يختتم ISMA10 مؤتمر أسبوع

و10TH قياس IFPUG الدولية البرمجيات & المؤتمر التحليل (ISMA10), "خلق القيمة من القياس", عقدت الخميس, أبريل 30, 2015 في ال شيراتون فندق المطار (704-392-1200) في شارلوت, نورث كارولينا الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وعقدت حلقات عمل يومي الاثنين والثلاثاء, أبريل 27 – 28, وأجري CSP امتحان في الموقع يوم الاربعاء, في نفس الموقع.

PMI الأعضاء — تكسب ما يصل الى 8 وحدات PDU من خلال المشاركة في المؤتمر! اذهب هنا لمزيد من التفاصيل. ويمكن لأعضاء تكسب ما يصل الى 14 المزيد من وحدات PDU من خلال المشاركة في ورشة عمل.

IFPUG CFPS الأعضاء معتمد — هذا المؤتمر قدم شهادة تمديد الائتمان!

تحميل كتيب المؤتمر هنا.

 

عروض المؤتمر:

وتضمن جدول أعمال هذا المؤتمر القادم في العروض التالية (حسب الترتيب الابجدي- انقر على عنوان العرض للوصول إلى خلاصة ذات صلة):

مؤلف عنوان
كلارك والتون الطب الشرعي الرقمي: الأدلة اليسار خلف [الكلمة الرئيسية]
فيليب غيران & باربرا الزان تمكين المشاريع الإنتاجية القياس من خلال الجمع بين اليدوي والآلي وظيفية تحجيم
كارول ديكرز FP ليس لديك الأب — عد FP عن رشيق / تطوير البرمجيات متكررة
كريستين الخضراء قياس لأمور أخرى من مجرد التكلفة
وهورفاث استخدام الهولوكوست مشروع لإنتاج تقديرات الفعالة
جورج متواسي دمج SNAP إلى برنامج FP القائم على تقدير والمقاييس تأسست
جو سكوفيلد الآثار والفرص ذات الصلة القياس "رشيقة"
إدواردو سيلفا وظيفة تحليل نقطة في دمج مجالات المعرفة من مشاريع البرمجيات
الوقت أدري في وقت مبكر تحليل وظيفة نقطة واتساقا تقدير التكاليف

ورش عمل (يومين أيام كل)

برعاية:

 

 

