الفئة: غير مصنف

بداية 2012 مع اثارة ضجة!

بداية 2012 مع اثارة ضجة!

تحديث فبراير 2013 كيفية الانضمام إلى المجموعة الفائدة للانضمام إلى المجموعة الفائدة, تبدأ في الصفحة الرئيسية IFPUG, www.ifpug.org, وانتقل إلى منطقة خدمات الأعضاء. تسجيل الدخول, ثم اضغط على [IFPUG ISMA INSIGHTS نشرة المجلس] زر. وهذا عرض لوحة أجهزة القياس MemberFuse, التي كنت قد مخصصة. من...

قراءة المزيد
منحة القاعدة

منحة القاعدة

منحة القاعدة لقد فقدت مؤخرا زعيم خاصا ومؤثرا في صناعة البرمجيات القياسات: منحة القاعدة. كان منحة القاعدة موهبة فريدة واستثنائية الذي كان معروفا على نطاق واسع في المجتمع القياسات. قرأ بنهم، وكان على دراية عميقة حول هندسة البرمجيات والمهتمين دائما في أحدث...

قراءة المزيد
وليام J. Hufschmidt

وليام J. Hufschmidt

وليام J. Hufschmidt ديسمبر 15, 2010 ونحن جميعا بالحزن لفقدان بيل العزيز لدينا. كان بيل مؤمنا حقيقيا في وظيفة نقاط وIFPUG منذ البداية. شغل منصب أول رئيس IFPUG في 1987. وكان متطوعا بلا كلل, صديق وناصح للجميع انه جاء...

قراءة المزيد
ألان J. ألبرشت

ألان J. ألبرشت

ألان J. ألبرشت 1927 – 2010 ألان J. ألبرشت, والد وظيفة نقاط, وافته المنية في نوفمبر 10, 2010. على الرغم من أن معظم العدادات وظيفة نقطة لم ألتق به, فقد ألهمت العديد من المهنيين قياس. حتى تلك التي لا تستخدم وظيفة نقاط التعرف على أهمية مساهمة آلان ل...

قراءة المزيد

Category: Uncategorized

Start 2012 with a bang!

Start 2012 with a bang!

Updated February 2013 How to Join an Interest Group To join an Interest Group, start at the IFPUG Home Page, www.ifpug.org, and navigate to the Member Services Area.  Log in, then press the [IFPUG ISMA INSIGHTS Bulletin Board] button.  This will display the MemberFuse dashboard, which you may have customized.  From the...

Read more
Grant Rule

Grant Rule

Grant Rule We have recently lost a special and influential leader in the Software Metrics industry: Grant Rule. Grant Rule was a unique and exceptional talent who was widely known in the Metrics Community. He read voraciously and was deeply knowledgeable about software engineering and always interested in the latest...

Read more
William J. Hufschmidt

William J. Hufschmidt

William J. Hufschmidt December 15, 2010 We are all sad to lose our dear Bill. Bill was a true believer in Function Points and IFPUG from the very beginning. He served as IFPUG’s first president in 1987. He was a tireless volunteer, a friend and mentor to everyone he came...

Read more
Allan J. Albrecht

Allan J. Albrecht

Allan J. Albrecht 1927 – 2010 Allan J. Albrecht, the father of Function Points, passed away on November 10, 2010. Even though most Function Point counters never met him, he has inspired many measurement professionals. Even those that do not use Function Points recognize the relevance of Allan’s contribution to...

Read more