Dear IFPUG Community,

Der IFPUG Board of Directors Wahl wurde vor kurzem abgeschlossen. There were four positions on the board available for election with six candidates. Stimmzetteln wurden erhalten aus 18 Länder. Thank you to each of you who participated in the election process this year.

The candidates elected and their positions on the board are:

  • Mauricio Aguiar
  • Louis Bouillon
  • Tom Cagley
  • Dacil Castle

Please welcome our returning and new board members.

Tom Cagley will become IFPUG Vice President, Debra Maschino will continue as IFPUG Treasurer, and Lori Holmes will become IFPUG Secretary Mauricio Aguiar will continue as the DirectorInternational/ Organizational Affairs.

The Board wants to thank the two current directors that are leaving the board for their incredible service to IFPUG Community:

  • Bruce Rogora
  • Steve Woodward

With these changes, the Board Officers will be as follows:

President – Kriste Lawrence
Vice President – Tom Cagley
Immediate Past President – Joe Schofield
Treasurer – Debra Maschino
Secretary – Lori Holmes

Additional Board assignments will be forthcoming.

These changes will become official as of November 1, 2013.


Bruce Rogora
Stuhl, IFPUG 2013 Nominating Committee
IFPUG Unmittelbarer ehemaliger Präsident

Cc: Nominating Committee:
Christus Lawrence, IFPUG Vice President
James McCauley, IFPUG Mitglied At-Large

Sie können auch mögen...