP). This new program will be run under the Director of Applied Programs – Christine Green. The Special Innovation Program is designed to quickly and effectively assess and implement ...

Read more
Time to Renew Your IFPUG Membership!

Time to Renew Your IFPUG Membership!

It is time to renew your membership with us! Please follow these simple steps: 1. First, log in to the Member Services Area using the primary email address we have for you on file. If you do not remember your password, please click on “forgot password” to have it mailed...

Read more
Agile White Paper Now Available in Portuguese!

Agile White Paper Now Available in Portuguese!

The White Paper, FSSC Applying Function Point Analysis to Scrum Agile Software Development Projects, has been translated into Portuguese and is now available in the IFPUG Online Store.  Análise de Pontos de Função Aplicada em Projetos de Desenvolvimento Ágil de Software – Scrum.  To reach the IFPUG Online Store,  navigate...

Read more