ISMA 15 مؤتمر: نتائج البحوث والابتكار في مجال حوكمة الشركات. كيف يمكننا ابتكار مقاييس?

ISMA 15 مؤتمر: نتائج البحوث والابتكار في مجال حوكمة الشركات. كيف يمكننا ابتكار مقاييس?

روزانجيلا riccotta (مستقل)

 

المواضيع الرئيسية:

  • كيف هي الشركات التي تتعامل مع سرعة الابتكار?
  • السببية نموذج
  • المحفزات للابتكار
  • عوامل الابتكار
  • كيف يمكننا ابتكار مقاييس?

 

فوائد للمشاركين:

  • مساهمة الأكاديمية على الابتكار
  • انعكاس, ماذا يمكننا أن نفعل للابتكار في منطقتنا

 

نبذة مختصرة:

ويستند هذا الاستنتاج من هذه الدراسة على إجابات التي تم الحصول عليها خلال مرحلة جمع البيانات من البحث. تم جمع كافة البيانات وتقييمها وفقا لبيان الأفراد المسجلين في المقابلات ولا تركز على مقارنات مع بيئات الثقافة من شركات أخرى. البحث النوعي يسمح لنا لتقييم النظرة التي تم جمعها في كل واحدة من المقابلات يؤيد الاستنتاج حيث كل إنسان والتصورات الشخصية تحمل وجهات نظر مختلفة أيضا النظر في الخبرة المهنية التي تعتبر جزء مهم جدا من النتائج البحثية.

الوقت الحاضر, سرعة التحديثات المعلومات يعني في مشكلة كبيرة لنا جميعا بما في ذلك الشركات التي تليها الزائد من البيانات التي سيتم تقييمها خلق تحديا كبيرا لأي الابتكار دراسة عن. التحديث السطحي الحالية المتعلقة الابتكار في الشركة يتحول بعض المناقشات بشأن الابتكار خطرا محتملا كبيرا لقرار تجاري دقيقة. وتركز هذه الدراسة على قضايا محددة في خفض جزء من الكون الشركة.

وقد تم صنع القرار دائما موضوع متعددة على الرغم من أن مدى العقود, الخطط الاستراتيجية, تم الأدوات ودراسات تدعم هذه المسألة. لا يزال قرار الابتكار دعم صناع القرار لا يزال عرضة النظر في هذا السيناريو.

لمواكبة التحديثات وسرعة الابتكار الموضوع, هناك طلب لمزيد من القرارات ذات توجه نحو الابتكار حيث الاقتراح الرئيسي هو الحصول على مزيد من خبراء الابتكار تشارك كجزء من مجلس الإدارة الشركة فضلا عن وجود مدراء مخصصة لمسائل الابتكار.

وفيما يتعلق تقاسم المعرفة, هناك مسألة هامة تتعلق التسلسل الهرمي في المؤسسات والشركات بغض النظر عن الصناعة أو القطاع حيث يتم إدراج منظمة. نحن مسؤولون عن يعكس حول ما يمكننا القيام به لالابتكار في المقاييس في المنظمات الكبيرة ومناطقها زيادة قيمة مجمعة لرجال الأعمال والشركة عن نتائجها.


حول اللغة:

روزانجيلا riccotta وتخرج في الرياضيات, آخر تخرج في إدارة المشاريع في جامعة ساو باولو (USP) وجود ماجستير في إدارة في حوكمة الشركات في جامعة FMU في مدينة ساو باولو, البرازيل. وكانت مسؤولة عن نشر أطروحة بشأن الابتكار وجود المنشور بنجاح مقال في الكونغرس SEMEAD – عملية مبتكرة. هي اللغة اثق بأنها مسؤولة عن حضور المؤتمر والمحاضرات الأحداث توفير دورات في فئتها فيما يتعلق حوكمة الشركات, عملية القياس والابتكار. لديها خبرة واسعة في حوكمة الشركات, عملية القياس, حوكمة تقنية المعلومات والإدارة أيضا وجود خلفية قوية بشأن تحسين عملية عملي كموظف ومستشار في الشركات الكبيرة مثل شارب (مطور, نظام الميكنة الفاتورة), باير ل (المحلل, نظام مراقبة المخزون), EDS (مستشار, تنفيذ SAP-RH في شركة جنرال موتورز) , بنك BankBoston (محلل الأعمال, صناديق الاستثمار ونظام الادخار), CPM / براديسكو (مستشار, نظام صناديق الاستثمار), IBM (خبير, تنفيذ عمليات تقدير وإدارة الطلب), سيلو حيث تمكنت بين أدوار ومسؤوليات أخرى, منطقة حوكمة تقنية المعلومات وجود دور قيادي رئيسي في إدارة عملية قياس الأداء العالي ذات الصلة لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. وكانت مسؤولة عن تنفيذ وتطوير المقاييس, توقعات, توقعات وتقديرات في أصول البرمجيات في منطقة حوكمة تقنية المعلومات التي لها خبرة واسعة في استخدام العمليات والمنهجيات هذا PMI وITIL. روزانجيلا ديه 25 سنة مهنة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة عملية منها 15 سنوات كانت تدير التقني وفرق الموجهة للعملية تركز على احتياجات العمل, دعم العملاء الخارجيين والداخليين, تقديم التقارير إلى الإدارة العليا بالإضافة إلى دعم صناع القرار. وهي تعمل currentlty في شركة SERASA التي تعاني من (المؤسسة المالية المتعددة الجنسيات) كما يعمل منسق الاستراتيجية المشروع أيضا إدارة الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية تتعلق عملية القياس.

ISMA 15 conference: Results of innovation research in corporate governance. How can we innovate the metrics?

ISMA 15 conference: Results of innovation research in corporate governance. How can we innovate the metrics?

Rosangela Riccotta (independent)

 

Main Topics:

  • How are companies dealing with the speed of innovation?
  • Causal Model
  • Motivators of innovation
  • Factors of innovation
  • How can we innovate the metrics?

 

Benefits for Participants:

  • Academic contribution on innovation
  • Reflection, what can we do to innovate in our area

 

Abstract:

The conclusion of this study is based on answers obtained during the data collection phase of the research. All data were collected and evaluated according to the individual statement registered in the interviews and is not focusing on comparisons to culture environments from other companies. The qualitative research permit us to evaluate the perception collected in each one of the interviews supporting the conclusion where  each human being and their personal perceptions assume different points of view also considering professional experience which is considered as a very important part of the research conclusions.

Nowadays, the velocity of the information updates implies in a huge problem to all of us including the enterprises that are closely followed by an overload of data to be evaluated creating a big challenge for any study regarding innovation. The current superficial update related to innovation in enterprise turns some discussions regarding innovation a considerable potential risk for an accurate business decision. This study is focused on specific issues within a reduced portion of the enterprise universe.

Decision-making has always been a multiple subject although over the decades, the strategic plans, tools and studies have been supporting this matter. The decision to innovate supporting decision-makers still remains vulnerable considering this scenario.

To keep up updates and innovation subject velocity, there is a demand for more innovation-driven decision where the main proposal is to have more innovation experts participating as part of the enterprise board as well as having managers dedicated to innovation matters.

Regarding shared knowledge, there is an important issue regarding hierarchy in the enterprises and corporations no matter the industry or segment where the organization is inserted. We are accountable for reflecting about what we can do to innovate in metrics in large organizations and its areas increasing the value-aggregate to the business and company results.


About the speaker:

Rosangela Riccotta is graduated in Mathematics, post-graduated in Project Management at University of Sao Paulo (USP) having a Master in Administration in Corporate Governance at FMU University in Sao Paulo city, Brazil. She was responsible for publishing a dissertation regarding innovation and having a successfully publication of an article in SEMEAD Congress – Innovative process. She is a confident speaker being responsible for attending congress and lectures events providing in-class sessions regarding Corporate Governance, Measurement Process and Innovation. She has a wide experience in Corporate Governance, Measurement Process, IT Governance and Management also having a strong background regarding process improvement working as employee and consultant in large companies such as Sharp (Developer, invoice mechanization system), Bayer (Analyst, stock control system), EDS (Consultant, SAP-RH implementation at General Motors) , BankBoston (Business Analyst, investment funds and savings system), CPM / Bradesco (Consultant, investment funds system), IBM (Expert, implementation of estimation processes and demand management), Cielo where she managed among other roles and responsibilities, the IT governance area having a key leadership role in the management of high-performance measurement process related to IT. She was responsible for implementing and developing metrics, outlooks, forecast and estimates in software assets in the IT Governance Area having a wide experience in the utilization of processes and methodologies such PMI and ITIL. Rosangela has 25-years career in Information Technology and Process Management of which 15 years were managing technical and process oriented teams focused on the business needs, supporting external and internal customers, reporting to the top management as well as supporting decision-makers. She is currentlty working at Serasa Experiencing Company (Multinational Financial Enterprise) as Project Strategic Coordinator also working as Outsourcing Management related to measurement process.