  • تطبيق وظيفة نقاط للتقنيات الجديدة الأعمال
    تريد ممارسة عد في بيئات مختلفة والمتعة فعل ذلك? تحتاج الائتمان لإعادة التأهيل? تريد مناقشة سيناريوهات العد والفرز تقنيات مبسطة? إذا هذا الفصل لك! وهذا توسعت الطبقة مدة يومين تطبيق أحدث الممارسات العد IFPUG عد القواعد في الحالات المتقدمة ومجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات والبيئات, بما في ذلك تطوير البرمجيات رشيق. وهذه الفئة تسريع الفهم الخاص للتقنية تحليل وظيفة نقطة من خلال تعليم مكثف, محادثة حية والتدريب العملي على application.First عملي, سوف نستعرض بسرعة وظيفة المفاهيم العد نقطة. ثم نحن سوف تغطي المواضيع التالية مع اليدين على دراسات الحالة: أجهزة محمولة, الأنظمة المضمنة, الوسيطة في الوقت الحقيقي ونظم, حوسبة سحابية, الحزم بائع, مستودع البيانات, والفرز في بيئة رشيق. ونحن سوف تساعدك على فهم مبادئ, تداعيات وخلافات وراء هذه التقنيات وenvironmentsPrerequisites: الحضور يجب أن اتخذت سابقا دورة وظيفة نقطة التمهيدي أو لديهم خبرة باعتباره counter.Taught وظيفة نقطة شيلا دنيس (CFPS), معروفة في الساحة IFPUG ومعلم متكررة في ISMA. انها تجلب على 25 سنوات من العد وتحسين عملية الخبرة في الحكومة وقطاع الأعمال في الفصول الدراسية. بعد أن قضى أكثر من 20 سنوات في وزارة الدفاع, انضمت إلى المجموعة ديفيد استشارات مستشارا ونائبا للرئيس. كونه مدير حسابات للشركات الكبيرة, كانت تركز على عدم احتساب فقط ولكن كيفية استخدام النقاط المهمة في المقاييس التشغيلية, نماذج التنبؤ والقياس. لها أسلوب التدريس هو الاسترخاء, تفاعلية ويستخدم مجموعة متنوعة من الوسائل التعليمية. وقالت إنها تعتقد أن التعليم يجب أن يكون مثيرا للاهتمام وممتعة, وأحب أن يكون لك في صفها.
    ورشة العمل هذه هي مؤهلة للحصول على الائتمان CEC. ورشة العمل هذه هي المؤهلة لمدة تصل إلى 14 PMI الفئة B وحدات PDU.
  • يفرقع، ينفجر (ممارسات تقييم البرنامج غير وظيفية) ورشة عمل
    وهناك ورشة عمل وجها لوجه لمدة يومين تمكين الحضور على التفاعل مع أقرانهم وغيرهم من الناس الذين قمنا بمد المعرفة في استخدام SNAP.At الانتهاء من ورشة العمل, سيتمكن المشاركون إلى إجراء تقييم للاحتياجات غير وظيفية (NFRs) لمشاريع أو تطبيقات للحصول على حجمها NFR في صرامة, manner.The موضوعي المتوقع الجمهور المستهدف يشمل قياس والتنمية المتخصصين تسعى للتعرف على الإرشادات IFPUG لتحديد حجم وتقدير NFRs. ومن المتوقع أن يكون فهم أساسي من المشاركين IFPUG CPM.All سوف تحتاج إلى الحصول على نسخة من أحدث نسخة من SNAP APM المشاركين في ورشة العمل 2.2. (يرجى تحميل دليل الممارسة تقييم (APM) إطلاق سراح 2.2 من مخزن IFPUG على الانترنت قبل ورشة العمل). ورشة العمل هذه هي المؤهلة لمدة تصل إلى 14 PMI الفئة B وحدات PDU.

هل تريد أن تعرف المزيد عن SNAP?

انقر هنا: www.ifpug.org/about-ifpug/about-snap/

تدرس من قبل ماري ديل استشاري أول, Q / فريق إدارة P. وهي متخصصة في تحسين نوعية البرامج والإنتاجية من خلال قياس. وتشمل مجالات خبرتها تحليل نقطة وظيفة, وضع برامج قياس, ضمان الجودة, تحسين العملية, تقييم الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية, وإدارة المشاريع. وقبل انضمامه إلى Q / P, الآنسة. وكان ديل مستشار تخطيط الأعمال من أجل نظم معلومات إلكترونية (HP / EDS), حيث تمكنت مجموعة القياسات المركزية (CMG), فريق من المتخصصين قياس, محللون وخبراء الإحصائي تقدير توفير قيادة الفكر والخبرة في مجالات الاستشارات البرنامج المقاييس, تقدير الطلب, التحجيم التطبيق, وتحليل البيانات.

ربما يعجبك أيضا...

ISMA10 Conference Week Concludes

The 10th IFPUG International Software Measurement & Analysis Conference (ISMA10), “Creating Value from Measurement”, was held Thursday, April 30, 2015 at the Sheraton Airport Hotel (704-392-1200) in Charlotte, North Carolina USA. Workshops were conducted on Monday and Tuesday, April 27 – 28, and an on-site CSP Exam was conducted on Wednesday, at the same location.

PMI Members — Earn up to 8 PDUs by participating in the Conference! Go here for details. Members can earn up to 14 more PDUs by participating in a Workshop.

IFPUG CFPS Certified Members — This conference provided Certification Extension Credit!

Download the Conference Brochure here.

 

Conference Presentations:

The agenda for this upcoming conference included the following presentations (listed in alphabetical order- click on the presentation title to access the related abstract):

Author Title
Clark Walton Digital Forensics: The Evidence Left Behind [keynote speech]
Philippe Guerin & Barbara Beech Enabling Enterprise Productivity Measurement by Combining Manual and Automated Functional Sizing
Carol Dekkers Not Your Father’s FP — Counting FP for Agile / Iterative Software Development
Christine Green Measuring for Other Things Than Just Cost
Dan Horvath Using Project History to Produce Effective Estimates
George Mitwasi Integrating SNAP into an Established FP Based Estimation and Measurements Program
Joe Schofield Implications and Opportunities Relevant to “Agile” Measurement
Eduardo Silva Function Point Analysis in Integrating the Knowledge Areas of Software Projects
Adri Timp Early Function Point Analysis and Consistent Cost Estimating

Workshops (two-days each)

Sponsored by:

 

 

  • Applying Function Points to Emerging Business Technologies
    Want to practice counting in different environments and have fun doing it? Need credit for recertification? Want to discuss counting scenarios and streamlined counting techniques? Then this is the class for you! This expanded two-day class will apply the latest IFPUG counting practices counting rules in advanced situations and to a variety of technologies and environments, including Agile software development. This class will accelerate your comprehension of the Function Point Analysis technique through intensive instruction, lively conversation and hands-on practical application.First, we will quickly review Function Point counting concepts. Then we will cover the following topics with hands on case studies: Mobile Devices, Embedded Systems, Middleware and Real-time Systems, Cloud Computing, Vendor Packages, Data Warehouse, and Counting in an Agile Environment. We will help you understand the principles, implications and differences behind these techniques and environmentsPrerequisites: Attendees must have previously taken an introductory Function Point course or have experience as a Function Point counter.Taught by Sheila Dennis (CFPS), well known in the IFPUG arena and a frequent teacher at ISMA. She brings over 25 years of counting and process improvement experience in government and business into the classroom. After serving over 20 years in the Department of Defense, she joined the David Consulting Group as a consultant and vice-president. Being the account manager for large corporations, she was focused on not only counting but how to use function points in operational metrics, forecasting models and benchmarking. Her teaching style is relaxed, interactive and uses a variety of teaching aids. She believes that learning should be both interesting and enjoyable, and would love to have you in her class.
    This workshop is eligible for CEC Credit This workshop is eligible for up to 14 PMI Category B PDUs.
  • SNAP (Software Non-functional Assessment Practices) Workshop
    A two-day face-to-face workshop will enable attendees to interact with peers and other people who have extended knowledge in using SNAP.At the completion of the workshop, participants will be able to perform an assessment of Non Functional Requirements (NFRs) for projects or applications to obtain their NFR size in a rigorous, objective manner.The expected target audience includes Measurement and Development specialists seeking to understand the IFPUG guidelines for sizing and estimating NFRs. The participants of the workshop are expected to have a basic understanding of the IFPUG CPM.All participants will need to have a copy of the latest version of the SNAP APM 2.2. (please download the Assessment Practice Manual (APM) release 2.2 from the IFPUG online store prior to the workshop). This workshop is eligible for up to 14 PMI Category B PDUs.

Do you want to know more about SNAP?

Click here: www.ifpug.org/about-ifpug/about-snap/

Taught by Mary Dale Senior Consultant, Q/P Management Group.   She specializes in improving software quality and productivity through measurement. Her areas of expertise include function point analysis, establishing measurement programs, quality assurance, process improvement, outsourcing evaluation, and project management. Prior to joining Q/P, Ms. Dale was a Business Planning Consultant for Electronic Data Systems (HP/EDS), where she managed the Central Metrics Group (CMG), a team of measurement specialists, statistical analysts and estimating experts providing thought leadership and expertise in the areas of metrics program consulting, application estimating, application sizing, and data analysis.

You may also like...