ISMA 17 دعوة لتقديم العروض

ISMA 17 مؤتمر. TAJ HOTEL,M.G الطريق, بنغالور, الهند

(مارس 8, 2019)

دعوة لتقديم العروض

خلال السنوات الاخيرة, منظمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات تسير للانتقال المزيد والمزيد من التركيز من البرمجيات إلى الخدمات والقضايا غير وظيفية. تحليل وظيفة نقطة (FPA) لا تزال تقنية المركزية لتقدير والتحجيم متطلبات المستخدم الوظيفية (الفراء) لحلول البرمجيات, لكنه يحتاج إلى أن تستكمل المقاييس الأخرى للجانب غير وظيفية لهم, منها مثلا. تطبيق SNAP, تقنية IFPUG لتحجيم متطلبات غير وظيفية (NFRs), بناء على ISO / IEC 25010:2011. ولكن المشروع هو أوسع من "المنتج" وأفضل الممارسات المعروفة لإدارة الخدمة كما مكتبة البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات (ITIL) أو معايير ISO كما 20000 وتعتبر "القيمة" كمفتاح. صفقات إدارة على أساس القيمة مع تحقيق التوازن بين الأهداف القصيرة الأجل والطويلة الأجل من أصحاب المصلحة مع وجهات نظر مختلفة من خلال اتخاذ قرار مستنير من أجل الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية في السوق.

في كلتا الحالتين, ويستند عملية صنع القرار على القياس, اختيار الأهداف المناسبة والسائقين لفهم أفضل لطريقة عمل المنظمة ويمكن أن تحسن مع مرور الوقت. وهناك عدد من الأساليب مثل بطاقة الأداء المتوازن (BSC), قياس البرمجيات العملي (PSM), هدف السؤال-متري (GQM), أو معلومات قياس نموذج ISO (ME) وضعت لدعم المنظمات البرمجيات في التخطيط لبرامج قياس ذلك عن طريق ربط القياسات لأهداف أصحاب المصلحة على مستويات مختلفة من التنظيم. فرضية هذه النهج هو أن برنامج قياس متوازن يمكن الحصول على دعم الإدارة العليا المستمر إلا إذا استخدمت فوائدها على المستوى الاستراتيجي، وكذلك في جميع أنحاء المنظمة بدلا من النظر فقط (أو معظمها) في المدى القصير منتصف.

العودة إلى الهند, وهذه الطبعة الجديدة للمؤتمر ISMA توفير منتدى للممارسين وباحثين لمناقشة آخر التطورات في مجال التخطيط ودعم برامج القياس من كلا المنظورين العملية والنظرية في نطاق خلق القيمة البرمجيات و الإدارة القائمة على القيمة في منتج البرنامج والمنظمات تطوير الخدمات. ونحن ندعو المهنيين مسؤولة عن, المشاركة في, أو المهتمين في قياس برنامج لتبادل الأفكار المبتكرة, خبرة, والمخاوف داخل هذا النطاق.

وتشمل الموضوعات الجلسة ولكن لا تقتصر على:

  • قياس IFPUG FP + SNAP لرشيق / تكرارية تطوير برامج ومشاريع الصيانة
  • وظيفة نقاط مقابل قصة نقاط
  • الخبرات مع طلب مشترك من تقنيات FPA وSNAP لتحجيم المشروع
  • قياس التكنولوجيات الناشئة مثل Blockchain, Bigdata, رقمي, انترنت الأشياء, الذكاء الاصطناعي الخ.
  • تقديرات أفضل استخدام FP وSNAP
  • مبتكر / التحديات مع التسعير والتعاقد النهج لمختلف العقود
  • البيانات التاريخية كيف المشروع (الدكتوراه) يمكن أن تساعد منظمة لتحسين تقديراتها الخاصة
  • قياس أبعاد مختلفة / آفاق الأعمال والقيمة للعملاء
  • نهج لبرامج قياس فعالية من حيث التكلفة ومستدامة
  • كيف DevOps تحسين الإنتاجية
  • الدراسات التجريبية على استخدام المناهج المقررة لتخطيط برامج قياس (GQM, GQ(أنا)M, PSM, بطاقات الأداء المتوازن تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات, ME, إلخ)

 

المقدمة:

ملخص (لا تتجاوز 2 صفحات) يجب إرساله باستخدام هذا الرابط, واصفا الاقتراح الخاص بك. كلا العرضين ورقات (مع عرض ذات الصلة) سيتم قبوله. يجب ألا تكون العروض النهائية أطول من 25 الشرائح, بما في ذلك أي إعلانات (أقصى قدر من شريحة واحدة تقديم منظمتك), في حين يجب أن تكون الأوراق لم يعد من 10 صفحات.

لغة المؤتمر هي الإنجليزية.

 

تواريخ مهمة:

  • تقديم الملخصات: شهر نوفمبر 20, 2018
  • إخطار القبول / الرفض: شهر نوفمبر 27, 2018
  • عرض كامل / النسخة الورقية: ديسمبر 31, 2018
  • العرض النهائي / النسخة الورقية: كانون الثاني 25, 2019
  • تاريخ المؤتمر: مارس 8, 2019

 

قوالب:

انقر هنا لتحميل القوالب التالية:

ISMA 17 Call for Presentations

ISMA 17 Conference. TAJ HOTEL,M.G Road, Bangalore, India 

(March 8, 2019)

Call for Presentations

Over the last years, ICT organizations are going to move more and more the focus from software to services and non-functional issues. Function Point Analysis (FPA) still remains a central technique for estimating and sizing functional user requirements (FUR) for software solutions, but needs to be complemented by other metrics for their non-functional side, e.g. applying SNAP, the IFPUG technique for sizing non-functional requirements (NFRs), based on ISO/IEC 25010:2011. But a project is wider than a ‘product’ and well-known best practices for Service Management as Information Technology Infrastructure Library (ITIL) or standards as ISO 20000 considers ‘value’ as the key. Value-based management deals with balancing short-term and long-term goals of stakeholders with different perspectives through informed decision making in order to stay competitive in the market.

In both cases, the decision-making process is based on Measurement, choosing the right goals and drivers for better understanding the way an organization is working and can improve over time. A number of approaches such Balanced Scorecard (BSC), Practical Software Measurement (PSM), Goal-Question-Metric (GQM), or the ISO Measurement Information Model (MIM) developed to support software organizations in planning their measurement programs by linking measurements to the goals of stakeholders at different levels of the organization. The premise of such approaches is that a balanced measurement program can gain continual top management support only if its benefits are utilized at the strategic level as well as throughout the organization instead of looking only (or mostly) at the short-mid term.

Coming back to the India, this new edition of the ISMA Conference will provide a forum for practitioners and researchers to discuss most recent advances in planning and sustaining measurement programs from both practical and theoretical perspectives in the scope of software value creation and value-based management in software product and service development organizations. We invite professionals responsible for, involved in, or interested in software measurement to share innovative ideas, experiences, and concerns within this scope.

The session topics include but are not limited to:

  • Measuring IFPUG FP + SNAP for Agile / Iterative Software Development and Maintenance projects
  • Function Points Vs Story Points
  • Experiences with a joint application of FPA and SNAP techniques for sizing a project
  • Measuring Emerging technologies like Blockchain, Bigdata, Digital, Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence etc.
  • Better Estimates using FP and SNAP
  • Innovative / challenges with Pricing and contracting approaches for various contracts
  • How project historical data (PHD) can help an organization to improve its own estimates
  • Measurement of different dimensions/perspectives of business and customer value
  • Approaches for cost-effective and sustainable measurement programs
  • How DevOps improving your productivity
  • Empirical studies on the use of established approaches for planning measurement programs (GQM, GQ(I)M, PSM, ICT Balanced Scorecards, MIM, etc.)

 

Submissions:

An abstract (not longer than 2 pages) must be submitted using this link, describing your proposal. Both presentations as papers (with a related presentation) will be accepted. Final presentations must not be longer than 25 slides, including no commercials (maximum a single slide presenting your own organization), while papers must be no longer than 10 pages.

Conference language is English.

 

Important Dates:

  • Abstract submission: November 20, 2018
  • Notification of acceptance/rejection: November 27, 2018
  • Full presentation/paper version: December 31, 2018
  • Final presentation/paper version: January 25, 2019
  • Conference date: March 8, 2019

 

Templates:

Click here for downloading the following templates: